Home / Profiles / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers

ico Profile
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269

🎨 Creator


💬 Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.


Steam profile of NordaFacebook page of NordaYoutube page of NordaTwitch page of NordaDiscord of Norda
Instagram : david_of_zworld
📈 Website Stats

Creators Stats

🎨 Scripts created :

35 scripts

⭐️ 406 Reviews :

★★★★★

🧮 Averages on 406 Reviews :

4.98/5

🛒 Sales :

6600


Users Stats

📖 Commented scripts:

48

☕️ Coffee offered :

0

🕒 Last login :

1643396842

💾 Joined :

1432600035


Forums Stats

📖 Forum Posts :

145

↩️ Forum Reply :

68

❤️ Reactions Given :

25

📳 Reactions Received :

55


⭐️ 406 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews Norda received - page 1


{SNZ} Uki 柊 avatar
🎁 Buyer
{SNZ} Uki 柊
Rated Gmod Leveling System Gmod Leveling System ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - Optimized Level System, Simple to Configure, HUD Customize, Ingame Modification in short for me it is surely one of the best level systems currently so much more practical than all the others where you have to put 100 files to use it poorly optimized poorly configured here it is

Fr 🇫🇷 - Système de niveau optimisé, simple à configurer, personnalisation du HUD, modification dans le jeu en bref pour moi c'est sûrement l'un des meilleurs systèmes de niveau actuellement tellement plus pratique que tous les autres où il faut mettre 100 fichiers pour l'utiliser mal optimisé mal configuré, le voici.

1639866349 ago | Purchased: 2021-12-18
Dylan avatar
🎁 Buyer
Dylan
Rated Nor Admin Mod for GMod Nor Admin Mod for GMod ★★★★★ (5/5)
Tout fonctionne parfaitement bien et je tient à vous remercie pour votre aide ! De ce que j'ai pû essayé en même pas 2 minutes, ce script est juste magnifique et incroyable. il y a enfaite tout ce que je cherchais haha !

1639071897 ago | Purchased: 2021-12-05
Aris #3 avatar
🎁 Buyer
Aris #3
Rated Job Agenda Editor Job Agenda Editor ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon script pour du SchoolRP notamment ! Je le recommande ! Merci

1636549565 ago | Purchased: 2021-11-10
z3rro6_ avatar
🎁 Buyer
z3rro6_
Rated NPCs Spawn Point Creator NPCs Spawn Point Creator ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - SU-PERBE.
This addon perfectly meets my expectations, everything is in the wiki and the description, easy to use and understandable, like all the other scripts.
As a bonus, there are optimization tools!
Perfect 5/5.

Fr 🇫🇷 - SU-PERBE.
Cet addon répond parfaitement à mes attentes, tout est dans le wiki et la description, simple d'utilisation et compréhensible, comme tous les autres scripts.
En prime, il y a des outils d'optimisation !
Impéccable 5/5.

1635566623 ago | Purchased: 2021-10-27
z3rro6_ avatar
🎁 Buyer
z3rro6_
Rated Gmod Escape Menu Editor Gmod Escape Menu Editor ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - I didn't think it was going to be that easy to use, however, 100% of the configuration was done in game.
One moment I had a little problem and I made a ticket, in 10 min Norda had answered me and answered my problem.
One of the best I've seen on the market, and for a price that can't be beaten!
Congratulations once again!

Fr 🇫🇷 - Je ne pensais pas que ça allait être aussi simple d'utilisation, pourtant, 100% de la config à été réalisé en jeu.
Un moment j'ai eu un petit soucis et j'ai fais un ticket, en 10 min Norda m'avais répondu et à répondu à mon problème.
Un des meilleurs que j'ai pu voir sur le marché, en plus pour un prix plus qu'imbattable !
Bravo encore une fois !

1635566423 ago | Purchased: 2021-10-27
z3rro6_ avatar
🎁 Buyer
z3rro6_
Rated NPC Death Loot Manager NPC Death Loot Manager ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - What to say... what to say..
5/5
-Quick and easy to get started.
-Nice interface.
- IT'S A GREAT TOOL TO GET THE MOST OUT OF THIS GAME.

It's a great game, but it's not as good as it sounds.


Fr 🇫🇷 - Que dire... que dire..
5/5
-Prise en main rapide et facile.
-Interface plutot joli.
- ADDON QUI FONCTIONNE !

Si vous hésitez, foncez comme l'a dis le monsieur en dessous de moi !

1635566205 ago | Purchased: 2021-10-27
z3rro6_ avatar
🎁 Buyer
z3rro6_
Rated Gmod Advanced Chat Customizable Gmod Advanced Chat Customizable ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - This addon has helped me tremendously in adding immersion to my server and for that alone, I love it.

Fr 🇫🇷 - Cet addon m'a énormement aidé rajouter de l'immersion à mon serveur et rien que pour ça, je l'adore.

1635565977 ago | Purchased: 2021-10-27
z3rro6_ avatar
🎁 Buyer
z3rro6_
Rated Gmod Store Builder Gmod Store Builder ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - Excellent, I don't regret my purchase at all, the addon is totally customizable and that's what I was hoping for.

Bravo Norda!


Fr 🇫🇷 - Excellent, je ne regrette en rien mon achat, l'addon est totalement customisable et c'est ce que j'ésperais.

Bravo Norda !

1635565804 ago | Purchased: 2021-10-29
[VG]Lorckling avatar
🎁 Buyer
[VG]Lorckling
Rated Gmod Store Builder Gmod Store Builder ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - Really useful addon. It adds a real immersion to the player. The possible configuration allows each vendor to be different!

Fr 🇫🇷 - Addon vraiment Utile. Il rajoute une véritable immersion au joueur. La configuration possible permet que chaque vendeurs soit différent

1634213200 ago | Purchased: 2021-10-12
{SNZ} Uki 柊 avatar
🎁 Buyer
{SNZ} Uki 柊
Rated Gmod Advanced Chat Customizable Gmod Advanced Chat Customizable ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - Customizable cat system ! Just that it's incredible to be able to put a background on a cat it allows you to make your cat more beautiful instead of having a classic background! Then all the cat systems are tidied up really I recommend it!

Fr 🇫🇷 - Système de chat customisable ! Juste ça c'est incroyable de pouvoir mettre un fond sur un chat ca vous permet de rendre plus beau votre chat au lieu d'avoir un fond classique ! Ensuite tout les systèmes de chat tout est rangé vraiment je vous le conseille!

1632221936 ago | Purchased: 2021-09-21
{SNZ} Uki 柊 avatar
🎁 Buyer
{SNZ} Uki 柊
Rated Nor Admin Mod for GMod Nor Admin Mod for GMod ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - I bought it because I was looking for a more complete and easy to understand administration system and I found it. The most important thing I found was the esp system! It allows you to know where the objects/people are to make your account on the present props etc.

Fr 🇫🇷 - Je l'ai acheté car je chercher un système d'administration plus complet et simple a comprendre sur quoi je suis tomber. La chose la plus importante que j'ai trouver c'est le système d'esp ! Il vous permet de savoir ou sont les objets/personnes pour faire votre compte sur les props présent etc..

1632221862 ago | Purchased: 2021-09-21
ViridianZe avatar
🎁 Buyer
ViridianZe
Rated Gmod Scoreboard Editable Gmod Scoreboard Editable ★★★★★ (5/5)
Does exactly what it says right out of the box i love it.

1628148553 ago | Purchased: 2021-08-05
imochisa avatar
🎁 Buyer
imochisa
Rated Nor Admin Mod for GMod Nor Admin Mod for GMod ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - I bought it out of desperation, I tested everything, before everyone was superadmin on my server because of a workshop addon I couldn't find (I have many). Very good script, allows to manage everything from one interface, easy to use. Compatible with donation and Prometheus systems. Excellent alternative to ULX, & Co which is heavy and abandoned in terms of support. I've had no problems since.

Fr 🇫🇷 - Je l'ai acheté par désespoir, j'ai tout testé, avant tout le monde était superadmin sur mon serveur à cause d'un addon workshop que je ne trouvais pas (j'en ai beaucoup). Très bon script, permet de gérer tout depuis une interface, facile à utiliser. Compatible avec les systèmes de donation et Prometheus. Excellente alternative à ULX & Cie qui pèse lourd et abandonné niveau support. Je n'ai plus de problème depuis.

1627938441 ago | Purchased: 2021-08-02
Smooth avatar
🎁 Buyer
Smooth
Rated Two music areas system Two music areas system ★★★★★ (5/5)
Exactly what I needed! Thanks!!

1625408393 ago | Purchased: 2021-07-04
[WS RP]Maxentius avatar
🎁 Buyer
[WS RP]Maxentius
Rated Gmod Escape Menu Editor Gmod Escape Menu Editor ★★★★★ (5/5)
FR - L'addon est top et le créateur est toujours à l'écoute pour le moindre bug et patch ça super rapidement ! je recommande

EN - The addon is great and the creator is always listening for the slightest bug and patch it super quickly! I recommend

1623832475 ago | Purchased: 2021-06-08
Jysse avatar
🎁 Buyer
Jysse
Rated Two music areas system Two music areas system ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - Great addon that allows you to add a plus to your server, the addon works very well and the support was able to meet my expectations! Thank you for your support!

Fr 🇫🇷 - Super addon qui permet de rajouter un plus a son serveur, l'addon fonctionne très bien et le support a su répondre a mes attentes ! Merci !

1622031657 ago | Purchased: 2021-05-15
C0sm0s avatar
🎁 Buyer
C0sm0s
Rated NPC Death Loot Manager NPC Death Loot Manager ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - Once again I give it 5 stars.
Efficient script that does the job, easy to use. Ideal for survival.
Once again a big thank you to Norda Scripts for its professionalism
I recommend this script ! FUNDRAISING :)
Peace.

Fr 🇫🇷 - Une fois de plus je met 5 étoiles.
Script efficace qui fait sont boulot, simple d'utilisation. Idéal pour de la survie.
Encore un fois un grand merci à Norda Scripts pour son professionnalisme
Je recommande ce script ! FONCEZ :)
Peace.

1620313852 ago | Purchased: 2021-05-05
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis avatar
🎁 Buyer
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis
Rated Gmod Escape Menu Editor Gmod Escape Menu Editor ★★★★★ (5/5)
Fr 🇫🇷 - Menu très attrayant, il dépasse de loin les autres menu échap tout simplement par le fait d'être a son tour lui aussi customisable, tout est modifiable, les boutons, les textes, les bannières, les boîtes de dialogues ! Tout ! Vivement conseiller !

En 🇬🇧 - Very attractive menu, it far exceeds the other escapes menu quite simply by the fact of being in turn also customizable, everything is modifiable, the buttons, the texts, the banners, the dialog boxes! All ! Strongly advise!

1619993840 ago | Purchased: 2021-04-20
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis avatar
🎁 Buyer
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis
Rated Gmod Deathscreen Customisable Gmod Deathscreen Customisable ★★★★★ (5/5)
Fr 🇫🇷 - Encore une fois, totalement customisable depuis le serveur, rien a dire par rapport a cela, il est tout simplement parfait.

Point neutre :
Peut-être serait-il bien d'ajouté une possibilité que lorsque le joueurs meurt, cela prenne un screen par le serveur et montre ainsi la scène de la mort. (Sa ne me serais pas utile a moi mais en pensant pour les serveur DarkRP, je pense que cela leurs serait favorable pour le staff.) ;)

En 🇬🇧 - Once again, totally customizable from the server, nothing to say about that, it is just perfect.

Neutral point:
Maybe it would be nice to add a possibility that when the player dies it takes a screen by the server and thus shows the death scene. (It wouldn't be useful to me but thinking for the DarkRP servers, I think it would be good for the staff.) ;)

1619993576 ago | Purchased: 2021-04-20
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis avatar
🎁 Buyer
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis
Rated Gmod Scoreboard Editable Gmod Scoreboard Editable ★★★★★ (5/5)
Fr 🇫🇷 - Rien de mauvais à dire là dessus, tout comme le F4 il fait très bien le travail tout comme son nom l'indique il est éditable et en plus il y a des raccourcis menant au F4 et au menu des tickets que j'avais acheté les deux addons! :) Très utile!

En 🇬🇧 - Nothing bad to say about it, just like the F4 it does the job very well just like its name says it is editable and moreover there are shortcuts leading to the F4 and to the ticket menu I had bought both addons! :) Very useful!

1619993276 ago | Purchased: 2021-04-17
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis avatar
🎁 Buyer
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis
Rated NPCs Spawn Point Creator NPCs Spawn Point Creator ★★★★★ (5/5)
Fr 🇫🇷 - Au départ, cet addon ne fonctionné absolument pas pour ma part (A sa sortie), mais après une mise a jour il c'est mis a fonctionné et depuis il est des plus utile pour les events de mon serveur, je vous invite a l'acheté pour les serveur de type Survival, clonewars ou tout autre qui ont régulièrement besoin d'event avec des NPC, vous ne trouverez pas mieux ailleurs sa c'est une garantie totalitaire !

En 🇬🇧 - Initially, this addon did not work at all for my part (At its release), but after an update it is put worked and since it is most useful for events of my server, I invite you to buy for server type Survival, clonewars or any other that regularly need event with NPC , you will not find better elsewhere its it's a totalitarian guarantee !

1619992811 ago | Purchased: 2021-03-11
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis avatar
🎁 Buyer
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis
Rated S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer ★★★★★ (5/5)
Fr 🇫🇷 - Personnellement, j'utilise cet addon dans le but de supprimer les props de type publicité communautaire de certaines map, ce qui m'empêche de m'attiré les foudres de communauté en question puisque je ne modifie pas directement les map avec hammer, un addon plus qu'une en plus du fait de pouvoir libéré des passages dans des map si des props intégrer les bloques ! Vivement conseiller !

En 🇬🇧 - Personally, I use this addon in order to remove the props type community advertising of some map, which prevents me from attracting the wrath of community in question since I do not directly change the map with hamer, an addon more than one in addition to the fact of being able to free passages in maps if props integrate the blocks ! I can't wait to advise !

1619992561 ago | Purchased: 2021-03-05
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis avatar
🎁 Buyer
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis
Rated Report Tickets System Report Tickets System ★★★★★ (5/5)
Fr 🇫🇷 - Première fois que je vois un tel script, encore une fois dédier a l'utilité, la possibilité de pouvoir discuté avec les joueurs directement a travers un ticket, ou mettre le ticket en suspend, ou encore le fait que les joueurs puissent intégré leurs preuves directement au ticket, c'est le meilleur addon pour ma part de gestion de ticket ;)

En 🇬🇧 - First time I see such a script, again dedicating to the usefulness, the possibility of being able to discuss with the players directly through a ticket, or put the ticket on hold, or the fact that the players can integrate their evidence directly into the ticket, is the best addon for my share of ticket management ;)

1619992350 ago | Purchased: 2021-03-03
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis avatar
🎁 Buyer
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis
Rated DarkRP F4 Menu customizable DarkRP F4 Menu customizable ★★★★★ (5/5)
Fr 🇫🇷 - Pas grand chose a dire sur ce script que j'ai acquis depuis maintenant plusieurs mois, la seule a dire c'est qu'il est tout simplement parfait, j'aime l'idée de pouvoir tout modifié en temps réel, pouvoir mettre un fond d'écran ou le rendre invisible, ou encore les raccourcis qui aide les joueurs comme l'ouverture de menu des tickets, un menu de job fait comme il ce doit d'être avec des fonctions très utiles, n'hésitez pas !

En 🇬🇧 - Not much to say about this script that I have acquired for several months now, the only one to say is that it is just perfect, I like the idea of being able to change everything in real time, be able to put a wallpaper or make it invisible, or even shortcuts that helps players like opening menu tickets, a job menu done as it should be with very useful functions Don't hesitate !

1619991718 ago | Purchased: 2021-01-23
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis avatar
🎁 Buyer
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis
Rated Player Spawn Point Editor Player Spawn Point Editor ★★★★★ (5/5)
Fr 🇫🇷 - J'utilise cet addon depuis longtemps également, et j'avoue que sa change la vie d'utilisé celui-ci plutôt que d'utilisé des commandes pour set des spawn de job, ce qui est encore mieux, c'est de pouvoir faire spawn les personnes avec le grade noaccess hors map ! Finit les troller et les bannissements réguliers :D

En 🇬🇧 - I use this addon for a long time also, and I admit that its life-changing used this one rather than using commands for set of job spawn, what's even better is to be able to spawn people with the rank noaccess off map! No more trolling and regular bans :D

1619991565 ago | Purchased: 2019-12-26
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis avatar
🎁 Buyer
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis
Rated Job Whitelist system Job Whitelist system ★★★★★ (5/5)
Fr 🇫🇷 - J'utilise cet addon de puis très longtemps, et depuis quelques mises a jours il est devenue beaucoup plus simple a utilisé, il y a beaucoup de fonctions utiles comme une rajouté récemment qui est de crée des whitelists de catégorie de job, après le reste, blacklist, whitelist, whitelist par steamid, par grade, en bref, c'est un superbe addon ! ;)

En 🇬🇧 - I use this addon then very long, and since a few updates it has become much simpler used, there are many useful functions like a recent addition that is to create whitelists category of job, after the rest, blacklist, whitelist, whitelist by steamid, by grade, in short, it's a superb addon! ;)

1619991436 ago | Purchased: 2019-12-26
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis avatar
🎁 Buyer
๖ζ͜͡Æternalis
Rated Whitelist Server Access Whitelist Server Access ★★★★★ (5/5)
Fr 🇫🇷 - Cet addon est très utile et également très simple d'utilisation, vous n'avez pas besoin de vous casser la tête pour restreindre l'accès a votre serveur et le plus sympa, c'est que vous pourrez prévoir une réouverture de votre serveur automatiquement en cas de maintenance avec le système de planning intégré a l'addon ! :D

En 🇬🇧 - This addon is very useful and also very easy to use, you do not need to break your head to restrict access to your server and the nicest thing is that you can plan a reopening of your server automatically in case of maintenance with the schedule system integrated with the addon ! :D

1619991237 ago | Purchased: 2019-12-23
[GI] Whiskey avatar
🎁 Buyer
[GI] Whiskey
Rated Gmod Escape Menu Editor Gmod Escape Menu Editor ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 : Like all scripts of Nordhal, its just good. Support ist good, Script is simple to understand.

Fr 🇫🇷 : Comme tous les scripts de Nordahl, il est juste bon. Le support est bon, le script est simple à comprendre.

1619791995 ago | Purchased: 2021-04-30
C0sm0s avatar
🎁 Buyer
C0sm0s
Rated NPCs Spawn Point Creator NPCs Spawn Point Creator ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 : So I put 5 stars but why 5?
First of all because the script is easy to use, has no bugs, works perfectly and what more could you ask for, everything is configurable so ideal for a survival server for example.

I've been using it for a while now and I'm not sure if it's a good idea to use it again.

So if you are a beginner, you want to develop a server using Npc, buy with your eyes closed you will not regret it.
Peace. :)

Fr 🇫🇷 : Alors je met 5 étoiles mais pourquoi 5 ?
Tout d'abord parce que le script est simple d'utilisation, n'as aucun bug tout fonctionne à merveille et puis que demander de mieux tout est configurable donc idéal pour un serveur survie par exemple.

Niveau service après vente top rien a dire, développeur a l'écoute de ses clients très réactif et super aimable.

Donc si vous êtes débutant, vous souhaitez développer un serveur utilisant les Npc, achetez les yeux fermés vous ne le regretterez pas.
Peace. :)

1619737830 ago | Purchased: 2021-03-14
[GI] Whiskey avatar
🎁 Buyer
[GI] Whiskey
Rated Player Spawn Point Editor Player Spawn Point Editor ★★★★★ (5/5)
Nice Player Spawn editor, Nice support. I'd like to point something out. He's doing it.

1619648123 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-21