Home / Profiles / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers

ico Profile
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269

🎨 Creator


💬 Message
⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.


Steam profile of NordaFacebook page of NordaYoutube page of NordaTwitch page of NordaDiscord of Norda
Instagram : david_of_zworld
📈 Website Stats

Creators Stats

🎨 Scripts created :

48 scripts

⭐️ 435 Reviews :

★★★★★

🧮 Averages on 435 Reviews :

4.98/5

🛒 Sales :

7256


Users Stats

📖 Commented scripts:

74

☕️ Coffee offered :

0

🕒 Last login :

1664638345

💾 Joined :

1432600035


Forums Stats

📖 Forum Posts :

155

↩️ Forum Reply :

68

❤️ Reactions Given :

25

📳 Reactions Received :

56


⭐️ 435 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews Norda received - page 1


zsqdzsqd avatar
🎁 Buyer
zsqdzsqd
Rated Gmod Loot Furniture Designer Gmod Loot Furniture Designer ★★★★★ (5/5)
I was using a free loot system that did the job but this one is much better and the support is amazing responded within minutes and posted an update within hours to allow use the darkrp pocket.
Your players will 100% like it, I'm sure, don't hesitate to buy, it's worth it.

1660361853 ago | Purchased: 2022-08-10
C0sm0s avatar
🎁 Buyer
C0sm0s
Rated Gmod Loot Furniture Designer Gmod Loot Furniture Designer ★★★★★ (5/5)
Simple d'utilisation, top pour les survie ou coop, rien à dire je recommande à 100%.

1659808881 ago | Purchased: 2022-08-03
C0sm0s avatar
🎁 Buyer
C0sm0s
Rated Gmod NPC Reward Manager Gmod NPC Reward Manager ★★★★★ (5/5)

1659808816 ago | Purchased: 2022-07-27
{SNZ} Uki 柊 avatar
🎁 Buyer
{SNZ} Uki 柊
Rated RP Name and Avatar Editable frame RP Name and Avatar Editable frame ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - RP Name and Avatar Editable frame is complete with many customization choices. Simple to configure. Fast support. I recommend it.

Fr 🇫🇷 - RP Name and Avatar Editable frame est complet avec beaucoup de choix de personnalisation. Simple a configurer. Support rapide. Je recommande.

1658227359 ago | Purchased: 2022-06-20
{SNZ} Uki 柊 avatar
🎁 Buyer
{SNZ} Uki 柊
Rated Gmod Skins Dealer Manager Gmod Skins Dealer Manager ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - Gmod Skins Dealer Manager is complete with a lot of freedom for customisation. Easy to configure. Fast support. I recommend it.

Fr 🇫🇷 - Gmod Skins Dealer Manager est complet avec beaucoup de liberté de personnalisation. Simple a configurer. Support rapide. Je recommande.

1658227344 ago | Purchased: 2022-06-20
{SNZ} Uki 柊 avatar
🎁 Buyer
{SNZ} Uki 柊
Rated Gmod Weapon Menu Creator Gmod Weapon Menu Creator ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - Gmod Weapon Menu Creator is complete with a lot of freedom for customisation. Easy to configure. Fast support. I recommend it also.

Fr 🇫🇷 - Gmod Weapon Menu Creator est complet avec beaucoup de liberté de personnalisation. Simple a configurer. Support rapide. Je recommande aussi.

1658227301 ago | Purchased: 2022-07-06
Mr. Ratel avatar
🎁 Buyer
Mr. Ratel
Rated Gmod Bodygroup Wardrobes Manager Gmod Bodygroup Wardrobes Manager ★★★★★ (5/5)
Excellent addon , opti et fluide je recommande x1000

1655392425 ago | Purchased: 2022-06-07
Spectrum avatar
🎁 Buyer
Spectrum
Rated Gmod Mana System + HUD Creator Gmod Mana System + HUD Creator ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - Very good mana addons, very cool for Gmod rp servers using magic. The HUD is very nice and the config is easy to understand. The ticket feedback is fast and the creator is very nice. All in all, very good.

Fr 🇫🇷 - Très bon addons de mana, super cool pour les serveurs Gmod rp utilisant la magie. L'HUD est super beau et la config facile à comprendre. Le retour ticket est rapide et le créateur est super sympas. Bref que du bon.

1655214688 ago | Purchased: 2022-03-14
{SNZ} Uki 柊 avatar
🎁 Buyer
{SNZ} Uki 柊
Rated Gmod Money System + HUD Maker Gmod Money System + HUD Maker ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great money menu script.
I use it for a SWTOR server it is modifiable to the point of being able to use it on a system as such (Even with the gamemode starwarsrp) I recommend.

Super script de menu d'argent.
Je l'utilise pour un serveur SWTOR il est modifiable au point de pouvoir l'utiliser sur un système comme tel (Même avec le gamemode starwarsrp) Je recommande.

1654879944 ago | Purchased: 2022-05-28
{SNZ} Uki 柊 avatar
🎁 Buyer
{SNZ} Uki 柊
Rated Gmod Character Creator System Gmod Character Creator System ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - Awesome Character Creation Menu Script.
Simple modification.
I recommend it to everyone !

Fr 🇫🇷 - Super script de menu de création de personnage.
Modification simple. Je vous le conseille à tous !

1654879867 ago | Purchased: 2022-05-18
Mr. Ratel avatar
🎁 Buyer
Mr. Ratel
Rated Gmod Character Creator System Gmod Character Creator System ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - The addon is complete, I highly recommend.

Fr 🇫🇷 - L'addon est complet , je recommande vivement.

1654796937 ago | Purchased: 2022-06-06
Hexus_Boi avatar
🎁 Buyer
Hexus_Boi
Rated Player Spawn Point Editor Player Spawn Point Editor ★★★★★ (5/5)
The best spawn point in my opinion, i used it for a long time without any problems :)

1654702329 ago | Purchased: 2020-12-08
Hexus_Boi avatar
🎁 Buyer
Hexus_Boi
Rated S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer ★★★★★ (5/5)
Very useful addon. Creator i updating it regularly :D

1654702270 ago | Purchased: 2022-05-10
Шкаф avatar
🎁 Buyer
Шкаф
Rated NPCs Spawn Point Creator NPCs Spawn Point Creator ★★★★★ (5/5)
Very convenient and optimized system, as well as very well combined with the system loot, what you need for RP or RPG mode!

1653569794 ago | Purchased: 2022-05-14
Шкаф avatar
🎁 Buyer
Шкаф
Rated NPC Death Loot Manager NPC Death Loot Manager ★★★★★ (5/5)
I could not find or make a similar addon, it perfectly fits what I wanted to do and combines with the system of NPC, which I also here bought! Thank you!

1653569745 ago | Purchased: 2022-05-15
Шкаф avatar
🎁 Buyer
Шкаф
Rated Player Spawn Point Editor Player Spawn Point Editor ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great developer, thank you for such good scripts, for super very fast support! I have been using this system for over 4 years! on many servers, I would never think of replacing this great system with something else!

1653487781 ago | Purchased: 2019-11-02
Berry avatar
🎁 Buyer
Berry
Rated Gmod Discord Logging System Gmod Discord Logging System ★★★★★ (5/5)
First i wasnt sure if it was worth it but after I bought i recogniced this is such a good Addon. I would recommend for everybody to buy this !

1651662145 ago | Purchased: 2022-05-04
Basto3456 avatar
🎁 Buyer
Basto3456
Rated Gmod Server Title Screen Build Gmod Server Title Screen Build ★★★★★ (5/5)
Really good addon. Worked really good. Had one problem and Norda replied after 5 minutes and even done an update just to help me. Very good support and good and working script!

1650907118 ago | Purchased: 2022-04-24
Zackyo avatar
🎁 Buyer
Zackyo
Rated Gmod Leveling System Gmod Leveling System ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 -I played with three other leveling systems on Gmod. I tried this one and was impressed by the size of the Lua files on the client side. Much smaller than the competitors, it is indeed "optimized" in terms of file size. Norda also looked at some solutions for this script and was quick to implement them.

There is a lot of potential here, and I can see that with a few more features... This will be the most powerful and feature rich leveling addon for any Gmod server in need of a "leveling system".

Fr 🇫🇷 - J'ai joué avec trois autres systèmes de leveling sur Gmod. J'ai essayé celui-ci et j'ai été impressionné par la taille des fichiers Lua côté client. Beaucoup plus petit que les concurrents, c'est effectivement "optimisé" au niveau de la taille des fichiers. Norda a également étudié quelques solutions pour ce script et s'est empressé de les mettre en œuvre.

Il y a beaucoup de potentiel ici, et je peux voir qu'avec quelques fonctionnalités supplémentaires ... Ce sera le plus puissant et riche en fonctionnalités addon de leveling pour tous les serveurs Gmod dans le besoins en ce qui concerne un "système de leveling".

1648828188 ago | Purchased: 2022-03-29
Zackyo avatar
🎁 Buyer
Zackyo
Rated Gmod NPC Reward Manager Gmod NPC Reward Manager ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 -Really astonishing script which helps with rewarding players experience. Easy to add custom rewards to players when killing NPCs and workks flawlessly.

Norda really pulled of a quick update which was long awaited and didn't hesitate to question "Why would this be useful?". Quick on implementing improvements to this scripts which is remarkable!

5/5 from me.

Fr 🇫🇷 -Un script vraiment étonnant qui aide à récompenser l'expérience des joueurs. Il est facile d'ajouter des récompenses personnalisées aux joueurs lorsqu'ils tuent des PNJ et fonctionne parfaitement.

Norda a vraiment réussi à faire une mise à jour rapide qui était attendue depuis longtemps et n'a pas hésité à poser la question suivante : "Pourquoi cela serait-il utile ?". Il est rapide sur la mise en œuvre des améliorations à ce script qui est remarquable !

5/5 de ma part.

1648578639 ago | Purchased: 2022-03-08
El Mooneuh🇫🇷 avatar
🎁 Buyer
El Mooneuh🇫🇷
Rated DarkRP F4 Menu customizable DarkRP F4 Menu customizable ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 -As intuitive as the Escape menu for GMod. Easy and fast to configure. I don't know what else to say. 5/5.

Fr 🇫🇷 -Aussi intuitif que le menu Echap pour GMod. Facile et rapide à config. Je sais pas quoi dire de plus. 5/5.


1648564062 ago | Purchased: 2020-02-04
El Mooneuh🇫🇷 avatar
🎁 Buyer
El Mooneuh🇫🇷
Rated Gmod Escape Menu Editor Gmod Escape Menu Editor ★★★★★ (5/5)
Un script rapide et très simpliste d'utilisation.

On peut tout faire directement en jeu.
Un ECHAP Perso, sans réellement l'être.

1648563967 ago | Purchased: 2021-08-23
El Mooneuh🇫🇷 avatar
🎁 Buyer
El Mooneuh🇫🇷
Rated Gmod NPC Reward Manager Gmod NPC Reward Manager ★★★★★ (5/5)
Saluuuut,

Pour faire simple et rapide.
C'est un addon utile pour un peu tout les gamemodes. (Surtout ou il y à du PVE! Logique?)
Mais bref, un event? Un PNJ un peu plus forte que les autres et vous voulez qu'il drop ou donne un truc aux joueurs?

Je met cinq étoiles parce que :
J'arrive pas à le trouver autre part.
Et que j'en voulais un de ce type depuis longteeeeemmpps.
Norda est toujours à l'écouter pour l'amélioration du script.
Et j'sais pas, j'aime bien !

1648563688 ago | Purchased: 2022-03-27
Crazybonbon08 avatar
🎁 Buyer
Crazybonbon08
Rated Advanced View Creator + Crosshair maker Advanced View Creator + Crosshair maker ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - The addon is of very good quality for the content offered and its price, the cross hair that are customizable it's great for different game modes (Dark RP, Military, Star Wars, Halo, whatever) it's adapted on any game, the third person is realistic as the game arma 3 or Battlefront II, in short, it's a great job.
The support is quality, I recommend this script for anyone who wants to have a realistic third/first person or customizable cross hair.
The price is low for the quality that is asked ;)

Fr 🇫🇷 - L'addon est de très bonne qualité pour le contenu proposé et son prix, les cross hair qui sont customisable c'est magnifique pour différents modes de jeux (Dark RP, Military, Star Wars, Halo, peu importe) c'est adapté sur n'importe quel jeux, la troisième personne est réaliste comme le jeu arma 3 ou Battlefront II, bref, c'est du super bon travail.
Le Support est de qualité, je recommande ce script pour toutes personne qui souhaitent avoir une troisième/première personne réaliste ou encore des cross hair customisable.
Le prix est bas pour la qualité qui est demandé ;)

1644523324 ago | Purchased: 2022-02-10
Crazybonbon08 avatar
🎁 Buyer
Crazybonbon08
Rated Gmod Advanced Chat Customizable Gmod Advanced Chat Customizable ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - This addon is excellent, I recommend for people who want to have a quality Chatbox with a very clean design and the choice to customize it with all the options, the quality is there. I recommend it to you! The creator corrects very quickly if there is a bug and the support is quality.

Fr 🇫🇷 - Cet addon est excellent, je recommande pour les personnes qui souhaitent avoir un Chatbox de qualité avec un design très propre et le choix de le customiser avec toutes les options, la qualité est au rendez-vous. Je vous le recommande ! Le Créateur corrige très rapidement si il y a un bug et le support est de qualité.

1644520007 ago | Purchased: 2022-02-06
Crazybonbon08 avatar
🎁 Buyer
Crazybonbon08
Rated Gmod Escape Menu Editor Gmod Escape Menu Editor ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - This addon is excellent, I recommend it for people who want to have a quality Escape Menu with a very clean design and the choice to customize it, it's cheap for the quality offered. I recommend it to you! The creator corrects very quickly if there is a bug and the support is quality.

Fr 🇫🇷 - Cet addon est excellent, je recommande pour les personnes qui souhaitent avoir un Escape Menu de qualité avec un design très propre et le choix de le customiser, c'est peu chère pour la qualité proposé. Je vous le recommande ! Le Créateur corrige très rapidement si il y a un bug et le support est de qualité.

1644519933 ago | Purchased: 2022-02-06
Mal - SCP.GG avatar
🎁 Buyer
Mal - SCP.GG
Rated Gmod Stamina System + Editable HUD Gmod Stamina System + Editable HUD ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - It's just too easy to use and modify. I just drag and dropped it into my Gmod server and boom it was working how I wanted immediately. I really didn't have to configure one thing besides how quickly stamina drains. Multiple HUD options as well making it fit any type of style.


Fr 🇫🇷 - Il est tout simplement trop facile à utiliser et à modifier. Je l'ai juste glissé et déposé dans mon serveur Gmod et boom, il fonctionnait immédiatement comme je le voulais. Je n'ai vraiment pas eu à configurer quoi que ce soit, à part la vitesse à laquelle l'endurance se vide. Les options de HUD sont multiples, ce qui permet de l'adapter à tous les styles.

1643867683 ago | Purchased: 2022-01-29
Mal - SCP.GG avatar
🎁 Buyer
Mal - SCP.GG
Rated Player Spawn Point Editor Player Spawn Point Editor ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - Simply amazing, I have been using this script for years now and it makes the process way too easy. No longer should you have to type each spawn out and each team, this makes it so easy.

Fr 🇫🇷 - Tout simplement incroyable, j'utilise ce script depuis des années maintenant et il rend le processus beaucoup trop facile. Il n'est plus nécessaire de taper chaque spawn et chaque équipe, ce script le rend si facile.

1643867494 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-12
Mal - SCP.GG avatar
🎁 Buyer
Mal - SCP.GG
Rated Gmod Hunger Mod + Customizable HUD Gmod Hunger Mod + Customizable HUD ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - The best Gmod hunger solution. There isn't a much better one out there. Its start to the point.

Fr 🇫🇷 - La meilleure solution de Faim pour Gmod. Il n'y en a pas de meilleure sur le marché. Il va droit au but.

1643846270 ago | Purchased: 2022-01-29
{SNZ} Uki 柊 avatar
🎁 Buyer
{SNZ} Uki 柊
Rated Gmod Leveling System Gmod Leveling System ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - Optimized Level System, Simple to Configure, HUD Customize, Ingame Modification in short for me it is surely one of the best level systems currently so much more practical than all the others where you have to put 100 files to use it poorly optimized poorly configured here it is

Fr 🇫🇷 - Système de niveau optimisé, simple à configurer, personnalisation du HUD, modification dans le jeu en bref pour moi c'est sûrement l'un des meilleurs systèmes de niveau actuellement tellement plus pratique que tous les autres où il faut mettre 100 fichiers pour l'utiliser mal optimisé mal configuré, le voici.

1639866349 ago | Purchased: 2021-12-18