Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

โ™Ÿ Author / Creator

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

๐Ÿ“ฉ Message

๐Ÿ’ป Steam Profil

๐Ÿ“ˆ Info
328 reviews (average 4.97/5) โญ๏ธ Reviews :โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
๐Ÿ“ Scripts created :16 scripts
๐Ÿ›’ Sales :4653
๐Ÿ“– Posts:11

๐Ÿ‘ค Presentation

๐Ÿš€ 16 Scripts

โญ๏ธ 328 Reviews

โญ๏ธ 328 Reviews - Average 4.97/5
ยซ12345678...ยป
icoScript imgMegu Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Now I need only one simple command to open all panel of all my scripts. If I bind it I use Zero Command to manage all my server. Its again a usefull script.
2 weeks ago | Purchased: 2019-09-03
icoScript imgmoxie Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
It's 2019, a four years after this addon was created, a year after it was last updated. Works just like it's intended to, super super easy to install and use. I would recommend to anyone trying to build a serious community. UI is a little ugly, but what works works.
2 weeks ago | Purchased: 2019-09-02
icoScript imgIvan Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
The addon is definitely good, and Nordahl offers awesome support like no other :)
2 months ago | Purchased: 2019-07-02
icoScript imgcoltin.brantley Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
David is so helpful and is a one of a kind. he stayed up an hour past 2am to help me get it fixed. will definatly tell people about this place.
2 months ago | Purchased: 2019-07-07
icoScript imgKleiny | Sam Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Super script, fonctionnel à 100% !
Une multitude de langages donc je recommande !

3 months ago | Purchased: 2017-05-06
icoScript imgThรฉo Stresh Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Script génial, fonctionnel à 100% Facile à utiliser enfin une perfection :)

Je mets 5 étoiles et j'attends les prochaines mise à jour avec impatience :)

(Idée de mise à jour = Mettre un système en temps réel et IG que des steam id puisse ajouté à une whitelist)

8 months ago | Purchased: 2018-11-10
icoScript imgLa Frite Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Super script fonctionnel !
Je vous conseille vraiment de l'acheter, fluide, peu gourmand en ressources et très facile à utiliser !

Félicitations David ;)

8 months ago | Purchased: 2019-01-01
icoScript imgEpicWolf~ Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
One of the best are restriction scripts you can get for your server! simple, easy and fun to use! Added tons of ralism in my server jobs that could "not" fit trough the door.
9 months ago | Purchased: 2017-08-28
icoScript imgโ™ ๏ธŽ Mr Green โ„ข Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
very good script does as it supposed to
10 months ago | Purchased: 2018-11-09
icoScript imgMarck Gordon Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
pas mal... non jdec superbe comme toujour
11 months ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ยซ12345678...ยป