Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
πŸ‘€ Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

🎨 Creator

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

πŸ“© Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.

πŸ’» Steam Profil

β˜• Buy me a coffee

πŸ“ˆ Statistics
⭐️ Reviews :β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
352 reviews (average 4.97/5)
πŸ“ Scripts created:19 scripts
πŸ›’ Sales:5085
πŸ“– Comment in scripts:23
♨️ Coffee offered:0
πŸ“ˆ Forum Stats
πŸ“– Forum Posts:119
↩️ Forum Reply:59
❀️ Reactions Given:18
πŸ“³ Reactions Received:23

πŸ‘€ Presentation

πŸš€ 19 Scripts

⭐️ 352 Reviews

⭐️ 352 Reviews - Average 4.97/5

All the reviews David (NordaHL) received - page 1


Β«12345678...Β»
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Little_Deamon_
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super rien à dire.
C'est très bien foutu!

1589404905 ago | Purchased: 2020-05-09
ico DarkRP F4 Menu customizable
img
🎁 Buyer
~Strax~
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Très bon script, un créateur qui suit les propositions et qui les fait asez rapidement ! Je recommande fortement cet addon qui est complet, tout ce qui est nécessaire pour un bon serveur :-)
1587744452 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-07
ico Job Agenda Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Girah
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Support rapide, efficace et fort sympathique.

Je recommande vraiment pour toute personne cherchant à avoir un agenda changeant pour quelconques usages.
Meme le système d'heure est très utile. De plus l'atmos fonctionne parfaitement avec.
Super !

1587241826 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-14
ico Gmod Discord Logging System
img
🎁 Buyer
IVe_45e_Rec_Senior
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
L'addons est génial plus on peut tout savoir sur le serveur et maintenant plus de problème pour des preuves :)
1587127850 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-16
ico Two music areas system
img
🎁 Buyer
IVe_45e_Rec_Senior
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Script génial cela à permis de rajouter du détails sur mon serveur qui de base est vide de sons !
1587127789 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-16
ico Gmod Discord Logging System
img
🎁 Buyer
Sueezen
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Bonjour, je me permet d'ajouter un commentaire concernant cette addon que je trouves fabuleusement bien grâce à son système novateur plus besoin d'être sur le serveur pour voir ce qui se passe, on peut désormais avoir des logs directement sur le Discord ce qui facilite l'accès à l'information.

Merci Nordahl ;)

EN: Hello, I would like to add a comment on this addon that I find fabulous thanks to its innovative system: no more need to be on the server to see what's going on, we can now have logs directly on the Discord which makes it easier to access information.

Thank you Nordahl ;)

1586738466 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-11
ico DarkRP F4 Menu customizable
img
🎁 Buyer
AilaChu
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I bought this script and at first did not understand where the error was. But the author answered me almost immediately and helped me very well, and even when I started not to understand him, he did not leave me in trouble. The script is very good and thank you very much to the author for his work
1586620681 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-10
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
MrCottonWooL
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This feels like a two in one addon. This is a must have on every server. Not only does this allow you to restrict people from entering areas they are not suppose to, it allows you to use this as a teleportation gate to teleport players to places you want. I've used this on my darkrp server to teleport people to a different part of the map. Players love it and it is super optimized. This is a must have.
1584631115 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-06
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
MrCottonWooL
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Need easy server optimization? This is definitely for you! You don't even need to know coding and all that stuff, with this very user friendly interface and buttons, you can easily remove world props from spawning in, making your server way more optimized.
1584631023 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-06
ico Scripts Command Center
img
🎁 Buyer
MrCottonWooL
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
If you ever thought of buying more than one addon, you will definitely need to buy this to make your life easier. Rather than having to always go back and forth to the website to check which command you need, you can always use this single menu to do it all in one click. Super convenient and is a must have for people who owns two or more addons.
1584630940 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-07
Β«12345678...Β»