Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
πŸ‘€ Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

76561198033784269

🎨 Creator


πŸ“© Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.

πŸ’» Steam Profil

β˜• Coffees

πŸ“ˆ In the marketplace
⭐️ Reviews :β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
361 reviews (average 4.98/5)
πŸ“ Scripts created:19 scripts
πŸ›’ Sales:5268
πŸ“– Commented scripts:24
♨️ Coffee offered:0
πŸ“ˆ Forum Stats
πŸ“– Forum Posts:118
↩️ Forum Reply:59
❀️ Reactions Given:22
πŸ“³ Reactions Received:23

πŸ‘€ Presentation

πŸš€ 19 Scripts

⭐️ 361 Reviews

⭐️ 361 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews David (NordaHL) received - page 1


Β«12345678...Β»
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor 2
img
🎁 Buyer
PLEXYUS [6CLD]
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
optimisation module 5/5 stars

There are a view new things in this scripts and I am pleased to see how it will be further developed!

1600889934 ago | Purchased: 2020-09-19
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor 2
img
🎁 Buyer
Admiration
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Amazing Script, Has the perfect amount of features you would need in a loot / NPC spawner. Developer has fast support and updates to ensure the script is perfect.

I personally use it for my upcoming Fantasy RPG style server to spawn NPCs with chance and variety, I could not ask for a better system. Not only does it have variety of options, it has a very user friendly interface to deal with.

This is nothing less of a 5 star addon.

πŸ‡«πŸ‡· French : Script Γ©tonnant, il possΓ¨de le nombre parfait de fonctions dont vous auriez besoin dans un gΓ©nΓ©rateur de butin / NPC. Le dΓ©veloppeur dispose d'un support et de mises Γ  jour rapides pour s'assurer que le script est parfait.

Je l'utilise personnellement pour mon prochain serveur de style Fantasy RPG pour créer des PNJs avec de la chance et de la variété, je ne pourrais pas demander un meilleur système. Non seulement il offre une grande variété d'options, mais son interface est très conviviale.

Ce n'est rien de moins qu'un addon 5 Γ©toiles.

1600738683 ago | Purchased: 2020-09-17
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Destroyed by 144hz
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Bonjour, je m'appelle Cyril - Mon avis du script

Je met d'abord les 5 étoiles

- Positifs
1. Un Systems très facile a comprendre
2. Fonctions l
Vous avez deux mini cubes a bouger de chaque extrémité pour limité votre safezones

- Négatifs
1. Le seul soucis pour ma part on peut pas le placer dans le mur pour mieux limité notre safezones mais toujours fonctionnelle même si on le met pas dans le mur.


Cordialement
Cyril

1599607699 ago | Purchased: 2019-12-03
ico DarkRP F4 Menu customizable
img
🎁 Buyer
Destroyed by 144hz
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Bonjour, je m'appelle Cyril - Mon avis du script

Je met d'abord les 5 étoiles

- Positifs
1. Thème biens propres facile a comprendre
2. Multi Languages l Pour toutes langues
3. Une config très propres.
4. System de animations l très propres agréables pour les yeux.
5. Fonctions l Vous avez plusieurs boutons facile a configurer sur votre serveur en simplement avec un seul boutons.

- Négatifs
1. C'est juste rien mais on peut pas remplacer le backgrounds ou le logo juste avec le site. - Imgur


Cordialement
Cyril

1599607328 ago | Purchased: 2020-09-08
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Destroyed by 144hz
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Bonjour, je m'appelle Cyril - Mon avis du script

Je met d'abord les 5 étoiles

- Positifs
1. Thème biens propres facile a comprendre
2. Multi Languages l Pour toutes langues
3. Grades Admin ou donateur l Dans les fichiers de config vous avez un onglet qui permet donnez les droit de whitelist vos joueurs vous donnez sois au admin sois modo ou encore helpeur. (Vous choisissez)
4. Menu Contextuel l Permet whitelist vos joueurs juste avec le menu C
5. Fonctions l
Joueurs (Permet de choisir le joueurs a whitelist est encore.)
Gestion des métiers (Permet whitelist les métiers choisi.)
Catégorie (Créer une sorte de catégorie pour vos métiers.)
Rechercher joueur (Permet de trouver facilement vos joueurs.)
Recherche (Permet de faire des recherche.)
Full Access (Permet d'ajoutez vos joueurs/Modération full access avoir tout les métiers whitelist.)

- Négatifs
1. Aucune raisons de négatifs en cas de raison on a tous ce que on demande sur ce script.


Cordialement
Cyril

1599607018 ago | Purchased: 2019-12-01
ico Job Agenda Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
[SD]Jules Eryziac
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Support très rapide. Le problème a vite été résolus et le créateur très sympathique.

Sinon le script fonctionne parfaitement bien!

1599598085 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-11
ico DarkRP F4 Menu customizable
img
🎁 Buyer
Hinhaou
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Très bon script en plus du support parfait :D
1595349280 ago | Purchased: 2020-07-20
ico DarkRP F4 Menu customizable
img
🎁 Buyer
MΓ©troPaul
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Franchement très sympa
1595117515 ago | Purchased: 2020-07-18
ico Gmod Discord Logging System
img
Guest
Mathou_90
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super addon fonctionne nickel et mise en place simple
1593104375 ago | Purchased: 2020-06-10
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Little_Deamon_
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super rien à dire.
C'est très bien foutu!

1589404905 ago | Purchased: 2020-05-09
ico DarkRP F4 Menu customizable
img
🎁 Buyer
~Strax~
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Très bon script, un créateur qui suit les propositions et qui les fait asez rapidement ! Je recommande fortement cet addon qui est complet, tout ce qui est nécessaire pour un bon serveur :-)
1587744452 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-07
ico Job Agenda Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Girah
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Support rapide, efficace et fort sympathique.

Je recommande vraiment pour toute personne cherchant à avoir un agenda changeant pour quelconques usages.
Meme le système d'heure est très utile. De plus l'atmos fonctionne parfaitement avec.
Super !

1587241826 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-14
ico Gmod Discord Logging System
img
🎁 Buyer
IVe_45e_Rec_Senior
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
L'addons est génial plus on peut tout savoir sur le serveur et maintenant plus de problème pour des preuves :)
1587127850 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-16
ico Two music areas system
img
🎁 Buyer
IVe_45e_Rec_Senior
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Script génial cela à permis de rajouter du détails sur mon serveur qui de base est vide de sons !
1587127789 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-16
ico Gmod Discord Logging System
img
🎁 Buyer
Sueezen
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Bonjour, je me permet d'ajouter un commentaire concernant cette addon que je trouves fabuleusement bien grâce à son système novateur plus besoin d'être sur le serveur pour voir ce qui se passe, on peut désormais avoir des logs directement sur le Discord ce qui facilite l'accès à l'information.

Merci Nordahl ;)

EN: Hello, I would like to add a comment on this addon that I find fabulous thanks to its innovative system: no more need to be on the server to see what's going on, we can now have logs directly on the Discord which makes it easier to access information.

Thank you Nordahl ;)

1586738466 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-11
ico DarkRP F4 Menu customizable
img
🎁 Buyer
AilaChu
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I bought this script and at first did not understand where the error was. But the author answered me almost immediately and helped me very well, and even when I started not to understand him, he did not leave me in trouble. The script is very good and thank you very much to the author for his work
1586620681 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-10
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
MrCottonWooL
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This feels like a two in one addon. This is a must have on every server. Not only does this allow you to restrict people from entering areas they are not suppose to, it allows you to use this as a teleportation gate to teleport players to places you want. I've used this on my darkrp server to teleport people to a different part of the map. Players love it and it is super optimized. This is a must have.
1584631115 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-06
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
MrCottonWooL
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Need easy server optimization? This is definitely for you! You don't even need to know coding and all that stuff, with this very user friendly interface and buttons, you can easily remove world props from spawning in, making your server way more optimized.
1584631023 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-06
ico Scripts Command Center
img
🎁 Buyer
MrCottonWooL
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
If you ever thought of buying more than one addon, you will definitely need to buy this to make your life easier. Rather than having to always go back and forth to the website to check which command you need, you can always use this single menu to do it all in one click. Super convenient and is a must have for people who owns two or more addons.
1584630940 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-07
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
MrCottonWooL
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Just like the other scripts provided by on here, this is another amazing script that can easily be customized to your liking. Very easy to use.
1584630834 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-07
ico DarkRP F4 Menu customizable
img
🎁 Buyer
MrCottonWooL
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This is, in my opinion, the best f4 menu addon out there in the market. Unlike other ones, this provides the opportunity to make the scoreboard on your server unique from others. You can customize it as much as you want, backgrounds, colors, sizes, text all of that customization! Like seriously, if you want to make your server pop, get this addon and you will not regret it at all.
1584630689 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-13
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
🎁 Buyer
Imochisa
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
best addon ever
1584394877 ago | Purchased: 2018-07-20
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Imochisa
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
bon script pour vos serveur dakrp ou autre...
1584394828 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-08
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Imochisa
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
bon script
1584394784 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-08
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
OPX
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
trés bon script pour vos serveurs dakrp testé personnellement sur mon serveur
1584394667 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-09
ico DarkRP F4 Menu customizable
img
🎁 Buyer
angus
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This menu is amazing. I was able to fully customize my f4 menu to fit my server theme.

Real cheap too.

1584291902 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-14
ico Gmod Discord Logging System
img
🎁 Buyer
Clwin
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This is good addon, convenient and simple. David, nice addon again :)
1580891530 ago | Purchased: 2020-01-12
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Orion
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Excellent Script, 10/10 would buy again
1573796963 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-21
ico Two music areas system
img
🎁 Buyer
ViridianZe
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This Script is one deserving of a medal its simple and although its not %100 fluent english it is still understandable solid 5/5 from me for simplistic design and support was quick and easy.
1573200664 ago | Purchased: 2019-11-07
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Faulif
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I have been using this script for 3 years, this script is quite convenient and simple, during the use there were unpleasant moments with DRM protection, but the author always answers tickets and will help in cases of problems. I recommend to buy because this script is very useful and has good support
1572892690 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-27
Β«12345678...Β»