Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
πŸ‘€ Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

🎨 Creator

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

πŸ“© Message


πŸ’» Steam Profil

πŸ“ˆ Statistics
⭐️ Reviews :β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
334 reviews (average 4.97/5)
πŸ“ Scripts created:17 scripts
πŸ›’ Sales:4840
πŸ“– Comment in scripts:8
♨️ Coffee offered:0
πŸ“ˆ Forum Stats
πŸ“– Forum Posts:22
↩️ Forum Reply:26
❀️ Reactions Given:9
πŸ“³ Reactions Received:15

πŸ‘€ Presentation

πŸš€ 17 Scripts

⭐️ 334 Reviews

⭐️ 334 Reviews - Average 4.97/5
Β«12345678...Β»
icoScript imgOrion Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Excellent Script, 10/10 would buy again
2 months ago | Purchased: 2019-09-21
icoScript imgViridianZe Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This Script is one deserving of a medal its simple and although its not %100 fluent english it is still understandable solid 5/5 from me for simplistic design and support was quick and easy.
2 months ago | Purchased: 2019-11-07
icoScript imgFaulif Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I have been using this script for 3 years, this script is quite convenient and simple, during the use there were unpleasant moments with DRM protection, but the author always answers tickets and will help in cases of problems. I recommend to buy because this script is very useful and has good support
2 months ago | Purchased: 2017-03-27
icoScript imgOrion Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nothing Better
Insanely Simple
Easy to use
10/10 love it!

3 months ago | Purchased: 2019-09-21
icoScript imgOrion Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Absolute 10/10
Amazing script and a must have to any DarkRP (Or any other RP) server
There is literally no better alternative

3 months ago | Purchased: 2019-09-22
icoScript imgmoxie Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
It's 2019, a four years after this addon was created, a year after it was last updated. Works just like it's intended to, super super easy to install and use. I would recommend to anyone trying to build a serious community. UI is a little ugly, but what works works.
4 months ago | Purchased: 2019-09-02
icoScript imgIvan Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
The addon is definitely good, and Nordahl offers awesome support like no other :)
6 months ago | Purchased: 2019-07-02
icoScript imgcoltin.brantley Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
David is so helpful and is a one of a kind. he stayed up an hour past 2am to help me get it fixed. will definatly tell people about this place.
6 months ago | Purchased: 2019-07-07
icoScript imgKleiny | Sam Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super script, fonctionnel à 100% !
Une multitude de langages donc je recommande !

7 months ago | Purchased: 2017-05-06
icoScript imgThΓ©o Stresh Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Script génial, fonctionnel à 100% Facile à utiliser enfin une perfection :)

Je mets 5 étoiles et j'attends les prochaines mise à jour avec impatience :)

(Idée de mise à jour = Mettre un système en temps réel et IG que des steam id puisse ajouté à une whitelist)

1 year ago | Purchased: 2018-11-10
Β«12345678...Β»