Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
πŸ‘€ Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

🎨 Creator

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

πŸ“© Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.

πŸ’» Steam Profil

β˜• Coffees

πŸ“ˆ In the marketplace
⭐️ Reviews :β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
355 reviews (average 4.97/5)
πŸ“ Scripts created:19 scripts
πŸ›’ Sales:5189
πŸ“– Commented scripts:24
♨️ Coffee offered:0
πŸ“ˆ Forum Stats
πŸ“– Forum Posts:120
↩️ Forum Reply:59
❀️ Reactions Given:21
πŸ“³ Reactions Received:23

πŸ‘€ Presentation

πŸš€ 19 Scripts

⭐️ 355 Reviews

⭐️ 355 Reviews - Average 4.97/5

All the reviews David (NordaHL) received - page 1


Β«12345678...Β»
ico DarkRP F4 Menu customizable
img
🎁 Buyer
Hinhaou
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Très bon script en plus du support parfait :D
1595349280 ago | Purchased: 2020-07-20
ico DarkRP F4 Menu customizable
img
🎁 Buyer
MΓ©troPaul
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Franchement très sympa
1595117515 ago | Purchased: 2020-07-18
ico Gmod Discord Logging System
img
Guest
Mathou_90
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super addon fonctionne nickel et mise en place simple
1593104375 ago | Purchased: 2020-06-10
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Little_Deamon_
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super rien à dire.
C'est très bien foutu!

1589404905 ago | Purchased: 2020-05-09
ico DarkRP F4 Menu customizable
img
🎁 Buyer
~Strax~
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Très bon script, un créateur qui suit les propositions et qui les fait asez rapidement ! Je recommande fortement cet addon qui est complet, tout ce qui est nécessaire pour un bon serveur :-)
1587744452 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-07
ico Job Agenda Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Girah
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Support rapide, efficace et fort sympathique.

Je recommande vraiment pour toute personne cherchant à avoir un agenda changeant pour quelconques usages.
Meme le système d'heure est très utile. De plus l'atmos fonctionne parfaitement avec.
Super !

1587241826 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-14
ico Gmod Discord Logging System
img
🎁 Buyer
IVe_45e_Rec_Senior
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
L'addons est génial plus on peut tout savoir sur le serveur et maintenant plus de problème pour des preuves :)
1587127850 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-16
ico Two music areas system
img
🎁 Buyer
IVe_45e_Rec_Senior
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Script génial cela à permis de rajouter du détails sur mon serveur qui de base est vide de sons !
1587127789 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-16
ico Gmod Discord Logging System
img
🎁 Buyer
Sueezen
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Bonjour, je me permet d'ajouter un commentaire concernant cette addon que je trouves fabuleusement bien grâce à son système novateur plus besoin d'être sur le serveur pour voir ce qui se passe, on peut désormais avoir des logs directement sur le Discord ce qui facilite l'accès à l'information.

Merci Nordahl ;)

EN: Hello, I would like to add a comment on this addon that I find fabulous thanks to its innovative system: no more need to be on the server to see what's going on, we can now have logs directly on the Discord which makes it easier to access information.

Thank you Nordahl ;)

1586738466 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-11
ico DarkRP F4 Menu customizable
img
🎁 Buyer
AilaChu
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I bought this script and at first did not understand where the error was. But the author answered me almost immediately and helped me very well, and even when I started not to understand him, he did not leave me in trouble. The script is very good and thank you very much to the author for his work
1586620681 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-10
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
MrCottonWooL
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This feels like a two in one addon. This is a must have on every server. Not only does this allow you to restrict people from entering areas they are not suppose to, it allows you to use this as a teleportation gate to teleport players to places you want. I've used this on my darkrp server to teleport people to a different part of the map. Players love it and it is super optimized. This is a must have.
1584631115 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-06
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
MrCottonWooL
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Need easy server optimization? This is definitely for you! You don't even need to know coding and all that stuff, with this very user friendly interface and buttons, you can easily remove world props from spawning in, making your server way more optimized.
1584631023 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-06
ico Scripts Command Center
img
🎁 Buyer
MrCottonWooL
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
If you ever thought of buying more than one addon, you will definitely need to buy this to make your life easier. Rather than having to always go back and forth to the website to check which command you need, you can always use this single menu to do it all in one click. Super convenient and is a must have for people who owns two or more addons.
1584630940 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-07
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
MrCottonWooL
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Just like the other scripts provided by on here, this is another amazing script that can easily be customized to your liking. Very easy to use.
1584630834 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-07
ico DarkRP F4 Menu customizable
img
🎁 Buyer
MrCottonWooL
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This is, in my opinion, the best f4 menu addon out there in the market. Unlike other ones, this provides the opportunity to make the scoreboard on your server unique from others. You can customize it as much as you want, backgrounds, colors, sizes, text all of that customization! Like seriously, if you want to make your server pop, get this addon and you will not regret it at all.
1584630689 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-13
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
🎁 Buyer
Imochisa
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
best addon ever
1584394877 ago | Purchased: 2018-07-20
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Imochisa
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
bon script pour vos serveur dakrp ou autre...
1584394828 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-08
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Imochisa
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
bon script
1584394784 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-08
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
OPX
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
trés bon script pour vos serveurs dakrp testé personnellement sur mon serveur
1584394667 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-09
ico DarkRP F4 Menu customizable
img
🎁 Buyer
angus
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This menu is amazing. I was able to fully customize my f4 menu to fit my server theme.

Real cheap too.

1584291902 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-14
ico Gmod Discord Logging System
img
🎁 Buyer
Clwin
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This is good addon, convenient and simple. David, nice addon again :)
1580891530 ago | Purchased: 2020-01-12
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Orion
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Excellent Script, 10/10 would buy again
1573796963 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-21
ico Two music areas system
img
🎁 Buyer
ViridianZe
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This Script is one deserving of a medal its simple and although its not %100 fluent english it is still understandable solid 5/5 from me for simplistic design and support was quick and easy.
1573200664 ago | Purchased: 2019-11-07
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Faulif
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I have been using this script for 3 years, this script is quite convenient and simple, during the use there were unpleasant moments with DRM protection, but the author always answers tickets and will help in cases of problems. I recommend to buy because this script is very useful and has good support
1572892690 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-27
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Orion
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nothing Better
Insanely Simple
Easy to use
10/10 love it!

1571335946 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-21
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Orion
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Absolute 10/10
Amazing script and a must have to any DarkRP (Or any other RP) server
There is literally no better alternative

1571335746 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-22
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
🎁 Buyer
moxie
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
It's 2019, a four years after this addon was created, a year after it was last updated. Works just like it's intended to, super super easy to install and use. I would recommend to anyone trying to build a serious community. UI is a little ugly, but what works works.
1567470480 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-02
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Ivan
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
The addon is definitely good, and Nordahl offers awesome support like no other :)
1562720627 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-02
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
coltin.brantley
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
David is so helpful and is a one of a kind. he stayed up an hour past 2am to help me get it fixed. will definatly tell people about this place.
1562634760 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-07
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
❝ RedTroz | Sam Klein ❞
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super script, fonctionnel à 100% !
Une multitude de langages donc je recommande !

1560872405 ago | Purchased: 2017-05-06
Β«12345678...Β»