Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
πŸ‘€ Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

76561198033784269

🎨 Creator


πŸ“© Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.

πŸ’» Steam Profil

β˜• Coffees

πŸ“ˆ In the marketplace
⭐️ Reviews :β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
361 reviews (average 4.98/5)
πŸ“ Scripts created:19 scripts
πŸ›’ Sales:5253
πŸ“– Commented scripts:24
♨️ Coffee offered:0
πŸ“ˆ Forum Stats
πŸ“– Forum Posts:118
↩️ Forum Reply:59
❀️ Reactions Given:21
πŸ“³ Reactions Received:23

πŸ‘€ Presentation

πŸš€ 19 Scripts

⭐️ 361 Reviews

⭐️ 361 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews David (NordaHL) received - page 2


Β«12345678...Β»
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Orion
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nothing Better
Insanely Simple
Easy to use
10/10 love it!

1571335946 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-21
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Orion
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Absolute 10/10
Amazing script and a must have to any DarkRP (Or any other RP) server
There is literally no better alternative

1571335746 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-22
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
🎁 Buyer
moxie
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
It's 2019, a four years after this addon was created, a year after it was last updated. Works just like it's intended to, super super easy to install and use. I would recommend to anyone trying to build a serious community. UI is a little ugly, but what works works.
1567470480 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-02
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Ivan
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
The addon is definitely good, and Nordahl offers awesome support like no other :)
1562720627 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-02
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
coltin.brantley
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
David is so helpful and is a one of a kind. he stayed up an hour past 2am to help me get it fixed. will definatly tell people about this place.
1562634760 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-07
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
❝ RedTroz | Sam Klein ❞
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super script, fonctionnel à 100% !
Une multitude de langages donc je recommande !

1560872405 ago | Purchased: 2017-05-06
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
ThΓ©o Stresh
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Script génial, fonctionnel à 100% Facile à utiliser enfin une perfection :)

Je mets 5 étoiles et j'attends les prochaines mise à jour avec impatience :)

(Idée de mise à jour = Mettre un système en temps réel et IG que des steam id puisse ajouté à une whitelist)

1548091916 ago | Purchased: 2018-11-10
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
La Frite
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super script fonctionnel !
Je vous conseille vraiment de l'acheter, fluide, peu gourmand en ressources et très facile à utiliser !

Félicitations David ;)

1546425883 ago | Purchased: 2019-01-01
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
EpicWolf~
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
One of the best are restriction scripts you can get for your server! simple, easy and fun to use! Added tons of ralism in my server jobs that could "not" fit trough the door.
1544595705 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-28
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
β™ οΈŽ Mr Green β„’
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
very good script does as it supposed to
1541768851 ago | Purchased: 2018-11-09
ico Youtube Manager System
img
🎁 Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
pas mal... non jdec superbe comme toujour
1540438348 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Event Planning Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Magnifaike ma chérie
1540438335 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
INDISPENSABLE
1540438321 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Two Compass Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
parfait !
1540438312 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Ambiance Server Manager
img
🎁 Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
super simple efficace et rapide
1540438304 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
superbe addons
1540438290 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Two music areas system
img
🎁 Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Answer my ticket in the day, cordial, friendly.
1540438281 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Job Agenda Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super utile pour n'importe quel mod de jeux , n'atteint toujours pas les performance il rend votre serveur un peux plus Nordahlandiens 5 étoile pour ce script toujours proche de la perfection
1540437174 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Très bon Script, Simple efficace pas de bugs plein de langage, des système de White list il y a en a des dizaines

a 5 euros il n'y en a qu'une petite minorité , mais de cette qualité il n'y en a qu'un il et ici devant vous

1540437033 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Très bon Script, Facile a utilisé très simple a configuré plusieurs langage dont le russe et pour tout cela je mes un 5 ! honnêtement des script aussi bien fait a 6 euros, sa existe que chez Nordahl
1540436925 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-20
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Très bon Script, bon développeur avec le sens de la relation, un script fait pour les joueur non pour l'argent, n'atteint pas les performance du serveur Merci Nordahl.
1540436835 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Scripts Command Center
img
🎁 Buyer
Jame
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
EN : Gathering on a single interface all the commands of all the Addons installed on my server but it's just perfect!
Also add to this a feature that should be highlighted, creating your own shortcuts of consoles commands even for the scripts of others, and I take pleasure in having it all at hand ❗️ ❕ A tool that makes a significant and positive change in your working environment.

FR : Rassembler sur une seule et mΓͺme interface l’intΓ©gralitΓ© des commandes de tous les Addons installΓ© sur mon serveur mais c'est juste parfait!
De plus ajoutez Γ  cela une fonction qui devrait Γͺtre mise en avant, consistant Γ  crΓ©er vos propres raccourcis de commandes consoles mΓͺme pour les scripts des autres, et je prends plaisir Γ  avoir tout sous la main ❗️ ❕ Un outil qui fait Γ©voluer considΓ©rablement et positivement votre environnement de travail.

1536845427 ago | Purchased: 2018-09-10
ico Scripts Command Center
img
🎁 Buyer
Megu
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Now I need only one simple command to open all panel of all my scripts. If I bind it I use Zero Command to manage all my server. Its again a usefull script.
1536843427 ago | Purchased: 2018-09-10
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Dr. Bangarooβ„’
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great script, very useful, amazing addon for it's price! :)
1536827222 ago | Purchased: 2018-02-14
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
Dr. Bangarooβ„’
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful to stop minges and help keep the gmod community clean :)
1536827140 ago | Purchased: 2018-06-18
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Dr. Bangarooβ„’
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful on Gmod, espically on Star WarsRP, 10/10 would recommend
1536827082 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-03
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Megu
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
About the David answers the questions support and he's respectful. And don't take yourself for shit when you ask for something.

Thank.

1536826222 ago | Purchased: 2018-09-13
ico Zmod Original Soundtracks
img
🎁 Buyer
Megu
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nice songs, before I downloaded this musics on Youtube. Sorry for it, but now I can buy it. I have an honor. Thank you for all !
1536802138 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-03
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
RubberDucky
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I could not figure out how to use this script or where to install, so David goes out of his way at 4:00am to help me use this wonderful script
1535519552 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-27
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
ForxdY
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
[EN] David, great script! Keep on and surprise everyone!
[RU] Дэвид, ΠΎΡ‚Π»ΠΈΡ‡Π½Ρ‹ΠΉ скрипт! ΠŸΡ€ΠΎΠ΄ΠΎΠ»ΠΆΠ°ΠΉ ΠΈ ΡƒΠ΄ΠΈΠ²ΠΈ всСх!

1535294216 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
Β«12345678...Β»