Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar

David ( Nordahl )

76561198033784269

🎨 Creator


πŸ’¬ Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.


Steam ProfileFacebookYoutubeTwitchInstagramDiscord
πŸ“ˆ Website Stats

Creators Stats

⭐️ 362 Reviews :β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
β€πŸš€ Scripts created :19 scripts
πŸ›’ Sales :5388

Users Stats

πŸ“– Commented scripts:26
β˜•οΈ Coffee offered :0
πŸ•’ Last login :1611546302
πŸ’Ύ Joined :1432600035

Forums Stats

πŸ“– Forum Posts :124
↩️ Forum Reply :59
❀️ Reactions Given :25
πŸ“³ Reactions Received :55

πŸ‘€ Presentation

πŸš€ 19 Scripts

⭐️ 362 Reviews

⭐️ 362 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews David ( Nordahl ) received - page 2


Β«12345678...Β»
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Faulif
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I have been using this script for 3 years, this script is quite convenient and simple, during the use there were unpleasant moments with DRM protection, but the author always answers tickets and will help in cases of problems. I recommend to buy because this script is very useful and has good support
1572892690 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-27
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Orion
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nothing Better
Insanely Simple
Easy to use
10/10 love it!

1571335946 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-21
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Orion
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Absolute 10/10
Amazing script and a must have to any DarkRP (Or any other RP) server
There is literally no better alternative

1571335746 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-22
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
🎁 Buyer
remyls
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
It's 2019, a four years after this addon was created, a year after it was last updated. Works just like it's intended to, super super easy to install and use. I would recommend to anyone trying to build a serious community. UI is a little ugly, but what works works.
1567470480 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-02
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
COMOLOKKO
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
The addon is definitely good, and Nordahl offers awesome support like no other :)
1562720627 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-02
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
coltin.brantley
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
David is so helpful and is a one of a kind. he stayed up an hour past 2am to help me get it fixed. will definatly tell people about this place.
1562634760 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-07
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Kleiny / Sam
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super script, fonctionnel à 100% !
Une multitude de langages donc je recommande !

1560872405 ago | Purchased: 2017-05-06
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Theo Stresh
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Script génial, fonctionnel à 100% Facile à utiliser enfin une perfection :)

Je mets 5 étoiles et j'attends les prochaines mise à jour avec impatience :)

(Idée de mise à jour = Mettre un système en temps réel et IG que des steam id puisse ajouté à une whitelist)

1548091916 ago | Purchased: 2018-11-10
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
LucaSβ„’
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super script fonctionnel !
Je vous conseille vraiment de l'acheter, fluide, peu gourmand en ressources et très facile à utiliser !

Félicitations David ;)

1546425883 ago | Purchased: 2019-01-01
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
[K-9]EpicWolf
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
One of the best are restriction scripts you can get for your server! simple, easy and fun to use! Added tons of ralism in my server jobs that could "not" fit trough the door.
1544595705 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-28
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Mr Green β„’
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
very good script does as it supposed to
1541768851 ago | Purchased: 2018-11-09
ico Youtube Manager System
img
🎁 Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
pas mal... non jdec superbe comme toujour
1540438348 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Event Planning Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Magnifaike ma chérie
1540438335 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
INDISPENSABLE
1540438321 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Two Compass Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
parfait !
1540438312 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Ambiance Server Manager
img
🎁 Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
super simple efficace et rapide
1540438304 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
superbe addons
1540438290 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Two music areas system
img
🎁 Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Answer my ticket in the day, cordial, friendly.
1540438281 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Job Agenda Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super utile pour n'importe quel mod de jeux , n'atteint toujours pas les performance il rend votre serveur un peux plus Nordahlandiens 5 étoile pour ce script toujours proche de la perfection
1540437174 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Très bon Script, Simple efficace pas de bugs plein de langage, des système de White list il y a en a des dizaines

a 5 euros il n'y en a qu'une petite minorité , mais de cette qualité il n'y en a qu'un il et ici devant vous

1540437033 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Très bon Script, Facile a utilisé très simple a configuré plusieurs langage dont le russe et pour tout cela je mes un 5 ! honnêtement des script aussi bien fait a 6 euros, sa existe que chez Nordahl
1540436925 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-20
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Très bon Script, bon développeur avec le sens de la relation, un script fait pour les joueur non pour l'argent, n'atteint pas les performance du serveur Merci Nordahl.
1540436835 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Scripts Command Center
img
🎁 Buyer
[Love City RP] Jame Osbone
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
EN : Gathering on a single interface all the commands of all the Addons installed on my server but it's just perfect!
Also add to this a feature that should be highlighted, creating your own shortcuts of consoles commands even for the scripts of others, and I take pleasure in having it all at hand ❗️ ❕ A tool that makes a significant and positive change in your working environment.

FR : Rassembler sur une seule et mΓͺme interface l’intΓ©gralitΓ© des commandes de tous les Addons installΓ© sur mon serveur mais c'est juste parfait!
De plus ajoutez Γ  cela une fonction qui devrait Γͺtre mise en avant, consistant Γ  crΓ©er vos propres raccourcis de commandes consoles mΓͺme pour les scripts des autres, et je prends plaisir Γ  avoir tout sous la main ❗️ ❕ Un outil qui fait Γ©voluer considΓ©rablement et positivement votre environnement de travail.

1536845427 ago | Purchased: 2018-09-10
ico Scripts Command Center
img
🎁 Buyer
Soadiage
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Now I need only one simple command to open all panel of all my scripts. If I bind it I use Zero Command to manage all my server. Its again a usefull script.
1536843427 ago | Purchased: 2018-09-10
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
The DoctorTM
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great script, very useful, amazing addon for it's price! :)
1536827222 ago | Purchased: 2018-02-14
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
The DoctorTM
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful to stop minges and help keep the gmod community clean :)
1536827140 ago | Purchased: 2018-06-18
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
The DoctorTM
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful on Gmod, espically on Star WarsRP, 10/10 would recommend
1536827082 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-03
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Soadiage
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
About the David answers the questions support and he's respectful. And don't take yourself for shit when you ask for something.

Thank.

1536826222 ago | Purchased: 2018-09-13
ico Zmod Original Soundtracks
img
🎁 Buyer
Soadiage
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nice songs, before I downloaded this musics on Youtube. Sorry for it, but now I can buy it. I have an honor. Thank you for all !
1536802138 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-03
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Bake
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I could not figure out how to use this script or where to install, so David goes out of his way at 4:00am to help me use this wonderful script
1535519552 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-27
Β«12345678...Β»