Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting / Description


Media

Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting


Video of Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting

add-props-in-list - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingset-options - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingexample - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingadd-items-in-inventory - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootinghud-life-bar-colour-editable - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingset-filter-for-tools - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingwarn-when-wrong-tool - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingset-rarety-of-items-or-entities - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingloot-generated-after-destruction - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingset-rarity-rate - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingadmin-functions-without-commands - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting

Gmod StoreMaximum image size
Description

Description de Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting
🇫🇷 🇬🇧


"Destructible Containers Loot Generator vous permet de créer des points de ressources à exploiter sur la map de vos serveurs Garry's Mod, Il permettra aussi de placer (ou de remplacer des props) par des conteneurs à détruire pour looter des objets. Exemple d'utilisation, créez un arbre comme conteneur destructible, configurez depuis l'interface de gestion que seulement la hache pourra l'endommager et configurez le butin qu'il fournira au moment de sa destruction. Placez plusieurs caisses avec une liste de butin possible à rencontrer en les détruisant et ayez un large contrôle sur ses variables, comme les points de vie, la quantité d'objet, si il respawn après sa destruction uniquement après un reboot ou à un temps défini, l'affichage de la barre de points de vie sur le HUD des conteneurs destructibles qui vous indiquera si vous avez le bon outil pour le détruire et la progression des HP avant sa destruction. Vous serez en mesure de transformer n'importe quel modèle d'accessoire en un objet utile à exploiter ou à fournir un butin lors de sa destruction."


Sommaire :
  1. 📘 Description du Système de conteneurs de ressources Gmod éditable
  2. 💼 Les différentes utilisations de Editable Gmod resource container system
  3. 📦 Ce que contient Editable Gmod resource container system
  4. 💡 Variables éditable depuis l'interface des conteneurs destructible
  5. ⚡ Optimisations
  6. ❓ À quel type de besoin Editable Gmod resource container system peut-il répondre?
  7. 🏗️ Construire vos maps sur Gmod en équipe
  8. 🧩 Looting System Collection


📘 Description du Système de conteneurs de ressources Gmod éditable

Au loin des joueurs qui coupe des arbres à la hache pour collecter du bois. Plus bas d'autres utilisateurs qui collectent du minerai à la pioche en frappant frénétiquement les roches. Plus loin d'autres pillant un lieu, détruisent des caisses pour ramasser des objets plus ou moins rare. Tout cet environnement qui a apporté ses interactions dans le gameplay de votre serveur gmod, customisable et destructible c'est vous qui l'avez créé à partir d'un seul addon. C'est à cela que sert Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting. Créez cet environnement qu'il manque sur votre serveur sans avoir besoin de l'entretenir, au début configurez là et ensuite laissez tourner il apportera en enrichissement du contenu de votre serveur et divers méthodes unique à obtenir des matériaux propre et adapté à l'univers de vos serveurs grace à un système customisable depuis une interface intuitive que vous connaissez déjà travers mes oeuvres. Soit il se régénère dans le temps que vous aurez défini. Soit uniquement à chaque reboot de votre serveur Garry's Mod.



💼 Les différentes utilisations de Editable Gmod resource container system

Vous n'aurez pour seul limite votre imagination et ce que contiendra le workshop de steam en nombre de modèle et d'entités, que ça soit des arbres à couper uniquement à la hache, des roches à miner uniquement à la pioche pour en extraire les ressources, des caisses à détruire avec n'importe quel arme, ce seul script vous permettra de créer des points de ressources et des containers destructible qui engendrera du butin. Depuis un inventaire que vous aurez pré défini.



📦 Ce que contient Editable Gmod resource container system

Un panneau de gestion et de création de container.
Un Système de reconvertion de props que vous avez placé sur la map.
Un Système de sauvegarde.



💡 Variables éditable depuis l'interface des conteneurs destructible

Name: Vous aurez la possibilité de modifier le nom du container.
Skins: Si il en possède, le skin du modèle du container.

Life point: Configurez les points de vie détruire le container.
Tools : Permettra de choisir si seulement un type d'arme pourra engendrer des domages au container, par exemple seulement une hache peut couper un arbre et looter du bois.

Sound of destruction : Jouer un son custom lors de la destruction du container.
Number of slots: Désigne la quantité d'objet que le container pourra looter à sa destruction.
Abondance: Définira la rareté en pourcentage de droper quelque chose au sol après la destruction du container.
Respawn: Définira si le container détruit doit respawn après un reboot ou un certain après sa destruction.

Life bar color : Permettra de configurer la couleur de la bar de vie des container affiché sur l'HUD. Vous aurez la possibilité de choisir une couleur par type de containers. Par exemple grise pour la roche à miner. Vert pour un arbre, Rouge pour une caisse. Ce n'est que des exemples.



⚡ Optimisations

Les animations de destruction ne balance pas dans tout les sens des débris et des props lors de leur destruction alarmant le net_graph de votre serveur gmod. Le système est pensé pour tout simplement jouer une animation de destruction uniquement du coté client. Les objets qui apparaissent après la destruction spawn directement au sol, ainsi le réseau ne gère pas d'objet en mouvement réduisant au minimum l'usage du réseau de votre serveur sans provoquer le moindre stress.



❓ À quel type de besoin Editable Gmod resource container system peut-il répondre?

Vous cherchez à créer de zone de minage de ressources, par exemple de pierre et de métaux uniquement accessible avec des outils spécifiques.
Vous voulez que vos utilisateurs peuvent obtenir du bois en coupant un arbre avec une hache.
Vous voulez créer des décors déstructible qui pourront droper des objets plus où moins rare que vous aurez défini dans une interface propre et intuitive.
Afficher joliment la barre de vie des entités destructible que vous regardez.



🏗️ Construire vos maps sur Gmod en équipe

Bâtissez les emplacements d'intérêt sur vos maps installé sur votre serveur Gmod avec ce script, en équipe et de façon simple et efficace.
Une fois que vous avez crée vos bases de containers destructible dans la partie gauche de l'interface et les loots de chaque base dans la partie droite.
Placez vos props et convertissez les depuis l'interface. Les props de même models seront supprimé et remplacé par l'entité destructible dans la configuration que vous aurez fait. Que ça soit des arbres à couper uniquement à la hache, des roches à miner uniquement à la pioche, des caisses à détruire avec n'importe quel arme, ce seul script vous permettra de faire plusieurs choses à la fois.



🧩 Looting System Collection

1. NPC Death Loot Manager
2. Gmod Loot Furniture Designer
3. Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting
4. Gmod Resources Collecting System


Installation

Installation : Téléchargez et décompressez le dossier norda_destructible_resource_container.zip. Installez l'addon dans le fichier addons de votre serveur Gmod,

- Chemin : garrysmod/addons/ norda_destructible_resource_container

Steam / Garry's Mod / Workshop >

- Workshop ID des ressources : 2845711801
- Vous pouvez ajouter ceci à un fichier Lua côté serveur : resource.AddWorkshop( 2845711801 )
- Pour ajouter les ressources à votre collection : Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting [Content only]
Conseils

Conseil pour éviter les leaks de Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting installé sur votre serveur Garry's mod: Comment éviter la fuite de vos scripts Gmod
Comment Installer un addon Gmod: Comment installer un addon sur Gmod?
Publier un Addon Gmod sur le workshop: Documentation comment créer un pack de contenu à publier sur l'atelier?

Gmod Addons
📥 Download 1.2


🎫 Open Ticket
⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected
Script Information

Reviews :

Not yet reviewed

Ventes :

19

Publié :

1 month

Mis à jour :

Version :

version 1.2

DRM :

Yes


Categories :

Gmod addons

Requierements :

Garry's Mod Server

Languages :

🇬🇧 🇫🇷 🇩🇪 🇪🇸 🇷🇺

Author :

Norda

Tags :


Admin Compatible DarkRP HUD Entities Gameplay Management Allgamemode
Product author
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269
🎨 Creator

All Scripts

Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting / Description


Media

Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting


Video of Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting

add-props-in-list - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingset-options - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingexample - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingadd-items-in-inventory - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootinghud-life-bar-colour-editable - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingset-filter-for-tools - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingwarn-when-wrong-tool - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingset-rarety-of-items-or-entities - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingloot-generated-after-destruction - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingset-rarity-rate - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Lootingadmin-functions-without-commands - Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting

Gmod StoreMaximum image size
Description

Description of Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting
🇫🇷 🇬🇧


"Destructible Containers Loot Generator allows you to create resource points to exploit on the map of your Garry's Mod servers. It will also allow you to place (or replace props) with containers to destroy in order to loot items. Example of use, create a tree as a destructible container, configure from the management interface that only the axe will be able to damage it and configure the loot it will provide when destroyed. Place multiple crates with a list of possible loot to be encountered when destroying them and have wide control over its variables, such as hit points, the amount of item, whether it respawns after destruction only after a reboot or at a set time, the display of the hit point bar on the HUD of destructible containers which will tell you if you have the right tool to destroy it and the HP progression before its destruction. You will be able to turn any prop model into a useful item to exploit or provide loot for when it is destroyed."


Contents:
  1. 📘 Description of the Editable Gmod resource container system
  2. 💼 The different uses of Editable Gmod resource container system
  3. 📦 What's in Editable Gmod resource container system
  4. 💡 Editable variables from the destructible container interface
  5. ⚡ Optimisations
  6. ❓ What type of need can Editable Gmod resource container system address
  7. 🏗️ Build your maps on Gmod as a team
  8. 🧩 Looting System Collection


📘 Description of the editable Gmod Resource Container System

In the distance players chopping down trees with an axe to collect wood. Further down, other users are collecting ore with a pickaxe by frantically hitting rocks. Further down, others loot a place, destroying crates to collect more or less rare objects. All this environment which brought its interactions in the gameplay of your gmod server, customizable and destructible it is you who created it from a single addon. This is what Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting is for. Create the environment that is missing on your server without the need to maintain it, at first configure it and then let it run, it will bring in enrichment of your server content and various unique methods to get clean and adapted materials to your server universe thanks to a customizable system from an intuitive interface that you already know through my works. Either it regenerates in the time that you will have defined. Or only at each reboot of your server Garry's Mod.



💼 The different uses of Editable Gmod resource container system

You will only have for limit your imagination and what will contain the steam workshop in number of model and entities, that it is trees to be cut only with the axe, rocks to be mined only with the pickaxe to extract the resources, boxes to be destroyed with any weapon, this only script will allow you to create points of resources and destructible containers which will generate booty. From an inventory that you have predefined.



📦 What's in Editable Gmod resource container system

A container creation and management panel.
A System for reconverting props you have placed on the map.
A backup system.



💡 Editable variables from the destructible container interface

Name: You will be able to change the name of the container.
Skins: If it has any, the skin of the container model.

Life point: Configure the life points to destroy the container.
Tools: Allows you to choose if only one type of weapon can cause damage to the container, for example only an axe can cut a tree and loot wood.

Sound of destruction: Play a custom sound when the container is destroyed.
Number of slots: Designate the amount of items the container can loot when destroyed.
Abundance: Will define the rarity in percentage of dropping something on the ground after the container is destroyed.
Respawn: Will define if the destroyed container should respawn after a reboot or a certain time after its destruction.

Life bar color: Allows you to configure the colour of the container's life bar displayed on the HUD. You will be able to choose a colour for each type of container. For example grey for a rock to be mined. Green for a tree, Red for a crate. These are just examples.



⚡ Optimizations

The destruction animations don't throw debris and props all over the place when destroying them alarming the net_graph of your gmod server. The system is designed to simply play a destruction animation on the client side only. Objects that appear after destruction spawn directly on the ground, so the net doesn't handle moving objects minimizing your server's network usage without causing any stress.



❓ What kind of need can Editable Gmod resource container system meet?

You are looking to create resource mining area, for example stone and metals only accessible with specific tools.
You want your users to be able to get wood by chopping down a tree with an axe.
You want to create destructable scenery that can drop more or less rare items that you define in a clean and intuitive interface.
Display nicely the life bar of the destructible entities you are looking at.



🏗️ Build your maps on Gmod in team

Build the locations of interest on your maps installed on your Gmod server with this script, in team and in a simple and efficient way.
Once you have created your destructible container bases in the left part of the interface and the loots of each base in the right part.
Place your props and convert them from the interface. The props of the same models will be removed and replaced by the destructible entity in the configuration that you will have made. Whether it's trees to be chopped down with an axe, rocks to be mined with a pickaxe, or crates to be destroyed with any weapon, this one script will allow you to do several things at once.



🧩 Looting System Collection

1. NPC Death Loot Manager
2. Gmod Loot Furniture Designer
3. Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting
4. Gmod Resources Collecting System


Installation

Installation: Download and Unzip the folder norda_destructible_resource_container.zip Install the addon in the addons file of your Gmod server,

- Path : garrysmod/addons/ norda_destructible_resource_container

Steam / Garry's Mod / Workshop >

- Content Workshop ID : 2845711801
- You can add this to a server-side Lua file : resource.AddWorkshop( 2845711801 )
- To add the resources to your collection : Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting [Content Only]
Tips

Tip to avoid the leak of Destructible Resource Container System, Mining, Looting installed on your Garry's Mod server: How avoid the Leak of your Gmod scripts
How Install an addon on Gmod? : How install an addon on Gmod
How Publish an addon on the Gmod workshop? : Documentation how create a content pack to publish on the workshop?

Gmod Addons

📥 Download 1.2


🎫 Open Ticket
⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected
Script Information

Reviews :

Not yet reviewed

Sales :

19

Published :

1 month

Last update :

Version :

version 1.2

DRM :

Yes


Categories :

Gmod addons

Requierements :

Garry's Mod Server

Languages :

🇬🇧 🇫🇷 🇩🇪 🇪🇸 🇷🇺

Author :

Norda

Tags :


Admin Compatible DarkRP HUD Entities Gameplay Management Allgamemode
Product author
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269
🎨 Creator

Scripts