Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269

๐ŸŽจ Creator


๐Ÿ’ฌ Message

โ›”๏ธ You are offline, join to send a private message.


Steam ProfileFacebookYoutubeTwitchInstagramDiscord
๐Ÿ“ˆ Website Stats

Creators Stats

๐ŸŽจ Scripts created :23 scripts
โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews :โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
๐Ÿงฎ Averages on 374 Reviews :4.98/5
๐Ÿ›’ Sales :5495

Users Stats

๐Ÿ“– Commented scripts:30
โ˜•๏ธ Coffee offered :0
๐Ÿ•’ Last login :1618115242
๐Ÿ’พ Joined :1432600035

Forums Stats

๐Ÿ“– Forum Posts :130
โ†ฉ๏ธ Forum Reply :62
โค๏ธ Reactions Given :25
๐Ÿ“ณ Reactions Received :55

๐Ÿ‘ค Presentation

๐Ÿš€ 23 Scripts

โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews

โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews Norda received - page 5


ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[LB] Captain Church
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
makes moving spawn points around very easy. definitely a must by for all servers
1492930297 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-23
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[RS] William
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
20000 whitelists??? Still going love it
1492727037 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-24
ico Youtube Manager System
img
Guest
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This writer is close to his customers, he is listening and available, and it is not always the case with others, it pleases I recommend all of his scripts
1491548554 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-19
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
Guest
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This writer is close to his customers, he is listening and available, and it is not always the case with others, it pleases I recommend all of his scripts
1491548535 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-28
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
Guest
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This writer is close to his customers, he is listening and available, and it is not always the case with others, it pleases I recommend all of his scripts
1491548523 ago | Purchased: 2017-02-11
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Omega Assailant
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This addon is absolutely brilliant! Nordahl also spent hours helping me solve a problem and was very quick to respond to support tickets I made.
Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to buy it.

1491493053 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-11
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Sky
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Amazing
1491244120 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-12
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
Guest
Instinkt
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great Guy Great SCript Great Support!!!
1491235612 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-12
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Dashiell
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
10/10 better than

Bwhitelist


1491181106 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-03
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
al.fitzg
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)

1491166915 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-29
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Nacho Problem
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great script, great customer service. I asked for something and Nordahl updated the script immediately.

1490959160 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-29
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lui
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very good whitelist script I recommend to all server owners looking for a cheap yet very reliable and effective whitelist system although the only feature missing is a notification in chat saying a player has been whitelisted or unwhitelisted for a job.
1490865521 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-16
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[LB] Ripper
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very good customer service, works great for our needs.
1490821792 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-25
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Golden Mop
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)

1490821621 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-04
ico Youtube Manager System
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Reckless
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Exellent system for playing music by youtube, i basically used mediaplayer on the workshop but i had issues but whis this one its perfect for any serious servers looking forward to make epic events or ambiances.
1490722866 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-20
ico Zmod Original Soundtracks
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Reckless
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Nice music self made, a must for any ambicious roleplay servers for having more that just somes hl2 music !
1490722793 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-09
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Reckless
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Really easy to use and to configurate, optimised and organised. Perfect for ambicious server owner. Can even be temporally shut down for event purpose. Perfect as it is and worth his price.
1490720326 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-03
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Big Ounce
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great script if you have 20 dollar host machine
1489706032 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-16
ico Youtube Manager System
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
GocI []f p4iโ„–
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Just a little review update on 2.4 version, which I was using for my server with 100/100 online. Haven't noticed additional serverload or even FPS impact for players; very useful function to add music at initial spawn: when player firstly loads, they will hear a music, my players absolutely love it (even more than I expected)! Not every youtube video could be played (because some videos are restricted from showing outside of youtube), I recommend to filter those with Creative Common license (or upload yourself), overall this is a great script and reviews on my events improved since I started using it.
1489023026 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-02
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
8
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
The code is hard to read due to the lack of indents, but it works perfectly and the coder is extremely responsive and helpful in solving problems.
1488627313 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-27
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
Guest
โฐ Gaerisson โฑ
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Nothing to say, this script is awesome, great support, thanks for this :)
I recommend!

1488216251 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-08
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
nerzlakai96
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Perfect Addon, although this script was not inteded to be working for TTT, Nordahl did an amazing job and helped me in every situation.
1488208335 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-11
ico Area Restrictor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Mr. Frost
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Really excellent addon, compatable with the most of the needed sections of RP, such as ULX, ServerGuard, ect. Easy and user friendly GUI which makes it easy for everyone to use! Really good and fast support from the owner, with detailed explanation on things!

Giving it 10/10 for sure, without any hesitation! Sadly there's only 5 stars :D

1488131708 ago | Purchased: 2017-02-24
ico Area Restrictor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Wing
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good plugin. Quick support
1488035589 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-20
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Sebouille
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Simplicity and pratical for my server!
I recommend!

1487718186 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-20
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Sebouille
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Script pratique et très intéressant!

Script very pratical and interesting!

1487718079 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-24
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
Guest
Crumb
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This is probably one of the best addons I've come across, this man has very good support and there is so much you can with his scripts! There is only on problem, Weapons are invisible. They still work tho when you pick them up.
1487458814 ago | Purchased: 2017-02-10
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Human Tree92
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This is much better then having everyone spawn in at 1 point. Now cops can spawn at PD, Fire Fighters spawn at FD, and so on.
1487101803 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-26
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
โ›”๏ธ BANNED
ะ„โˆšร˜โ„ข_Manolo
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)

Very good script and after sales service of very high quality

1487067082 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-17
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
Guest
nellomellow
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great Script Good Price
1486437104 ago | Purchased: 2017-02-06