Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
πŸ‘€ Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

76561198033784269

🎨 Creator


πŸ“© Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.

πŸ’» Steam Profil

β˜• Coffees

πŸ“ˆ In the marketplace
⭐️ Reviews :β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
361 reviews (average 4.98/5)
πŸ“ Scripts created:19 scripts
πŸ›’ Sales:5253
πŸ“– Commented scripts:24
♨️ Coffee offered:0
πŸ“ˆ Forum Stats
πŸ“– Forum Posts:118
↩️ Forum Reply:59
❀️ Reactions Given:21
πŸ“³ Reactions Received:23

πŸ‘€ Presentation

πŸš€ 19 Scripts

⭐️ 361 Reviews

⭐️ 361 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews David (NordaHL) received - page 5


Β«...2345678...Β»
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Young Robot
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)

1490821621 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-04
ico Youtube Manager System
img
🎁 Buyer
BurningMadness
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Exellent system for playing music by youtube, i basically used mediaplayer on the workshop but i had issues but whis this one its perfect for any serious servers looking forward to make epic events or ambiances.
1490722866 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-20
ico Zmod Original Soundtracks
img
🎁 Buyer
BurningMadness
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nice music self made, a must for any ambicious roleplay servers for having more that just somes hl2 music !
1490722793 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-09
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
BurningMadness
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Really easy to use and to configurate, optimised and organised. Perfect for ambicious server owner. Can even be temporally shut down for event purpose. Perfect as it is and worth his price.
1490720326 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-03
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
iFocus
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great script if you have 20 dollar host machine
1489706032 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-16
ico Youtube Manager System
img
🎁 Buyer
Attache
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Just a little review update on 2.4 version, which I was using for my server with 100/100 online. Haven't noticed additional serverload or even FPS impact for players; very useful function to add music at initial spawn: when player firstly loads, they will hear a music, my players absolutely love it (even more than I expected)! Not every youtube video could be played (because some videos are restricted from showing outside of youtube), I recommend to filter those with Creative Common license (or upload yourself), overall this is a great script and reviews on my events improved since I started using it.
1489023026 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-02
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
8Z
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
The code is hard to read due to the lack of indents, but it works perfectly and the coder is extremely responsive and helpful in solving problems.
1488627313 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-27
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
Guest
[HB] ❰ Gaerisson ❱
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nothing to say, this script is awesome, great support, thanks for this :)
I recommend!

1488216251 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-08
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
nerzlakai96
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Perfect Addon, although this script was not inteded to be working for TTT, Nordahl did an amazing job and helped me in every situation.
1488208335 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-11
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
[P-S] Mr. Frost
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Really excellent addon, compatable with the most of the needed sections of RP, such as ULX, ServerGuard, ect. Easy and user friendly GUI which makes it easy for everyone to use! Really good and fast support from the owner, with detailed explanation on things!

Giving it 10/10 for sure, without any hesitation! Sadly there's only 5 stars :D

1488131708 ago | Purchased: 2017-02-24
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
Wing
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Good plugin. Quick support
1488035589 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-20
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
ΰΈ‡ΰΈ„PΰΈ„ΰΈ«ΰΈ­ΰΈ„
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Simplicity and pratical for my server!
I recommend!

1487718186 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-20
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
ΰΈ‡ΰΈ„PΰΈ„ΰΈ«ΰΈ­ΰΈ„
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Script pratique et très intéressant!

Script very pratical and interesting!

1487718079 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-24
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
Guest
Crumb
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This is probably one of the best addons I've come across, this man has very good support and there is so much you can with his scripts! There is only on problem, Weapons are invisible. They still work tho when you pick them up.
1487458814 ago | Purchased: 2017-02-10
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Human Tree92
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This is much better then having everyone spawn in at 1 point. Now cops can spawn at PD, Fire Fighters spawn at FD, and so on.
1487101803 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-26
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
⛔️ BANNED
Manolo
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)

Very good script and after sales service of very high quality

1487067082 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-17
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
Guest
nellomellow
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great Script Good Price
1486437104 ago | Purchased: 2017-02-06
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Hawker-Blue
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I have been using this script for around 12 months and it's excellent. Recently i started working on a server for some other people and ran into a minor bug.

TL:DR the Dev spent an hour going over every possible option before we discovered that the version the server had installed was both outdated and modified! It was swiftly updated and with much red face on my half.

the developer is an absoloute legend with excellent customer service and a dedication to fix any issue you come across. Would highly recomend using this addon as well as asking for help when you need it.

TL:DR Guy's a legend. Well impressed

1486402829 ago | Purchased: 2017-02-13
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
battlefield 4 russian
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
hi Excellent addon my server Good luck Project

1486382848 ago | Purchased: 2015-10-25
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
[SpieNat]Der_General
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)

1486289122 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-13
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Jean Marie
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Superbe script, en plus le scriptenforcer n'est pas mis sur ces scripts donc c'est le top. Aucun lag, bug, latence,... Juste parfait, panel simple d'utilisation,... Continuez à faire souvent des MàJ !
1486209658 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-12
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
Meignifico
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
30/5 A must had on a server
1485814381 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-29
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Bafle l'Arabe
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Très bon Script , Fonctionnel, le Support est rapide
1485604912 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-07
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Bafle l'Arabe
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Script très bien fait , j'ai pu le tester sur mon serveur et c'est parfait.
(Je le conseille à tous ceux qui veulent faire des RP basé sur la fabrication, ou sinon pour d'autre gamemode comme le TTT)

1485604753 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-27
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Naoruim
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Xun serveur Darkrp avec des zombie et du loot c'est possible ! grace a ce merveilleux addons de Nordahl je suis heureux l'addons et a la hauteur de ces compétences , support rapide également ! , script fonctionne au top a achetée !

A waiter(server) Darkrp with zombie and of the loot it is possible! Grace(favor) has this supernatural addons of Nordahl I am happy the addons and has the height of these skills, fast support(medium) also! Script works at the top bought!

1485355021 ago | Purchased: 2017-02-07
ico Youtube Manager System
img
🎁 Buyer
Naoruim
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
de l'ancienne a la nouvel , je suis surpris tout fonctionne parfaitement , pas de bug au niveaux des joueurs , pas de chute de ping ou fps coter serveur script propre

Of the former has new, I am surprised everything works perfectly, no bug in levels of the players, no fall of ping or fps to quote waiter clean script

1485353143 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-10
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
Naoruim
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
ce script fonctionne a merveille ! rien a dire 5/5 au top aucun problèmes , fonctionne correctement bon devellopeur , merci !

This script works has marvel! Anything has to say 5/5 at the top none problems, works correctly well to devellopeur, thanks !

1485352564 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-05
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
[SpieNat]Der_General
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)

1485288883 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-13
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Anti Cheat
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Best script and great support
1485260505 ago | Purchased: 2016-07-11
ico Event Planning Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Anti Cheat
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Best script and great support
1485260502 ago | Purchased: 2016-07-14
Β«...2345678...Β»