Originahl-Scrtips ✔ Like 634
🍂 Autumn Offer -25% on all scripts 05/11/2018 > 20/11/2018 🍁

Presentation

Scripts (16)

Reviews (321)

Logs(Admin)

ico Profile

avatar
David (Nordahl)

♟ Administrator

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📩 Message

💻 Steam Profil

📈 Info
321 reviews (average 4.97/5)⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
📝 Scripts created :16 scripts
🛒 Sales :4258
📖 Posts:21
⭐️ 321 Reviews - Average 4.97/5
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... »
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgForxdY Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] David, great script. Although I'm using it recently, it's still beautiful.
I advise everyone to buy it.

[RU] Дэвид, отличный скрипт. Хоть и пользуюсь недавно он все таки прекрасный.
Всем советую его для покупки.
Reviewed: 3 months ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico img[FSN] Phanitom Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I had a small problem with the script so I contacted Nordahl and got replied back after 30minutes! He spent 2 hours looking at a fix and turns out it was only a workshop addon that was causing problems with my server and not his script. I really appreciate the quick reply and devotion to help people having trouble! Thank you so much :) 10/10
Reviewed: 3 months ago | Purchased: 2018-08-23
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgxCeezyx Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great addon and easy to use.
Reviewed: 3 months ago | Purchased: 2018-01-11
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgιςεføχ Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I had a problem with the script, then I wrote a ticket, after 1 hour I received a response and after 1 hour David released an update 2.6 with a full fix, such a good service I have not seen in life =))
Reviewed: 6 months ago | Purchased: 2018-04-25
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgVicair Lifa Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] :
I bought this scripts (About 4 month ago), this is one of the best (if not the best) that you could ever get, it is well made, and well thought, with a good optimisation, the features are good and serves no matter the size of the server!
[FR]:
J'ai acheté ce script (Il y a environ 4 Mois) C'est l'un des meilleurs (si ce n'est pas le meilleur) que vous pouvez obtenir, il est bien fait, bien pensé, et bien optimisé, les fonctionnalitées sont vraiment pratiques et sont utile peut importe la taille du serveur !
Reviewed: 9 months ago | Purchased: 2017-11-08
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico img[Fondateur LDA[ Brad Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
très bon addon
Reviewed: 9 months ago | Purchased: 2017-09-03
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgSueezen Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon addon et le système est innovant, surtout la personnalisation de l'addon en lui même encore merci pour ces bon addon Nordahl.
Reviewed: 9 months ago | Purchased: 2018-03-03
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico img[SBR] Garrik Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Au vue de la réponse très active du dev des scripts présenter je change ma note pour un 5/5 en espérant très vite une mise a jour du script.
Reviewed: 9 months ago | Purchased: 2018-02-18
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgFranco M Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Finally I found the addon I wanted, Thanks!.
But I need say something, the volume does not work correctly, when I change the volume to zero, the music stop playing (obviously), but when I change the volume to other numbers, nothing change, the music continues with the same volume.
Reviewed: 10 months ago | Purchased: 2018-01-22
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgSEK COLO Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Very nice script for using in cantina star war rp LOL
Reviewed: 11 months ago | Purchased: 2018-01-09
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... »