Originahl-Scrtips ✔ Like 645
🍀 Spring Sale -25% on all SCRIPTS 01/04/2019 > 23/04/2019 🍀
ico Profile

avatar
NordaHL (Zworld-dev)

♟ Administrator

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📩 Message

💻 Steam Profil

📈 Info
323 reviews (average 4.97/5)⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
📝 Scripts created :16 scripts
🛒 Sales :4422
📖 Posts:21
⭐️ 323 Reviews - Average 4.97/5
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... »
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgForxdY Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] David, great script! Keep on and surprise everyone!
[RU] Дэвид, отличный скрипт! Продолжай и удиви всех!
Reviewed: 8 months ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgForxdY Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] A good script, a little confused in the beginning, then figured out. So many thanks!
[RU] Хороший скрипт, чуток запутался в начале потом разобрался. Так-же большое спасибо!
Reviewed: 8 months ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgForxdY Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] David, great script. Although I'm using it recently, it's still beautiful.
I advise everyone to buy it.

[RU] Дэвид, отличный скрипт. Хоть и пользуюсь недавно он все таки прекрасный.
Всем советую его для покупки.
Reviewed: 8 months ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico img[FSN] Phanitom Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I had a small problem with the script so I contacted Nordahl and got replied back after 30minutes! He spent 2 hours looking at a fix and turns out it was only a workshop addon that was causing problems with my server and not his script. I really appreciate the quick reply and devotion to help people having trouble! Thank you so much :) 10/10 Reviewed: 8 months ago | Purchased: 2018-08-23
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgxCeezyx Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great addon and easy to use. Reviewed: 8 months ago | Purchased: 2018-01-11
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgιςεføχ Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I had a problem with the script, then I wrote a ticket, after 1 hour I received a response and after 1 hour David released an update 2.6 with a full fix, such a good service I have not seen in life =)) Reviewed: 10 months ago | Purchased: 2018-04-25
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgVicair Lifa Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] :
I bought this scripts (About 4 month ago), this is one of the best (if not the best) that you could ever get, it is well made, and well thought, with a good optimisation, the features are good and serves no matter the size of the server!
[FR]:
J'ai acheté ce script (Il y a environ 4 Mois) C'est l'un des meilleurs (si ce n'est pas le meilleur) que vous pouvez obtenir, il est bien fait, bien pensé, et bien optimisé, les fonctionnalitées sont vraiment pratiques et sont utile peut importe la taille du serveur !
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-11-08
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico img[Fondateur LDA[ Brad Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
très bon addon Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-09-03
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgSueezen Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon addon et le système est innovant, surtout la personnalisation de l'addon en lui même encore merci pour ces bon addon Nordahl. Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2018-03-03
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico img[SBR] Garrik Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Au vue de la réponse très active du dev des scripts présenter je change ma note pour un 5/5 en espérant très vite une mise a jour du script. Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2018-02-18
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... »