Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

♟ Author / Creator

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📩 Message

💻 Steam Profil

📈 Info
326 reviews (average 4.97/5) ⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
📝 Scripts created :16 scripts
🛒 Sales :4595
📖 Posts:15

👤 Presentation

🚀 16 Scripts

⭐️ 326 Reviews

⭐️ 326 Reviews - Average 4.97/5
«12345678...»
icoScript img[GG] Dr. Kangaroo™ Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful to stop minges and help keep the gmod community clean :)
11 months ago | Purchased: 2018-06-18
icoScript img[GG] Dr. Kangaroo™ Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful on Gmod, espically on Star WarsRP, 10/10 would recommend
11 months ago | Purchased: 2018-01-03
icoScript imgRubberDucky Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I could not figure out how to use this script or where to install, so David goes out of his way at 4:00am to help me use this wonderful script
11 months ago | Purchased: 2018-08-27
icoScript imgForxdY Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] David, great script! Keep on and surprise everyone!
[RU] Дэвид, отличный скрипт! Продолжай и удиви всех!

11 months ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
icoScript imgForxdY Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] A good script, a little confused in the beginning, then figured out. So many thanks!
[RU] Хороший скрипт, чуток запутался в начале потом разобрался. Так-же большое спасибо!

11 months ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
icoScript imgForxdY Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] David, great script. Although I'm using it recently, it's still beautiful.
I advise everyone to buy it.

[RU] Дэвид, отличный скрипт. Хоть и пользуюсь недавно он все таки прекрасный.
Всем советую его для покупки.

11 months ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
icoScript img[FSN] Phanitom Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I had a small problem with the script so I contacted Nordahl and got replied back after 30minutes! He spent 2 hours looking at a fix and turns out it was only a workshop addon that was causing problems with my server and not his script. I really appreciate the quick reply and devotion to help people having trouble! Thank you so much :) 10/10
11 months ago | Purchased: 2018-08-23
icoScript imgxCeezyx Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great addon and easy to use.
12 months ago | Purchased: 2018-01-11
icoScript imgιςεføχ Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I had a problem with the script, then I wrote a ticket, after 1 hour I received a response and after 1 hour David released an update 2.6 with a full fix, such a good service I have not seen in life =))
1 year ago | Purchased: 2018-04-25
icoScript imgVicair Lifa Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] :
I bought this scripts (About 4 month ago), this is one of the best (if not the best) that you could ever get, it is well made, and well thought, with a good optimisation, the features are good and serves no matter the size of the server!
[FR]:
J'ai acheté ce script (Il y a environ 4 Mois) C'est l'un des meilleurs (si ce n'est pas le meilleur) que vous pouvez obtenir, il est bien fait, bien pensé, et bien optimisé, les fonctionnalitées sont vraiment pratiques et sont utile peut importe la taille du serveur !

1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-11-08
«12345678...»