Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
πŸ‘€ Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

🎨 Creator

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

πŸ“© Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.

πŸ’» Steam Profil

β˜• Coffees

πŸ“ˆ In the marketplace
⭐️ Reviews :β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
353 reviews (average 4.97/5)
πŸ“ Scripts created:19 scripts
πŸ›’ Sales:5149
πŸ“– Commented scripts:24
♨️ Coffee offered:0
πŸ“ˆ Forum Stats
πŸ“– Forum Posts:120
↩️ Forum Reply:59
❀️ Reactions Given:21
πŸ“³ Reactions Received:23

πŸ‘€ Presentation

πŸš€ 19 Scripts

⭐️ 353 Reviews

⭐️ 353 Reviews - Average 4.97/5

All the reviews David (NordaHL) received - page 3


Β«12345678...Β»
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Faulif
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I have been using this script for 3 years, this script is quite convenient and simple, during the use there were unpleasant moments with DRM protection, but the author always answers tickets and will help in cases of problems. I recommend to buy because this script is very useful and has good support
1572892690 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-27
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Orion
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nothing Better
Insanely Simple
Easy to use
10/10 love it!

1571335946 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-21
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Orion
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Absolute 10/10
Amazing script and a must have to any DarkRP (Or any other RP) server
There is literally no better alternative

1571335746 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-22
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
🎁 Buyer
moxie
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
It's 2019, a four years after this addon was created, a year after it was last updated. Works just like it's intended to, super super easy to install and use. I would recommend to anyone trying to build a serious community. UI is a little ugly, but what works works.
1567470480 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-02
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Ivan
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
The addon is definitely good, and Nordahl offers awesome support like no other :)
1562720627 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-02
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
coltin.brantley
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
David is so helpful and is a one of a kind. he stayed up an hour past 2am to help me get it fixed. will definatly tell people about this place.
1562634760 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-07
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
❝ RedTroz | Sam Klein ❞
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super script, fonctionnel à 100% !
Une multitude de langages donc je recommande !

1560872405 ago | Purchased: 2017-05-06
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
ThΓ©o Stresh
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Script génial, fonctionnel à 100% Facile à utiliser enfin une perfection :)

Je mets 5 étoiles et j'attends les prochaines mise à jour avec impatience :)

(Idée de mise à jour = Mettre un système en temps réel et IG que des steam id puisse ajouté à une whitelist)

1548091916 ago | Purchased: 2018-11-10
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
La Frite
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super script fonctionnel !
Je vous conseille vraiment de l'acheter, fluide, peu gourmand en ressources et très facile à utiliser !

Félicitations David ;)

1546425883 ago | Purchased: 2019-01-01
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
EpicWolf~
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
One of the best are restriction scripts you can get for your server! simple, easy and fun to use! Added tons of ralism in my server jobs that could "not" fit trough the door.
1544595705 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-28
Β«12345678...Β»