Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269

🎨 Creator


💬 Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.


Steam ProfileFacebookYoutubeTwitchInstagramDiscord
📈 Website Stats

Creators Stats

🎨 Scripts created :23 scripts
⭐️ 374 Reviews :★★★★★
🧮 Averages on 374 Reviews :4.98/5
🛒 Sales :5495

Users Stats

📖 Commented scripts:30
☕️ Coffee offered :0
🕒 Last login :1618154952
💾 Joined :1432600035

Forums Stats

📖 Forum Posts :130
↩️ Forum Reply :63
❤️ Reactions Given :25
📳 Reactions Received :55

👤 Presentation

🚀 23 Scripts

⭐️ 374 Reviews

⭐️ 374 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews Norda received - page 3


ico Job Agenda Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Super utile pour n'importe quel mod de jeux , n'atteint toujours pas les performance il rend votre serveur un peux plus Nordahlandiens 5 étoile pour ce script toujours proche de la perfection
1540437174 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon Script, Simple efficace pas de bugs plein de langage, des système de White list il y a en a des dizaines

a 5 euros il n'y en a qu'une petite minorité , mais de cette qualité il n'y en a qu'un il et ici devant vous

1540437033 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon Script, Facile a utilisé très simple a configuré plusieurs langage dont le russe et pour tout cela je mes un 5 ! honnêtement des script aussi bien fait a 6 euros, sa existe que chez Nordahl
1540436925 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-20
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon Script, bon développeur avec le sens de la relation, un script fait pour les joueur non pour l'argent, n'atteint pas les performance du serveur Merci Nordahl.
1540436835 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Scripts Command Center
img
🎁 Buyer
[Love City RP] Jame Osbone
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
EN : Gathering on a single interface all the commands of all the Addons installed on my server but it's just perfect!
Also add to this a feature that should be highlighted, creating your own shortcuts of consoles commands even for the scripts of others, and I take pleasure in having it all at hand ❗️ ❕ A tool that makes a significant and positive change in your working environment.

FR : Rassembler sur une seule et même interface l’intégralité des commandes de tous les Addons installé sur mon serveur mais c'est juste parfait!
De plus ajoutez à cela une fonction qui devrait être mise en avant, consistant à créer vos propres raccourcis de commandes consoles même pour les scripts des autres, et je prends plaisir à avoir tout sous la main ❗️ ❕ Un outil qui fait évoluer considérablement et positivement votre environnement de travail.

1536845427 ago | Purchased: 2018-09-10
ico Scripts Command Center
img
🎁 Buyer
Soadiage
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Now I need only one simple command to open all panel of all my scripts. If I bind it I use Zero Command to manage all my server. Its again a usefull script.
1536843427 ago | Purchased: 2018-09-10
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
The DoctorTM
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great script, very useful, amazing addon for it's price! :)
1536827222 ago | Purchased: 2018-02-14
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
The DoctorTM
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful to stop minges and help keep the gmod community clean :)
1536827140 ago | Purchased: 2018-06-18
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
The DoctorTM
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful on Gmod, espically on Star WarsRP, 10/10 would recommend
1536827082 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-03
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Soadiage
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
About the David answers the questions support and he's respectful. And don't take yourself for shit when you ask for something.

Thank.

1536826222 ago | Purchased: 2018-09-13
ico Zmod Original Soundtracks
img
🎁 Buyer
Soadiage
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Nice songs, before I downloaded this musics on Youtube. Sorry for it, but now I can buy it. I have an honor. Thank you for all !
1536802138 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-03
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Bake
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I could not figure out how to use this script or where to install, so David goes out of his way at 4:00am to help me use this wonderful script
1535519552 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-27
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] David, great script! Keep on and surprise everyone!
[RU] Дэвид, отличный скрипт! Продолжай и удиви всех!

1535294216 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
ico Youtube Manager System
img
🎁 Buyer
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] A good script, a little confused in the beginning, then figured out. So many thanks!
[RU] Хороший скрипт, чуток запутался в начале потом разобрался. Так-же большое спасибо!

1535293765 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] David, great script. Although I'm using it recently, it's still beautiful.
I advise everyone to buy it.

[RU] Дэвид, отличный скрипт. Хоть и пользуюсь недавно он все таки прекрасный.
Всем советую его для покупки.

1535293625 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Phanitom
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I had a small problem with the script so I contacted Nordahl and got replied back after 30minutes! He spent 2 hours looking at a fix and turns out it was only a workshop addon that was causing problems with my server and not his script. I really appreciate the quick reply and devotion to help people having trouble! Thank you so much :) 10/10
1535202853 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-23
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
xCeezyx
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great addon and easy to use.
1534893352 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-11
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
Кошечка
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I had a problem with the script, then I wrote a ticket, after 1 hour I received a response and after 1 hour David released an update 2.6 with a full fix, such a good service I have not seen in life =))
1527774124 ago | Purchased: 2018-04-25
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Vicair Lifa
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] :
I bought this scripts (About 4 month ago), this is one of the best (if not the best) that you could ever get, it is well made, and well thought, with a good optimisation, the features are good and serves no matter the size of the server!
[FR]:
J'ai acheté ce script (Il y a environ 4 Mois) C'est l'un des meilleurs (si ce n'est pas le meilleur) que vous pouvez obtenir, il est bien fait, bien pensé, et bien optimisé, les fonctionnalitées sont vraiment pratiques et sont utile peut importe la taille du serveur !

1520540047 ago | Purchased: 2017-11-08
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
aikishigai
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
très bon addon
1520464387 ago | Purchased: 2017-09-03
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Sueezen
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon addon et le système est innovant, surtout la personnalisation de l'addon en lui même encore merci pour ces bon addon Nordahl.
1520255354 ago | Purchased: 2018-03-03
ico Two music areas system
img
🎁 Buyer
Hartoryas
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Au vue de la réponse très active du dev des scripts présenter je change ma note pour un 5/5 en espérant très vite une mise a jour du script.
1519220543 ago | Purchased: 2018-02-18
ico Two music areas system
img
🎁 Buyer
Franco M
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Finally I found the addon I wanted, Thanks!.
But I need say something, the volume does not work correctly, when I change the volume to zero, the music stop playing (obviously), but when I change the volume to other numbers, nothing change, the music continues with the same volume.

1516736070 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-22
ico Two music areas system
img
🎁 Buyer
SEK HILO
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Very nice script for using in cantina star war rp LOL
1515468264 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-09
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
SEK HILO
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
very nice script for seriousrp making new player not go out side base :D
1515467528 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-08
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
SEK HILO
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
cool!!
1513936916 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-18
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
AnimeXXX
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Good job
1511016260 ago | Purchased: 2017-11-06
ico Two music areas system
img
Guest
Bayner
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Wow nice Job Nordahl c:
1508914120 ago | Purchased: 2017-09-20
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
Hackers Inc.
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great addon works ok. Does what it is supposed to.
1504122593 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-21
ico Job Whitelist system
img
⛔️ BANNED
Tarion
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Really easy to configure and set up, nice Script!
1503790823 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-27