Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
👤 Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

🎨 Creator

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📩 Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.

💻 Steam Profil

📈 Statistics
⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
335 reviews (average 4.97/5)
📝 Scripts created:18 scripts
🛒 Sales:4866
📖 Comment in scripts:13
♨️ Coffee offered:0
📈 Forum Stats
📖 Forum Posts:22
↩️ Forum Reply:29
❤️ Reactions Given:9
📳 Reactions Received:15

👤 Presentation

🚀 18 Scripts

⭐️ 335 Reviews

⭐️ 335 Reviews - Average 4.97/5

All the reviews David (NordaHL) received - page 3


«12345678...»
ico Two music areas system
img
🎁 Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Answer my ticket in the day, cordial, friendly.
1540438281 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Job Agenda Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Super utile pour n'importe quel mod de jeux , n'atteint toujours pas les performance il rend votre serveur un peux plus Nordahlandiens 5 étoile pour ce script toujours proche de la perfection
1540437174 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon Script, Simple efficace pas de bugs plein de langage, des système de White list il y a en a des dizaines

a 5 euros il n'y en a qu'une petite minorité , mais de cette qualité il n'y en a qu'un il et ici devant vous

1540437033 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon Script, Facile a utilisé très simple a configuré plusieurs langage dont le russe et pour tout cela je mes un 5 ! honnêtement des script aussi bien fait a 6 euros, sa existe que chez Nordahl
1540436925 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-20
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon Script, bon développeur avec le sens de la relation, un script fait pour les joueur non pour l'argent, n'atteint pas les performance du serveur Merci Nordahl.
1540436835 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
ico Scripts Command Center
img
🎁 Buyer
Jame
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
EN : Gathering on a single interface all the commands of all the Addons installed on my server but it's just perfect!
Also add to this a feature that should be highlighted, creating your own shortcuts of consoles commands even for the scripts of others, and I take pleasure in having it all at hand ❗️ ❕ A tool that makes a significant and positive change in your working environment.

FR : Rassembler sur une seule et même interface l’intégralité des commandes de tous les Addons installé sur mon serveur mais c'est juste parfait!
De plus ajoutez à cela une fonction qui devrait être mise en avant, consistant à créer vos propres raccourcis de commandes consoles même pour les scripts des autres, et je prends plaisir à avoir tout sous la main ❗️ ❕ Un outil qui fait évoluer considérablement et positivement votre environnement de travail.

1536845427 ago | Purchased: 2018-09-10
ico Scripts Command Center
img
🎁 Buyer
Megu
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Now I need only one simple command to open all panel of all my scripts. If I bind it I use Zero Command to manage all my server. Its again a usefull script.
1536843427 ago | Purchased: 2018-09-10
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Dr. Bangaroo™
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great script, very useful, amazing addon for it's price! :)
1536827222 ago | Purchased: 2018-02-14
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
Dr. Bangaroo™
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful to stop minges and help keep the gmod community clean :)
1536827140 ago | Purchased: 2018-06-18
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Dr. Bangaroo™
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful on Gmod, espically on Star WarsRP, 10/10 would recommend
1536827082 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-03
«12345678...»