Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
๐Ÿ‘ค Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

76561198033784269

๐ŸŽจ Creator


๐Ÿ“ฉ Message

โ›”๏ธ You are offline, join to send a private message.

๐Ÿ’ป Steam Profil

โ˜• Coffees

๐Ÿ“ˆ In the marketplace
โญ๏ธ Reviews :โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
361 reviews (average 4.98/5)
๐Ÿ“ Scripts created:19 scripts
๐Ÿ›’ Sales:5253
๐Ÿ“– Commented scripts:24
โ™จ๏ธ Coffee offered:0
๐Ÿ“ˆ Forum Stats
๐Ÿ“– Forum Posts:118
โ†ฉ๏ธ Forum Reply:59
โค๏ธ Reactions Given:21
๐Ÿ“ณ Reactions Received:23

๐Ÿ‘ค Presentation

๐Ÿš€ 19 Scripts

โญ๏ธ 361 Reviews

โญ๏ธ 361 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews David (NordaHL) received - page 3


ยซ12345678...ยป
ico Youtube Manager System
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ForxdY
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
[EN] A good script, a little confused in the beginning, then figured out. So many thanks!
[RU] ะฅะพั€ะพัˆะธะน ัะบั€ะธะฟั‚, ั‡ัƒั‚ะพะบ ะทะฐะฟัƒั‚ะฐะปัั ะฒ ะฝะฐั‡ะฐะปะต ะฟะพั‚ะพะผ ั€ะฐะทะพะฑั€ะฐะปัั. ะขะฐะบ-ะถะต ะฑะพะปัŒัˆะพะต ัะฟะฐัะธะฑะพ!

1535293765 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ForxdY
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
[EN] David, great script. Although I'm using it recently, it's still beautiful.
I advise everyone to buy it.

[RU] ะ”ัะฒะธะด, ะพั‚ะปะธั‡ะฝั‹ะน ัะบั€ะธะฟั‚. ะฅะพั‚ัŒ ะธ ะฟะพะปัŒะทัƒัŽััŒ ะฝะตะดะฐะฒะฝะพ ะพะฝ ะฒัะต ั‚ะฐะบะธ ะฟั€ะตะบั€ะฐัะฝั‹ะน.
ะ’ัะตะผ ัะพะฒะตั‚ัƒัŽ ะตะณะพ ะดะปั ะฟะพะบัƒะฟะบะธ.

1535293625 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[FSN] Phanitom
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I had a small problem with the script so I contacted Nordahl and got replied back after 30minutes! He spent 2 hours looking at a fix and turns out it was only a workshop addon that was causing problems with my server and not his script. I really appreciate the quick reply and devotion to help people having trouble! Thank you so much :) 10/10
1535202853 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-23
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
xCeezyx
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great addon and easy to use.
1534893352 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-11
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ฮนฯ‚ฮตfรธฯ‡
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I had a problem with the script, then I wrote a ticket, after 1 hour I received a response and after 1 hour David released an update 2.6 with a full fix, such a good service I have not seen in life =))
1527774124 ago | Purchased: 2018-04-25
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Vicair Lifa
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
[EN] :
I bought this scripts (About 4 month ago), this is one of the best (if not the best) that you could ever get, it is well made, and well thought, with a good optimisation, the features are good and serves no matter the size of the server!
[FR]:
J'ai acheté ce script (Il y a environ 4 Mois) C'est l'un des meilleurs (si ce n'est pas le meilleur) que vous pouvez obtenir, il est bien fait, bien pensé, et bien optimisé, les fonctionnalitées sont vraiment pratiques et sont utile peut importe la taille du serveur !

1520540047 ago | Purchased: 2017-11-08
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
lolo gamer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
très bon addon
1520464387 ago | Purchased: 2017-09-03
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Sueezen
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Très bon addon et le système est innovant, surtout la personnalisation de l'addon en lui même encore merci pour ces bon addon Nordahl.
1520255354 ago | Purchased: 2018-03-03
ico Two music areas system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Hartoryas
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Au vue de la réponse très active du dev des scripts présenter je change ma note pour un 5/5 en espérant très vite une mise a jour du script.
1519220543 ago | Purchased: 2018-02-18
ico Two music areas system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Franco M
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Finally I found the addon I wanted, Thanks!.
But I need say something, the volume does not work correctly, when I change the volume to zero, the music stop playing (obviously), but when I change the volume to other numbers, nothing change, the music continues with the same volume.

1516736070 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-22
ico Two music areas system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Nofartura
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very nice script for using in cantina star war rp LOL
1515468264 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-09
ico Area Restrictor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Nofartura
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
very nice script for seriousrp making new player not go out side base :D
1515467528 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-08
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Nofartura
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
cool!!
1513936916 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-18
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
AnimeXXX
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good job
1511016260 ago | Purchased: 2017-11-06
ico Two music areas system
img
Guest
๐Ÿ”Bayner๐Ÿ”
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Wow nice Job Nordahl c:
1508914120 ago | Purchased: 2017-09-20
ico Area Restrictor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
TestBot
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great addon works ok. Does what it is supposed to.
1504122593 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-21
ico Job Whitelist system
img
โ›”๏ธ BANNED
Tarion
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Really easy to configure and set up, nice Script!
1503790823 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-27
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
โ›”๏ธ BANNED
Tarion
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Perfect script, easy to set up and works flawless!
1503790782 ago | Purchased: 2017-06-03
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Thomas Alves
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)

1503576770 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-01
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
TestBot
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Perfect script. I use this to make a deathmatch map with random spawnpoints per team! its so awesome! Thanks for another great script.
1503532759 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-21
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Almarchand
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Il a su m'aider avec mon problème
1503528998 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-16
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
TestBot
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works great and so simple a newcomer to gmod could use this! Keep up the great work!
1503528555 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-15
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
TomAndTimmy
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
It is so easy to use I have not found any problem with it!
1502929314 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-04
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Dr.Cool
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)

1501461395 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-11
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Banana
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This script has everything you would expect from a whitelisting system. Amazing script! :)
1500798630 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-10
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Yepco
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good addon :D

Suggest :
Just, add a system for choose a custom time and a option for autorize the !loot_finder to a ulx rank (VIP for exemple) :)

1500754146 ago | Purchased: 2017-07-22
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Yepco
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good addon for don't use the DarkRP Setspawn and have a multiples spawn options :D
1500753113 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-05
ico Todo list Manager
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Yepco
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good addon. Perfect for a dev guid or other :)
1500753052 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-10
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[UL] GamingOfficialZZ - UplinkRP
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works with everything i tryed
1500732640 ago | Purchased: 2017-07-16
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
Guest
Globglogabgalab
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
The developer added support for using the script on 6 or more servers, I'm all happy with 5/5
1500337411 ago | Purchased: 2017-07-16
ยซ12345678...ยป