Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

♟ Author / Creator

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📩 Message


💻 Steam Profil

📈 Info
⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
331 reviews (average 4.97/5)

📝 Scripts created :16 scripts
🛒 Sales :4686
📖 Posts:10

👤 Presentation

🚀 16 Scripts

⭐️ 331 Reviews

⭐️ 331 Reviews - Average 4.97/5
«12345678...»
icoScript imgMarck Gordon Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon Script, bon développeur avec le sens de la relation, un script fait pour les joueur non pour l'argent, n'atteint pas les performance du serveur Merci Nordahl.
12 months ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
icoScript img[Love City RP] Jame Latune Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
EN : Gathering on a single interface all the commands of all the Addons installed on my server but it's just perfect!
Also add to this a feature that should be highlighted, creating your own shortcuts of consoles commands even for the scripts of others, and I take pleasure in having it all at hand ❗️ ❕ A tool that makes a significant and positive change in your working environment.

FR : Rassembler sur une seule et même interface l’intégralité des commandes de tous les Addons installé sur mon serveur mais c'est juste parfait!
De plus ajoutez à cela une fonction qui devrait être mise en avant, consistant à créer vos propres raccourcis de commandes consoles même pour les scripts des autres, et je prends plaisir à avoir tout sous la main ❗️ ❕ Un outil qui fait évoluer considérablement et positivement votre environnement de travail.

1 year ago | Purchased: 2018-09-10
icoScript imgMegu Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Now I need only one simple command to open all panel of all my scripts. If I bind it I use Zero Command to manage all my server. Its again a usefull script.
1 year ago | Purchased: 2018-09-10
icoScript imgDr. Bangaroo™ Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great script, very useful, amazing addon for it's price! :)
1 year ago | Purchased: 2018-02-14
icoScript imgDr. Bangaroo™ Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful to stop minges and help keep the gmod community clean :)
1 year ago | Purchased: 2018-06-18
icoScript imgDr. Bangaroo™ Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful on Gmod, espically on Star WarsRP, 10/10 would recommend
1 year ago | Purchased: 2018-01-03
icoScript imgMegu Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
About the David answers the questions support and he's respectful. And don't take yourself for shit when you ask for something.

Thank.

1 year ago | Purchased: 2018-09-13
icoScript imgMegu Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Nice songs, before I downloaded this musics on Youtube. Sorry for it, but now I can buy it. I have an honor. Thank you for all !
1 year ago | Purchased: 2019-09-03
icoScript imgRubberDucky Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I could not figure out how to use this script or where to install, so David goes out of his way at 4:00am to help me use this wonderful script
1 year ago | Purchased: 2018-08-27
icoScript imgForxdY Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] David, great script! Keep on and surprise everyone!
[RU] Дэвид, отличный скрипт! Продолжай и удиви всех!

1 year ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
«12345678...»