Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269

๐ŸŽจ Creator


๐Ÿ’ฌ Message

โ›”๏ธ You are offline, join to send a private message.


Steam ProfileFacebookYoutubeTwitchInstagramDiscord
๐Ÿ“ˆ Website Stats

Creators Stats

๐ŸŽจ Scripts created :23 scripts
โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews :โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
๐Ÿงฎ Averages on 374 Reviews :4.98/5
๐Ÿ›’ Sales :5495

Users Stats

๐Ÿ“– Commented scripts:30
โ˜•๏ธ Coffee offered :0
๐Ÿ•’ Last login :1618115242
๐Ÿ’พ Joined :1432600035

Forums Stats

๐Ÿ“– Forum Posts :130
โ†ฉ๏ธ Forum Reply :62
โค๏ธ Reactions Given :25
๐Ÿ“ณ Reactions Received :55

๐Ÿ‘ค Presentation

๐Ÿš€ 23 Scripts

โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews

โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews Norda received - page 6


ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Ekron
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I have been using this script for around 12 months and it's excellent. Recently i started working on a server for some other people and ran into a minor bug.

TL:DR the Dev spent an hour going over every possible option before we discovered that the version the server had installed was both outdated and modified! It was swiftly updated and with much red face on my half.

the developer is an absoloute legend with excellent customer service and a dedication to fix any issue you come across. Would highly recomend using this addon as well as asking for help when you need it.

TL:DR Guy's a legend. Well impressed

1486402829 ago | Purchased: 2017-02-13
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
battlefield 4 russian
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
hi Excellent addon my server Good luck Project

1486382848 ago | Purchased: 2015-10-25
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Wilhelm_von_Hohenzollern
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)

1486289122 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-13
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
My name is Nobody
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Superbe script, en plus le scriptenforcer n'est pas mis sur ces scripts donc c'est le top. Aucun lag, bug, latence,... Juste parfait, panel simple d'utilisation,... Continuez à faire souvent des MàJ !
1486209658 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-12
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
^1Balalaika
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
30/5 A must had on a server
1485814381 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-29
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Bafle
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Très bon Script , Fonctionnel, le Support est rapide
1485604912 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-07
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Bafle
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Script très bien fait , j'ai pu le tester sur mon serveur et c'est parfait.
(Je le conseille à tous ceux qui veulent faire des RP basé sur la fabrication, ou sinon pour d'autre gamemode comme le TTT)

1485604753 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-27
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Neated
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Xun serveur Darkrp avec des zombie et du loot c'est possible ! grace a ce merveilleux addons de Nordahl je suis heureux l'addons et a la hauteur de ces compétences , support rapide également ! , script fonctionne au top a achetée !

A waiter(server) Darkrp with zombie and of the loot it is possible! Grace(favor) has this supernatural addons of Nordahl I am happy the addons and has the height of these skills, fast support(medium) also! Script works at the top bought!

1485355021 ago | Purchased: 2017-02-07
ico Youtube Manager System
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Neated
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
de l'ancienne a la nouvel , je suis surpris tout fonctionne parfaitement , pas de bug au niveaux des joueurs , pas de chute de ping ou fps coter serveur script propre

Of the former has new, I am surprised everything works perfectly, no bug in levels of the players, no fall of ping or fps to quote waiter clean script

1485353143 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-10
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Neated
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
ce script fonctionne a merveille ! rien a dire 5/5 au top aucun problèmes , fonctionne correctement bon devellopeur , merci !

This script works has marvel! Anything has to say 5/5 at the top none problems, works correctly well to devellopeur, thanks !

1485352564 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-05
ico Area Restrictor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Wilhelm_von_Hohenzollern
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)

1485288883 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-13
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Anti Cheat
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Best script and great support
1485260505 ago | Purchased: 2016-07-11
ico Event Planning Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Anti Cheat
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Best script and great support
1485260502 ago | Purchased: 2016-07-14
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Anti Cheat
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Best script and great support
1485260499 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-17
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Capital
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Amazing script, Nordahl went above an beyond what I expected to help me make the whitelist system compatible with serverguard. Was quick to reply to my support ticket and updated the script promptly to resolve my issue.
1485174176 ago | Purchased: 2015-09-15
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Spaceman
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Fantastic script, works like a charm. I would 100% recommend this.
1485090186 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-19
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lankshall
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very nice script, it's helpfull and our server will be happy with that thanks for your amazing job :)
1484939810 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-19
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Rayane Evans
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Creator fast and efficient!
1484931933 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-08
ico Todo list Manager
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[360]dothejason360
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great addon and support.. Nordahl added in something i suggested really quick and it works well.
cant wait for future updates :)

1484855577 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-06
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Serpent
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
The perfect mod for a pvp server, highly recommend
1484738609 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-18
ico Area Restrictor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Tucker
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Awesome script, great support. Used on my server to keep my Sewer Monster job in the sewer, and I use his Player Spawn Point script to spawn them in the sewer. <3
1484705984 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-14
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Tucker
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Clean script and great support <3
1484705860 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-14
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Vito Rizuto
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
good service fast and always response
1484203917 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-12
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
FiBzY
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I used this whitelist addon for 2 years now! I love it alot it's great when you just want to have your friends join your server! recommended*
1484179843 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-06
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Nebula Charged Gaming
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Amazing service, really good support responses and just an amazing whitelisting system overall.

Good job Nordahl.

1484166941 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-10
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
FRV-02 | John P. [COOLJ]
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Love his work, a really wonderful dev, very polite and nice. bien joué
1484115644 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-03
ico Event Planning Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
FRV-02 | John P. [COOLJ]
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
i r8 8/8
1484115549 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-11
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
FRV-02 | John P. [COOLJ]
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Love his scripts, good job!
1484115465 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-11
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
OG BasedGamer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
very happy with it
1484040266 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-08
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
OG BasedGamer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
very happy love it
1484040222 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-10