Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
πŸ‘€ Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

76561198033784269

🎨 Creator


πŸ“© Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.

πŸ’» Steam Profil

β˜• Coffees

πŸ“ˆ In the marketplace
⭐️ Reviews :β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
361 reviews (average 4.98/5)
πŸ“ Scripts created:19 scripts
πŸ›’ Sales:5253
πŸ“– Commented scripts:24
♨️ Coffee offered:0
πŸ“ˆ Forum Stats
πŸ“– Forum Posts:118
↩️ Forum Reply:59
❀️ Reactions Given:21
πŸ“³ Reactions Received:23

πŸ‘€ Presentation

πŸš€ 19 Scripts

⭐️ 361 Reviews

⭐️ 361 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews David (NordaHL) received - page 6


Β«...3456789...Β»
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Anti Cheat
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Best script and great support
1485260499 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-17
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Crendor
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Amazing script, Nordahl went above an beyond what I expected to help me make the whitelist system compatible with serverguard. Was quick to reply to my support ticket and updated the script promptly to resolve my issue.
1485174176 ago | Purchased: 2015-09-15
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Snappy
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Fantastic script, works like a charm. I would 100% recommend this.
1485090186 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-19
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Lankshall
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Very nice script, it's helpfull and our server will be happy with that thanks for your amazing job :)
1484939810 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-19
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
🎁 Buyer
[Pulse DarkRP] Rayane Evans
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Creator fast and efficient!
1484931933 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-08
ico Todo list Manager
img
🎁 Buyer
[360]dothejason360
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great addon and support.. Nordahl added in something i suggested really quick and it works well.
cant wait for future updates :)

1484855577 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-06
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Serpent
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
The perfect mod for a pvp server, highly recommend
1484738609 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-18
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
StatTrak™ Doggo
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Awesome script, great support. Used on my server to keep my Sewer Monster job in the sewer, and I use his Player Spawn Point script to spawn them in the sewer. <3
1484705984 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-14
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
StatTrak™ Doggo
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Clean script and great support <3
1484705860 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-14
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
✯XεExσtic✯
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
good service fast and always response
1484203917 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-12
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
🎁 Buyer
fibzy
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I used this whitelist addon for 2 years now! I love it alot it's great when you just want to have your friends join your server! recommended*
1484179843 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-06
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Nebula Charged Gaming
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Amazing service, really good support responses and just an amazing whitelisting system overall.

Good job Nordahl.

1484166941 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-10
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
🎁 Buyer
[KDG] COOLJ | FadedServers
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Love his work, a really wonderful dev, very polite and nice. bien joué
1484115644 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-03
ico Event Planning Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
[KDG] COOLJ | FadedServers
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
i r8 8/8
1484115549 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-11
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
[KDG] COOLJ | FadedServers
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Love his scripts, good job!
1484115465 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-11
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
OG BasedGamer
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
very happy with it
1484040266 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-08
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
OG BasedGamer
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
very happy love it
1484040222 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-10
ico Ambiance Server Manager
img
🎁 Buyer
BurningMadness
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
A must have script for any serious roleplay server that wish to immerse player even whitout admin presence, it have the must needed features especially the "play music to peoples near you", really good script especially for the price.
1483998065 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-08
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
NecroFoxx
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
A very satisfied customer! 5/5
1483954902 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-08
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
NecroFoxx
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
A very satisfied customer! 5/5
1483954821 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-07
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Boy132 β„’
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
One of the best scripts here
1483915588 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-18
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
M ii L O S
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Très bon support , ça mérite un 5 :)
1483896906 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-08
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Attache
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I'm still using previous version (in a middle of moving to another hosting), but can't wait to integrate a new one. There are other ways to make the same thing spawnpoints, sure, but none of them are so easy to implement: you literally just place a cube, click a few buttons and forget about it alltogether. It's simple, user-friendly, secured way to manage spawnpoints: for example, I set respawn for each team in their respective appartments thus my server seems more like what you'd see in real life. I'm using version 2.8 and I thought it has everything I could think of, and yet Nordahl managed to make a new and I love the new functions he implemented. I'm a bit wary about new license system, but after hundred of hours using nordahl's scripts I think I can trust it to run fast and smooth.
Seriously, spawnpoints alongside with whitelist are the musthaves for any rp server, I can't imagine what I would do without them.

1483805898 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-17
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
Guest
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Another little jewelery, this update is exceptional. I just love it
1483663328 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-11
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
|SG| Chandler
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I've been using this script for a while now(Still using it) and I've never had issues with it!

5/5

1483644377 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-21
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
🎁 Buyer
Aidan|DaleAGaming
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Works very well!
1483546408 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-30
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
Biggins Hobby
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Fantastic developer. Worked with me over SEVERAL days to resolve an issue. Very responsive to support requests. This script works very well. All server that are darkrp should have this! Even works well on other gamemodes. Great job!
1483492344 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-25
ico Todo list Manager
img
Guest
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I love his work, and then his availability. I recommend this addon that we use every day on the server
1483472828 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-06
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
Captain Gizmo
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Quick support, also great for darkrp servers now. :-)
1483470514 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-24
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Thought
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This is probably the best script I have ever bought!
1483408302 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-03
Β«...3456789...Β»