Originahl-Scrtips ✔ Like 645
🌚 🌒 🌓 🌔 Lunar New year Sale -25% on all SCRIPTS 01/02/2019 > 15/02/2019 🌕 🌖 🌗 🌘
ico Profile

avatar
NordaHL (Zworld-dev)

♟ Administrator

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📩 Message

💻 Steam Profil

📈 Info
323 reviews (average 4.97/5)⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
📝 Scripts created :16 scripts
🛒 Sales :4344
📖 Posts:21
⭐️ 323 Reviews - Average 4.97/5
« ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... »
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico img2OLD4YOU Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
The developer added support for using the script on 6 or more servers, I'm all happy with 5/5 Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-07-16
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgSterling Pierce Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Good script... Good guy Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-03-17
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgSterling Pierce Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Loot Spawn Point Editor (For all Gamemode)
I've only had this script for a few days and so far is working good :D
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-07-11
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgSterling Pierce Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Safe Zone - Customizable Cubic System is simple and it just does what it' suppose to do, another script that was worth more made my server and laggy once entering the safe environment. Good Script.

Sometimes I feel as if doesn't work properly after watching the video and understanding how the script works.
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2016-10-31
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgZinx Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Nice and very, very useful script you must have for any server! Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-06-09
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgTheLegendSilver Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Very great support and helped me through with my problems as fast as possible, which was very fast actually Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-07-05
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgSt11l Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Отличный скрипт, от одно из лучших разработчиков на этом сайте.
Пользуюсь скриптами Nordahl'а почти год. Быстрые и четкие ответы на поставленные вопросы.
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2016-06-01
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico img[RG] Halokey Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great addon. It gives players something to when there is not much else going on, on the server. Killing some NPCs is always fun, as well as looking for some loot! Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-03-19
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgotomcold Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I have been using this addon for the past 9 months and the customer support is simply amazing, this addon is a MUST HAVE for servers with many different jobs.

It rarely bugs and if it does, Nordahl is quite helpful as well as efficient in time. I suggest purchasing this and storing it if you don't need as it can become an essential tool of a server if your darkrp spawning system is faulty like mine tends to be on certain maps.

Using the addon itself in-game is quite obvious as to what to do. Everything is labelled nicely and it feels natural to use it thus lowering the chances of doing the wrong thing.

Highly recommended addon.
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2016-10-03
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgBradley0130 Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Excellent script Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-06-06
« ... 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... »