Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
👤 Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

🎨 Creator

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📩 Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.

💻 Steam Profil

☕ Buy me a coffee

📈 In the marketplace
⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
353 reviews (average 4.97/5)
📝 Scripts created:19 scripts
🛒 Sales:5141
📖 Commented scripts:24
♨️ Coffee offered:0
📈 Forum Stats
📖 Forum Posts:121
↩️ Forum Reply:59
❤️ Reactions Given:21
📳 Reactions Received:23

👤 Presentation

🚀 19 Scripts

⭐️ 353 Reviews

⭐️ 353 Reviews - Average 4.97/5

All the reviews David (NordaHL) received - page 6


«...3456789...»
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
RubberDucky
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I could not figure out how to use this script or where to install, so David goes out of his way at 4:00am to help me use this wonderful script
1535519552 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-27
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
ForxdY
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] David, great script! Keep on and surprise everyone!
[RU] Дэвид, отличный скрипт! Продолжай и удиви всех!

1535294216 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
ico Youtube Manager System
img
🎁 Buyer
ForxdY
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] A good script, a little confused in the beginning, then figured out. So many thanks!
[RU] Хороший скрипт, чуток запутался в начале потом разобрался. Так-же большое спасибо!

1535293765 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
ForxdY
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] David, great script. Although I'm using it recently, it's still beautiful.
I advise everyone to buy it.

[RU] Дэвид, отличный скрипт. Хоть и пользуюсь недавно он все таки прекрасный.
Всем советую его для покупки.

1535293625 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
[FSN] Phanitom
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I had a small problem with the script so I contacted Nordahl and got replied back after 30minutes! He spent 2 hours looking at a fix and turns out it was only a workshop addon that was causing problems with my server and not his script. I really appreciate the quick reply and devotion to help people having trouble! Thank you so much :) 10/10
1535202853 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-23
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
xCeezyx
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great addon and easy to use.
1534893352 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-11
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
ιςεføχ
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I had a problem with the script, then I wrote a ticket, after 1 hour I received a response and after 1 hour David released an update 2.6 with a full fix, such a good service I have not seen in life =))
1527774124 ago | Purchased: 2018-04-25
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Vicair Lifa
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] :
I bought this scripts (About 4 month ago), this is one of the best (if not the best) that you could ever get, it is well made, and well thought, with a good optimisation, the features are good and serves no matter the size of the server!
[FR]:
J'ai acheté ce script (Il y a environ 4 Mois) C'est l'un des meilleurs (si ce n'est pas le meilleur) que vous pouvez obtenir, il est bien fait, bien pensé, et bien optimisé, les fonctionnalitées sont vraiment pratiques et sont utile peut importe la taille du serveur !

1520540047 ago | Purchased: 2017-11-08
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
lolo gamer
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
très bon addon
1520464387 ago | Purchased: 2017-09-03
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Sueezen
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon addon et le système est innovant, surtout la personnalisation de l'addon en lui même encore merci pour ces bon addon Nordahl.
1520255354 ago | Purchased: 2018-03-03
«...3456789...»