Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269

๐ŸŽจ Creator


๐Ÿ’ฌ Message

โ›”๏ธ You are offline, join to send a private message.


Steam ProfileFacebookYoutubeTwitchInstagramDiscord
๐Ÿ“ˆ Website Stats

Creators Stats

๐ŸŽจ Scripts created :23 scripts
โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews :โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
๐Ÿงฎ Averages on 374 Reviews :4.98/5
๐Ÿ›’ Sales :5495

Users Stats

๐Ÿ“– Commented scripts:30
โ˜•๏ธ Coffee offered :0
๐Ÿ•’ Last login :1618154952
๐Ÿ’พ Joined :1432600035

Forums Stats

๐Ÿ“– Forum Posts :130
โ†ฉ๏ธ Forum Reply :63
โค๏ธ Reactions Given :25
๐Ÿ“ณ Reactions Received :55

๐Ÿ‘ค Presentation

๐Ÿš€ 23 Scripts

โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews

โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews Norda received - page 7


ico Ambiance Server Manager
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Reckless
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
A must have script for any serious roleplay server that wish to immerse player even whitout admin presence, it have the must needed features especially the "play music to peoples near you", really good script especially for the price.
1483998065 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-08
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
๏ผฐ๏ฝ•๏ฝŽ๏ฝ‹็‹
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
A very satisfied customer! 5/5
1483954902 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-08
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
๏ผฐ๏ฝ•๏ฝŽ๏ฝ‹็‹
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
A very satisfied customer! 5/5
1483954821 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-07
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Boy132 โ„ข
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
One of the best scripts here
1483915588 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-18
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
John Jones
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Très bon support , ça mérite un 5 :)
1483896906 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-08
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
GocI []f p4iโ„–
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I'm still using previous version (in a middle of moving to another hosting), but can't wait to integrate a new one. There are other ways to make the same thing spawnpoints, sure, but none of them are so easy to implement: you literally just place a cube, click a few buttons and forget about it alltogether. It's simple, user-friendly, secured way to manage spawnpoints: for example, I set respawn for each team in their respective appartments thus my server seems more like what you'd see in real life. I'm using version 2.8 and I thought it has everything I could think of, and yet Nordahl managed to make a new and I love the new functions he implemented. I'm a bit wary about new license system, but after hundred of hours using nordahl's scripts I think I can trust it to run fast and smooth.
Seriously, spawnpoints alongside with whitelist are the musthaves for any rp server, I can't imagine what I would do without them.

1483805898 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-17
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
Guest
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Another little jewelery, this update is exceptional. I just love it
1483663328 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-11
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ยค |BLS| Stranger2.0 ยค
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I've been using this script for a while now(Still using it) and I've never had issues with it!

5/5

1483644377 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-21
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Clippy
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works very well!
1483546408 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-30
ico Area Restrictor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[Slayer]Ammeretti
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Fantastic developer. Worked with me over SEVERAL days to resolve an issue. Very responsive to support requests. This script works very well. All server that are darkrp should have this! Even works well on other gamemodes. Great job!
1483492344 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-25
ico Todo list Manager
img
Guest
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I love his work, and then his availability. I recommend this addon that we use every day on the server
1483472828 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-06
ico Area Restrictor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Bribri
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Quick support, also great for darkrp servers now. :-)
1483470514 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-24
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Jivey
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This is probably the best script I have ever bought!
1483408302 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-03
ico Todo list Manager
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Hex: Sweaty Killer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
very easy to use and great for forgetful people like me
1482527071 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-11
ico Area Restrictor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Spoof
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good and quick support, Brilliant script, Not the only script I have purchased from Nordahl. Worth the money, would purchase from Nordahl again.
1482408378 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-19
ico Area Restrictor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
127.0.0.1
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
10/10 i had a problem and he tried and tried to fix it thank you!!!!!!
1482391664 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-21
ico Zmod Original Soundtracks
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Wisp
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Dramatic, Dark Themed Music. Fits my server perfectly!
1482380868 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-30
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
MessN.dot
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I don't see how you can put only 4 star. The script is perfect (like the other). So don't hesitate to buy it!
1482369050 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-18
ico Todo list Manager
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Kirito Kirigaya
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Super addon, this allows me to make spot lists for my staff and blows it improves the communication of the team!

Thanks for this addons

1482315178 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-18
ico Area Restrictor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Thiago
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This addon is *mandatory* for RP servers. Just awesome.
1482300707 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-20
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Thiago
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Awesome script to use on RP servers with multiple jobs. In special MilitaryRP and StarWarsRP.
1482300528 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-11
ico Area Restrictor
img
Guest
satan12381
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Creates Excellent Scripts and Offers brilliant support. Answered within minutes apart of my questions. it was more like a facebook chat.
1482290499 ago | Purchased: 1970-01-01
ico Area Restrictor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Ryker
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
It is just amazing
1482147570 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-17
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Ryker
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This Is the script That literally saved my life as I own a starwars rp server and I it was very useful for me so that each job spawned in its right position!
1482076812 ago | Purchased: 2016-07-16
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[GG]Flo ใƒ„
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This addon is very good, but can you ADD to a Spawnpoint more Groups and more Jobs.
1482048875 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-17
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
โ™ฅTwitch tvtontonโ™ฅ>
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
For English : This script is so good ! Just buy it !

Pour francais : Acheter. Vous avez plein de raison de l'acheter.
1. Le developpeur est francais !
2. Ses scripts sont géniaux !

1481898540 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-15
ico Area Restrictor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lazaruz
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Been looking for a good script that does this for months, tried several of them, but this one was exactly what I was looking for!
A simple but powerful area restrictor, easy to set up too.
Great work!

1481777710 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-15
ico Area Restrictor
img
Guest
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Excellent, still an extraordinary script, bravo the artist, never disappointed, the options allow a lot of thing in DARKRP. I just love it
1481751762 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-28
ico Event Planning Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Hex: Sweaty Killer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
gr8 script would recommend
1481564620 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-11
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Krio
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Vraiment super ! Je l'utilise pour mon serveur starwars rp.
Il répond est vous aide directement.

1481117713 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-07