Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
πŸ‘€ Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

76561198033784269

🎨 Creator


πŸ“© Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.

πŸ’» Steam Profil

β˜• Coffees

πŸ“ˆ In the marketplace
⭐️ Reviews :β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
361 reviews (average 4.98/5)
πŸ“ Scripts created:19 scripts
πŸ›’ Sales:5268
πŸ“– Commented scripts:24
♨️ Coffee offered:0
πŸ“ˆ Forum Stats
πŸ“– Forum Posts:118
↩️ Forum Reply:59
❀️ Reactions Given:22
πŸ“³ Reactions Received:23

πŸ‘€ Presentation

πŸš€ 19 Scripts

⭐️ 361 Reviews

⭐️ 361 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews David (NordaHL) received - page 7


Β«...45678910...Β»
ico Todo list Manager
img
🎁 Buyer
Broden
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
very easy to use and great for forgetful people like me
1482527071 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-11
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
Spoof
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Good and quick support, Brilliant script, Not the only script I have purchased from Nordahl. Worth the money, would purchase from Nordahl again.
1482408378 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-19
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
FaddedVortex
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
10/10 i had a problem and he tried and tried to fix it thank you!!!!!!
1482391664 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-21
ico Zmod Original Soundtracks
img
🎁 Buyer
Zolfer
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Dramatic, Dark Themed Music. Fits my server perfectly!
1482380868 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-30
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Etet
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I don't see how you can put only 4 star. The script is perfect (like the other). So don't hesitate to buy it!
1482369050 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-18
ico Todo list Manager
img
🎁 Buyer
TiSmA
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super addon, this allows me to make spot lists for my staff and blows it improves the communication of the team!

Thanks for this addons

1482315178 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-18
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
Thiago
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This addon is *mandatory* for RP servers. Just awesome.
1482300707 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-20
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Thiago
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Awesome script to use on RP servers with multiple jobs. In special MilitaryRP and StarWarsRP.
1482300528 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-11
ico Area Restrictor
img
Guest
satan12381
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Creates Excellent Scripts and Offers brilliant support. Answered within minutes apart of my questions. it was more like a facebook chat.
1482290499 ago | Purchased: 1970-01-01
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
Riccardok
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
It is just amazing
1482147570 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-17
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Riccardok
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This Is the script That literally saved my life as I own a starwars rp server and I it was very useful for me so that each job spawned in its right position!
1482076812 ago | Purchased: 2016-07-16
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
EXOβ„’ δΉ‘
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This addon is very good, but can you ADD to a Spawnpoint more Groups and more Jobs.
1482048875 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-17
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Banana Tireur
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
For English : This script is so good ! Just buy it !

Pour francais : Acheter. Vous avez plein de raison de l'acheter.
1. Le developpeur est francais !
2. Ses scripts sont géniaux !

1481898540 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-15
ico Area Restrictor
img
🎁 Buyer
Lazaruz
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Been looking for a good script that does this for months, tried several of them, but this one was exactly what I was looking for!
A simple but powerful area restrictor, easy to set up too.
Great work!

1481777710 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-15
ico Area Restrictor
img
Guest
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Excellent, still an extraordinary script, bravo the artist, never disappointed, the options allow a lot of thing in DARKRP. I just love it
1481751762 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-28
ico Event Planning Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Broden
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
gr8 script would recommend
1481564620 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-11
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Krio Kaizi
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Vraiment super ! Je l'utilise pour mon serveur starwars rp.
Il répond est vous aide directement.

1481117713 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-07
ico Job Whitelist system
img
⛔️ BANNED
Alex
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Vraiment nickel , un super script pour les CloneWarsRP , StarWarsRP et même d'autres , le créateur est vraiment gentil en cas de problème ! :D
1481060464 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-04
ico Job Agenda Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Michel Serres
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Très bon support, amical, et professionnel !

Je recommande fortement ce script qui est une perle !
--------------------
Very good support, friendly, and professional!

I recommend strongly this script which is a pearl !

1480761446 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-22
ico Zmod Original Soundtracks
img
🎁 Buyer
ASALA
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Perfect for evry gamemode
1479716890 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-14
ico Two Compass Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
ASALA
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Perfect script and good guys.
1479716825 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-21
ico Job Whitelist system
img
⛔️ BANNED
Momox
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nice and Innovative, good customer care
1478813104 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-01
ico Job Whitelist system
img
Guest
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Trés bon script , pour cela que je suis étonné de la seule etoile de monsieur Riv .... mais bon tout le monde n'est pas parfait sauf l'auteur de ces scripts. Bravo trés bon boulot :)
1478306354 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-04
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Attache
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Easy, clean, supports many languages. A musthave for swrp.
Wasn't obvious for me that I had to add customChecks in jobrelated file, though.
Good support. I like how you can quickly add jobs for those standing close to you - good for teaching cadets.

1477448154 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-17
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Lenny
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)

1477072801 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-15
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Etet
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)

1477017626 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-20
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
Etet
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Comme le reste des scripts fait par Nordahl, je le conseille vivement pour optimiser son serveur et accueillir pleins de nouveaux joueurs ;)
1477017108 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-26
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Etet
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Pas chère et très fonctionnelle, de plus le support est incroyable. Je le conseille à 100% !
1477017055 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-04
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Jesus
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Awesome addon, Works perfectly and easy installation :)
10/10!!!!

1476902217 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-16
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Capn Jud Hornswaggle Firepants
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Well made, very reliable!
1476328037 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-29
Β«...45678910...Β»