Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

♟ Author / Creator

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📩 Message


💻 Steam Profil

📈 Info
⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
331 reviews (average 4.97/5)

📝 Scripts created :16 scripts
🛒 Sales :4683
📖 Posts:10

👤 Presentation

🚀 16 Scripts

⭐️ 331 Reviews

⭐️ 331 Reviews - Average 4.97/5
«...45678910...»
icoScript imgSterling Pierce Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Good script... Good guy
2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-03-17
icoScript imgSterling Pierce Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Loot Spawn Point Editor (For all Gamemode)
I've only had this script for a few days and so far is working good :D

2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-07-11
icoScript imgSterling Pierce Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Safe Zone - Customizable Cubic System is simple and it just does what it' suppose to do, another script that was worth more made my server and laggy once entering the safe environment. Good Script.

Sometimes I feel as if doesn't work properly after watching the video and understanding how the script works.

2 years ago | Purchased: 2016-10-31
icoScript imgZinx Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Nice and very, very useful script you must have for any server!
2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-06-09
icoScript imgTheLegendSilver Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Very great support and helped me through with my problems as fast as possible, which was very fast actually
2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-07-05
icoScript imgSt11l Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Отличный скрипт, от одно из лучших разработчиков на этом сайте.
Пользуюсь скриптами Nordahl'а почти год. Быстрые и четкие ответы на поставленные вопросы.

2 years ago | Purchased: 2016-06-01
icoScript img[RG] Halokey Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great addon. It gives players something to when there is not much else going on, on the server. Killing some NPCs is always fun, as well as looking for some loot!
2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-03-19
icoScript imgotomcold Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I have been using this addon for the past 9 months and the customer support is simply amazing, this addon is a MUST HAVE for servers with many different jobs.

It rarely bugs and if it does, Nordahl is quite helpful as well as efficient in time. I suggest purchasing this and storing it if you don't need as it can become an essential tool of a server if your darkrp spawning system is faulty like mine tends to be on certain maps.

Using the addon itself in-game is quite obvious as to what to do. Everything is labelled nicely and it feels natural to use it thus lowering the chances of doing the wrong thing.

Highly recommended addon.

2 years ago | Purchased: 2016-10-03
icoScript imgBradley0130 Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Excellent script
2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-06-06
icoScript imgJack Batch Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Execellent script, What can I say this is a 10/10 from me keep up the good work!!!!!!!
2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-06-16
«...45678910...»