Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

โ™Ÿ Author / Creator

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

๐Ÿ“ฉ Message

๐Ÿ’ป Steam Profil

๐Ÿ“ˆ Info
326 reviews (average 4.97/5) โญ๏ธ Reviews :โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
๐Ÿ“ Scripts created :16 scripts
๐Ÿ›’ Sales :4596
๐Ÿ“– Posts:15

๐Ÿ‘ค Presentation

๐Ÿš€ 16 Scripts

โญ๏ธ 326 Reviews

โญ๏ธ 326 Reviews - Average 4.97/5
ยซ...45678910...ยป
icoScript img[RG] Halokey Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great addon. It gives players something to when there is not much else going on, on the server. Killing some NPCs is always fun, as well as looking for some loot!
2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-03-19
icoScript imgotomcold Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I have been using this addon for the past 9 months and the customer support is simply amazing, this addon is a MUST HAVE for servers with many different jobs.

It rarely bugs and if it does, Nordahl is quite helpful as well as efficient in time. I suggest purchasing this and storing it if you don't need as it can become an essential tool of a server if your darkrp spawning system is faulty like mine tends to be on certain maps.

Using the addon itself in-game is quite obvious as to what to do. Everything is labelled nicely and it feels natural to use it thus lowering the chances of doing the wrong thing.

Highly recommended addon.

2 years ago | Purchased: 2016-10-03
icoScript imgBradley0130 Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Excellent script
2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-06-06
icoScript imgJack Batch Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Execellent script, What can I say this is a 10/10 from me keep up the good work!!!!!!!
2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-06-16
icoScript imgHands together. Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I really like the script, but that leak protection activation thing was so messy. Took me like 5 minutes to figure it out. Still great script, makes everything easy.
2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-06-17
icoScript imgConsole Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
SUPER useful addon, nice menu or vgui, and he also has very easy setup.+rep!
2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-05-24
icoScript img[PIG] Mathieu Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
A true and stable script by someone who actualy cares and test issues that you' ll find in less than 12h after the report.
Good script, good guy..

2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-01-25
icoScript imgKnwes Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Aide via steam et très amical !
2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-05-13
icoScript imgEpicWolf Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Awesome script to manage player spawnpoints :) Also script support is fast and good

I cant find anything bad on this script :3

2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-04-20
icoScript imgdarkmemory Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Nice , super bien fait et simple à prendre en main , créateur de l'addon super sympa , à l'écoute , son addon et juste parfait
2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-04-01
ยซ...45678910...ยป