Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269

๐ŸŽจ Creator


๐Ÿ’ฌ Message

โ›”๏ธ You are offline, join to send a private message.


Steam ProfileFacebookYoutubeTwitchInstagramDiscord
๐Ÿ“ˆ Website Stats

Creators Stats

๐ŸŽจ Scripts created :23 scripts
โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews :โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
๐Ÿงฎ Averages on 374 Reviews :4.98/5
๐Ÿ›’ Sales :5495

Users Stats

๐Ÿ“– Commented scripts:30
โ˜•๏ธ Coffee offered :0
๐Ÿ•’ Last login :1618154952
๐Ÿ’พ Joined :1432600035

Forums Stats

๐Ÿ“– Forum Posts :130
โ†ฉ๏ธ Forum Reply :63
โค๏ธ Reactions Given :25
๐Ÿ“ณ Reactions Received :55

๐Ÿ‘ค Presentation

๐Ÿš€ 23 Scripts

โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews

โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews Norda received - page 8


ico Job Whitelist system
img
โ›”๏ธ BANNED
Alexxx
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Vraiment nickel , un super script pour les CloneWarsRP , StarWarsRP et même d'autres , le créateur est vraiment gentil en cas de problème ! :D
1481060464 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-04
ico Job Agenda Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Jon Wood
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Très bon support, amical, et professionnel !

Je recommande fortement ce script qui est une perle !
--------------------
Very good support, friendly, and professional!

I recommend strongly this script which is a pearl !

1480761446 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-22
ico Zmod Original Soundtracks
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ASALA
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Perfect for evry gamemode
1479716890 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-14
ico Two Compass Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ASALA
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Perfect script and good guys.
1479716825 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-21
ico Job Whitelist system
img
โ›”๏ธ BANNED
Momox
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Nice and Innovative, good customer care
1478813104 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-01
ico Job Whitelist system
img
Guest
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Trés bon script , pour cela que je suis étonné de la seule etoile de monsieur Riv .... mais bon tout le monde n'est pas parfait sauf l'auteur de ces scripts. Bravo trés bon boulot :)
1478306354 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-04
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
GocI []f p4iโ„–
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Easy, clean, supports many languages. A musthave for swrp.
Wasn't obvious for me that I had to add customChecks in jobrelated file, though.
Good support. I like how you can quickly add jobs for those standing close to you - good for teaching cadets.

1477448154 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-17
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
baby4
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)

1477072801 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-15
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
MessN.dot
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)

1477017626 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-20
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
MessN.dot
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Comme le reste des scripts fait par Nordahl, je le conseille vivement pour optimiser son serveur et accueillir pleins de nouveaux joueurs ;)
1477017108 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-26
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
MessN.dot
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Pas chère et très fonctionnelle, de plus le support est incroyable. Je le conseille à 100% !
1477017055 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-04
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
User123
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Awesome addon, Works perfectly and easy installation :)
10/10!!!!

1476902217 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-16
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
LowPulpatine
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Well made, very reliable!
1476328037 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-29
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Jame Kill
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Pour le support trés support
1476021615 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-07
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
d66
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Customer Service is very good, fixed my issues immediately without any problem.
The addon itself works like a charm, keeps all the minges out and helps keep my server serious!
Thank you!

1475968304 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-07
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ASALA
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Nice script

Too easy to config this you just have to place 2 cube !

Good job Nordahl ! :)

1475711788 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-06
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ASALA
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Super bon script je le recommande 100% !

Good script , good dev

1475690702 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-05
ico Ambiance Server Manager
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lydesko
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very good script for aSerious Role play for youtuber or liver make his playlist song for ambient and admins can play a song for event is very great script thanks for this :)
1475579168 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-23
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Juge Gabranth
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Buy and try it, don't think about it !
Try it, you'll love it !

I use them for DarkRP who, sometimes for no reason, when adding job, or randomly (it's Gmod ! hl2.exe has stopped *-*)
This script fix it ! And give the big deal of show where player will spawn ! Really a big big thumb for it, cause, adding new spawn after some days and ... You will never remember where was other spawn ...

5 * for support and script ! :french:

1475363195 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-14
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
YouTube/Kizanโ„ข
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)

1474356519 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-24
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Visto
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good script its more convenient then, the regular spawn point thing because whenever i add a new job it doesnt break it thanks much
1474274851 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-07
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Visto
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Dude 5 star rating keep doing what your doing man, this has made making server whitelisting super fucking easy nice job
1474274268 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-05
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Fire
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great
1473561747 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-23
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[FUWU.at] ThunZuDemFรผsch
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This script is awesome, it works super and as FearBomber already said. A must have for every darkrp server.
1473505950 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-03
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[FUWU.at] ThunZuDemFรผsch
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works perfectly, dont need to configure anything. Good Job!
1473505905 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-08
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[FUWU.at] ThunZuDemFรผsch
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
It as a very good script. No problems at all.
1473505874 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-06
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
โŽโงนSigmaโงธโŽ 
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I find this a great addon. I wanted a button to make all jobs a whitelisted job by default and after adding the creator he was kind enough to help me instead of just giving me a link to his group page and blocking me. He was a great help and this script is great. It makes it easy for me "The Owner" to have players with 2 jobs on my Star Wars Roleplay server. No more 100's of ULX groups forcing me to create new ULX groups for each donator.
1473093486 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-02
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Dr.Beard
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Had a few small issues at the start. Turned out it was my mistake. But Nordahl never stopped trying to assist me, ensuring my issue was fixed. This script really helps lower your servers lag and helps clean up stupid annoying map props and so much more. Nordahl makes quality scripts and provides top notch support. Don't hesitate just click Buy Now!
1472979036 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-01
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Ethan
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Oh.. my. god... this script helped me out a ton. It's easy to use, it works fine with Darkrp, i love it. Nice job! :)
1472308834 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-27
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
๐Ÿ‘ฝ Hades ๐Ÿ‘ฝ
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
rating it 100/100 this fixed a bug which was maprelated. easy handling, eas to use. very nice addon at all. the addon is really worth the price. a MUST HAVE for every DarkRP Server!!!
1472140670 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-06