Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
👤 Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

76561198033784269

🎨 Creator


📩 Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.

💻 Steam Profil

☕ Coffees

📈 In the marketplace
⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
361 reviews (average 4.98/5)
📝 Scripts created:19 scripts
🛒 Sales:5253
📖 Commented scripts:24
♨️ Coffee offered:0
📈 Forum Stats
📖 Forum Posts:118
↩️ Forum Reply:59
❤️ Reactions Given:21
📳 Reactions Received:23

👤 Presentation

🚀 19 Scripts

⭐️ 361 Reviews

⭐️ 361 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews David (NordaHL) received - page 8


«...567891011...»
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Warhacke
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Pour le support trés support
1476021615 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-07
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
🎁 Buyer
baelish
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Customer Service is very good, fixed my issues immediately without any problem.
The addon itself works like a charm, keeps all the minges out and helps keep my server serious!
Thank you!

1475968304 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-07
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
ASALA
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Nice script

Too easy to config this you just have to place 2 cube !

Good job Nordahl ! :)

1475711788 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-06
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
ASALA
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Super bon script je le recommande 100% !

Good script , good dev

1475690702 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-05
ico Ambiance Server Manager
img
🎁 Buyer
[MESRP]Lydesko
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Very good script for aSerious Role play for youtuber or liver make his playlist song for ambient and admins can play a song for event is very great script thanks for this :)
1475579168 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-23
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Joffrey
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Buy and try it, don't think about it !
Try it, you'll love it !

I use them for DarkRP who, sometimes for no reason, when adding job, or randomly (it's Gmod ! hl2.exe has stopped *-*)
This script fix it ! And give the big deal of show where player will spawn ! Really a big big thumb for it, cause, adding new spawn after some days and ... You will never remember where was other spawn ...

5 * for support and script ! :french:

1475363195 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-14
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Lil His
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)

1474356519 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-24
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Mr Green
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Good script its more convenient then, the regular spawn point thing because whenever i add a new job it doesnt break it thanks much
1474274851 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-07
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Mr Green
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Dude 5 star rating keep doing what your doing man, this has made making server whitelisting super fucking easy nice job
1474274268 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-05
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Fire Plays
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great
1473561747 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-23
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
[FUWU] thunfischbaum
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
This script is awesome, it works super and as FearBomber already said. A must have for every darkrp server.
1473505950 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-03
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
[FUWU] thunfischbaum
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Works perfectly, dont need to configure anything. Good Job!
1473505905 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-08
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
[FUWU] thunfischbaum
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
It as a very good script. No problems at all.
1473505874 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-06
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Sigma
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I find this a great addon. I wanted a button to make all jobs a whitelisted job by default and after adding the creator he was kind enough to help me instead of just giving me a link to his group page and blocking me. He was a great help and this script is great. It makes it easy for me "The Owner" to have players with 2 jobs on my Star Wars Roleplay server. No more 100's of ULX groups forcing me to create new ULX groups for each donator.
1473093486 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-02
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
-=[PiC]=-Mr. Wee-a-Boo
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Had a few small issues at the start. Turned out it was my mistake. But Nordahl never stopped trying to assist me, ensuring my issue was fixed. This script really helps lower your servers lag and helps clean up stupid annoying map props and so much more. Nordahl makes quality scripts and provides top notch support. Don't hesitate just click Buy Now!
1472979036 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-01
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Ethan
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Oh.. my. god... this script helped me out a ton. It's easy to use, it works fine with Darkrp, i love it. Nice job! :)
1472308834 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-27
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
FearBomber
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
rating it 100/100 this fixed a bug which was maprelated. easy handling, eas to use. very nice addon at all. the addon is really worth the price. a MUST HAVE for every DarkRP Server!!!
1472140670 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-06
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
|WeebNation|Eren Yeager
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
This is an excellent whitelist tool, its light; easy to use; and organized extremely well!
1471987261 ago | Purchased: 2015-12-27
ico Two Compass Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Hartoryas
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Super Taff ma poule !
1471951994 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-23
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
ŧɧεąŋŧɧσŋγ1649 Codeur
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
tres bon support, script nickel
1471834938 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-20
ico Event Planning Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
taka_qiao
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Everything becomes good Nice addon and good author with good support
11/10

1471015123 ago | Purchased: 2015-10-07
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
🎁 Buyer
taka_qiao
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Players cannot join my server anymore because they dont have whitelist stupid!!! Very good addon!!!11/10
1471015068 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-17
ico Zmod Original Soundtracks
img
🎁 Buyer
taka_qiao
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
A very Good BackGround Music System
Any players r live in my server forever(xD) 11/10

1471014994 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-18
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
taka_qiao
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Wtf Its so fcking good ...Easily and Good Support 11/10
1471014925 ago | Purchased: 2015-12-13
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
taka_qiao
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Very Good Addons! Its really easy to change the spawn point And amazing Support!!!11/10
1471014858 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-25
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
St11l
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Очень давно искал подобный плагин. Взял по скидке и ни разу не пожалел. Плагин прибавляет уникальность серверу, если его правильно и с умом применить.
Плагин переведен на Русский язык.

1470959537 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-01
ico Two Compass Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
EpicWolf~
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Awesome script for server when you using big maps and also give you awesome feel of roleplay when you using this script "you can see where to go when you blind" -randomplayer :D definitley you will like to have it
1470783988 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-10
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
EpicWolf~
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
this is very good script for your server :) people now can't break NLR and admins are more free and now we can know if you break nlr or not because great settings players wont break nlr or deathmatch same player for little time (what ever you set) epic script
1470783518 ago | Purchased: 2016-07-12
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Purple
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great script and he is nice, open to ideas and also very help full
1470776501 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-30
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
JohnLTech
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Really easy to install, easy to understand, however the cleraing people from jobs is a hastle, where, if the job is at the very end, you have to hold left click and wait for a loong time. However the rest of the script is awesome, and my team of admins understands quickly how to use it.
1470229451 ago | Purchased: 2016-07-12
«...567891011...»