Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator / Description


Media

Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator


Video of Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator

Add base workbench - Gmod CRAFT Workshop CreatorGmod Craft Workbench Configuration - Gmod CRAFT Workshop CreatorSet some restrictions - Gmod CRAFT Workshop CreatorAdd new recipe - Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creatorinsert-component-in-a-recipe - Gmod CRAFT Workshop CreatorIf you want the workshop to be a stove for cooking then you can do it. - Gmod CRAFT Workshop CreatorRecipe settings - Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creatorbuild-unique-craft - Gmod CRAFT Workshop CreatorWhat the user see - Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creatorcustomise-your-crafting-workbench - Gmod CRAFT Workshop CreatorCraft all you can imagine. What your gamemode need. - Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creatordefine-success-rate - Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator

Gmod StoreMaximum image size
Description

Description de Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator
🇫🇷 🇬🇧


"Gmod Craft Workbench Creator est un système d'artisanat non prédéfini car vous pourrez créer les recettes par types d'atelier, vous pourrez en limiter l'accès en fonction du level, du job, du rang et de la categorie de jobs. Il tient en 2 fichiers. Gmod Craft Workbench Creator vous permet de créer différents ateliers pour fabriquer des objets sur vos serveurs Garry's Mod. C'est un grand pas pour enrichir le gameplay. Les utilisateurs ne pourront pas crafter n'importe où. Ils crafteront avec ce qu'ils ont sur eux et là où il y a des ateliers d'artisanat. Vous aurez la possibilité de configurer des taux de réussite et le temps de crafting par combinaison."


Sommaire :
  1. 📘 Description de l'addon Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator
  2. ❓ À quel type de besoin Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator peut-il répondre?
  3. 📚 Un accès à la liste des craft intuitif
  4. 🌎 Exploitez l'environnement de votre map sur GMod
  5. ⚗️ Exemples d'usage
  6. 👑 Administration et gestion
  7. 🧩 Addons Gmod d'inventaire compatible
  8. 🧰 Les modifications possible via le fichier de configuration


📘 Description de l'addon Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator

Avec Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator vous n'achetez pas un atelier avec un modèle unique, il peut être tout ce que vous voulez, et crafter tout ce qui existe c'est vous qui êtes le créateur des ateliers et de leurs listes des crafts, des recettes et des différentes restrictions d'accès tout en respectant le lore de votre serveur Gmod.

Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator vous permettra de générer différents types d'ateliers d'artisanat avec différentes listes d'objets que vous aurez créés vous-même à partir d'une interface de gestion d'atelier, créer des combinaisons avec les composants nécessaires et choisir quelle entité sera rendue à la fin, configurer le taux de réussite d'une combinaison et le temps qu'il faudra pour la créer. Les utilisateurs ne pourront crafter que s'ils sont à proximité en appuyant sur la touche USE pour ouvrir le menu de l'atelier et interagir avec lui.

Il dispose d'un système de restriction d'accès, par exemple en réservant l'utilisation d'une cuisine à un joueur qui a le métier de cuisinier. C'est un exemple simple mais si vous voulez que tout le monde puisse interagir uniquement en fonction de son niveau, de son rang (vip, user, admin par exemple), de son travail ou de sa catégorie de travail, alors vous êtes au bon endroit. Il contient un niveau d'accès et une restriction par emplois, rangs ou catégories d'emplois.

En clair, créez et placez chaque atelier qui seront des produits de votre propre imagination qui permettra de faire des objets qui respect le Lore de votre serveur Gmod de façon simple et intuitif. Sans coder, vous créerez une liste de craft par type d'atelier, constructible ou cuisinable avec leurs recettes et restreignez les accès en fonctions de certaines conditions du joueur.



❓ À quel type de besoin Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator peut-il répondre?

Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator est pour ceux :
- Qui recherchent un système de Craft polyvalent.
- Qui cherchent un système de crafting qui permet à vos joueurs de combiner des objets pour en obtenir un produit fini?
- Qui recherchent un système de Craft qui respect le Lore du serveur Gmod.
- Veulent créer un système de cuisiner avec des recettes et des ingrédients?
- Veulent créer un système de fonderie?
- Veulent où vos joueurs pourront crafter des munitions?
- Veulent un système où vos joueurs pourront crafter des potions dans un chaudron?
- Un système de charpenterie?
- Tout ce que j'ai dit au dessus en même temps? Bien oui si vous avez le model d'atelier lié à son usage (Un model de fonderie pour une fonderie) et les ressources (Marteau, Métaux, je compte sortir un script pour répondre à des besoins en ressource rapidement) vous pourrez faire ce que vous avez envie et répondre à vos besoin en un seul script.



📚 Un accès à la liste des craft intuitif

J'avais déjà créé un système de craft pour le gamemode que j'ai créé, mais mes joueurs devaient consulter la liste des crafts sur le wiki de mon site pour en connaitre la combinaison, ce qui n'était pas bien apprécié, j'ai prit note de cela et je permet l'affichage des combinaisons des crafts d'un atelier sur la partie droite de l'écran lorsque vous souhaitez crafter un objet. Vos joueurs n'auront pas besoin de fouiller un site web. Mais vous aurez la possibilité de cacher les ingrédients si vous le désirez et de n'afficher que les produits finaux, cela pourrait les faire chercher un peu.



🌎 Exploitez l'environnement de votre map sur GMod

Si vous avez déjà des ateliers placé sur la map que vous ne pouvez pas supprimer alors exploitez le. Vous aurez la possibilité de créer un atelier invisible placez le dans l'environnement et le tour est joué. L'atelier qui servait à rien obtient maintenant un rôle.



⚗️ Exemples d'usage

Voici quelques exemple de type d'usage:
Puisque ce script vous permet de créer une liste de craft par type de modèle vous pourrez en avoir un usage multiple de dévié, avec un seul et même script par exemple:
- Créez une base avec un chaudron pour permettre à certains jobs d'y crafter des potions magiques.
- Créez une base avec un modèle de fourneau pour y faire fondre vos métaux pour y crafter des lingots. Ou recycler les objets métallique en lingot de métal.
- Créez une base avec un modèle de cuisinière pour y cuisiner des plats en combinant des ingrédients. (Dans la vidéo vous pourrez voir que je cuisine un chat, c'est avec humour j'aime aussi les chats en un seul morceau)



👑 Administration et gestion

En tant qu'admin gérez tout depuis une seule interface.
Modifiez un type d'atelier et tout ceux de même type que vous avez placé sur la map seront mis à jour en même temps, pas besoin de vous rendre à chaque atelier pour les modifier.



🧩 Addons Gmod Compatible

Le script fonctionne bien tout seul car il permet de base de placer des objets sans système d'inventaire en stockant les objets qui sont placé à proximité. (N'oubliez pas de mettre les objets que vous autorisez dans la whitelist du fichier configuration)
Mais il fonctionne encore mieux avec Gmod Advanced Inventory System qui permettent de placer les objets dans l'atelier sans les droper, en somme l'information est transmise à l'atelier sans que le serveur n'ai a gérer le spawn physique d'une entité, c'est un plus en optimisation.

Concernant la liste objets que j'utilise dans ma demonstration je compte la mettre sur le site il s'agit d'un système simple qui permet de créer des ressources facilement. Le tout tient dans un seul fichier peu volumineux. Il contient actuellement 108 objets utile pour le crafting ou autre.



🧰 Les modifications possible via le fichier de configuration

Depuis le fichier configuration vous aurez la possibilité d'activer l'inventaire si vous avez Gmod Advanced Inventory System d'installé.
Vous pourrez aussi cacher la liste des ingrédients dans la liste informatif des crafts possible.
Vous pourrez configurer ou tombe l'objet à la fin du craft. Soit dans l'inventaire soit au sol si vous n'avez pas de système d'inventaire ainsi le script n'est pas dépendant de mon système d'inventaire pour fonctionner.


Installation

Installation : Téléchargez et décompressez le dossier norda_craft_workshop_creator.zip. Installez l'addon dans le fichier addons de votre serveur Gmod,

- Chemin : garrysmod/addons/ norda_craft_workshop_creator

Steam / Garry's Mod Workshop

- Gmod Workshop ID des ressources : 2899052581
- Vous pouvez ajouter ceci à un fichier Lua côté serveur : resource.AddWorkshop( 2899052581 )
- Pour ajouter les ressources du workshop de gmod à votre collection : Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator [Ressouces seulement] | Gmod Workshop
Conseils

Conseil pour éviter les leaks de Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator installé sur votre serveur Garry's mod: Comment éviter la fuite de vos scripts Gmod
Comment Installer un addon Gmod: Comment installer un addon sur Gmod?
Publier un Addon Gmod sur le workshop: Documentation comment créer un pack de contenu à publier sur l'atelier?

Gmod Addons
📥 Download 1.8


🎫 Open Ticket
⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected
Script Information

Reviews :

Not yet reviewed

Ventes :

15

Publié :

1 month

Mis à jour :

Version :

version 1.8

DRM :

Yes


Categories :

Gmod addons

Requierements :

Garry's Mod Server

Languages :

🇬🇧 🇫🇷 🇩🇪 🇪🇸 🇷🇺

Author :

Norda

Tags :


Entities Gameplay
Product author
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269
🎨 Creator

All Scripts

Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator / Description


Media

Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator


Video of Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator

Add base workbench - Gmod CRAFT Workshop CreatorGmod Craft Workbench Configuration - Gmod CRAFT Workshop CreatorSet some restrictions - Gmod CRAFT Workshop CreatorAdd new recipe - Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creatorinsert-component-in-a-recipe - Gmod CRAFT Workshop CreatorIf you want the workshop to be a stove for cooking then you can do it. - Gmod CRAFT Workshop CreatorRecipe settings - Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creatorbuild-unique-craft - Gmod CRAFT Workshop CreatorWhat the user see - Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creatorcustomise-your-crafting-workbench - Gmod CRAFT Workshop CreatorCraft all you can imagine. What your gamemode need. - Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creatordefine-success-rate - Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator

Gmod StoreMaximum image size
Description

Description of Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator
🇫🇷 🇬🇧


"Gmod Craft Workbench Creator is a non-predefined crafting system because you can create recipes by workshop types, you can limit access to them according to level, job, rank and job category. It fits in 2 files. Gmod Craft Workbench Creator allows you to create different workshops to craft items on your Garry's Mod servers. This is a big step to enrich the gameplay. Users will not be able to craft anywhere. They will craft with what they have on them and where there are crafting shops. You will have the ability to set success rates and crafting time per combination."


Contents :
  1. 📘 Description of Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator addon
  2. ❓ What type of need can Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator meet
  3. 📚 Intuitive access to the craft list
  4. 🌎 Leverage your map environment on GMod
  5. ⚗️ Usage examples
  6. 👑 Administration and management
  7. 🧩 Gmod compatible inventory addons
  8. 🧰 Possible changes via the configuration file


📘 Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator addon description

With Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator you don't buy a workshop with a unique model, it can be anything you want, and crafter everything that exists you are the creator of the list of crafts, recipes and different workshops.

You will be able to generate different types of crafting workshops with different lists of items that you create yourself from a workshop management interface, create combinations with the necessary components and choose which entity will be rendered at the end, configure the success rate of a combination and the time it will take to create it. Users will only be able to craft if they are nearby by pressing the USE key to open the workshop menu and interact with it.

It has a system of restricting access, for example by reserving the use of a kitchen to a player who is a cook. This is a simple example but if you want everyone to be able to interact only according to their level, rank (vip, user, admin for example), job or job category, then you are in the right place. It contains an access level and restriction by jobs, ranks or job categories.

Clearly, create and place each workshop that will be products of your own imagination that will allow to make objects that respect the Lore of your Gmod server in a simple and intuitive way. Without coding, you will create a list of crafts by type of workshop, buildable or cookable with their recipes and restrict access according to certain conditions of the player.



❓ What type of need can Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator meet?

Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator is for those :
- Who are looking for a versatile crafting system.
- Who are looking for a crafting system that allows your players to combine items into a finished product?
- Who are looking for a crafting system that respects the Gmod server lore.
- Want to create a cooking system with recipes and ingredients?
- Want to create a foundry system?
- Want a system where your players can craft ammunition?
- Want a system where your players can craft potions in a cauldron?
- A carpentry system?
- All of the above at the same time? Well yes if you have the workshop model linked to its use (A foundry model for a foundry) and the resources (Hammer, Metals, I plan to release a script to meet resource needs quickly) you will be able to do what you want and meet your needs in a single script.



📚 Intuitive crafting list access

I had already created a crafting system for the gamemode I created, but my players had to look at the crafting list on my site's wiki to know the combination, which was not well appreciated, I took note of that and I allow the crafting combinations of a workshop to be displayed on the right side of the screen when you want to craft an item. Your players won't have to search a website. But you will have the option to hide the ingredients if you want and only display the final products, it might make them search a bit.



🌎 Exploit the environment of your map on GMod

If you already have workshops placed on the map that you can't remove then exploit it. You will be able to create an invisible workshop, place it in the environment and it's done. The workshop that was useless now gets a role.



⚗️ Usage examples

Here are some example of usage type:
Since this script allows you to create a craft list by model type you could have multiple deviated uses for it, with one script for example:
- Create a base with a cauldron to allow certain jobs to craft magic potions in it.
- Create a base with a furnace model to melt your metals to make ingots. Or recycle metal objects into metal ingots.
- Create a base with a stove model to cook dishes by combining ingredients. (In the video you can see that I cook a cat, it's with humor I also like cats in one piece).



👑 Administration and management

As an admin manage everything from one interface.
Edit a workshop type and all the ones of the same type you placed on the map will be updated at the same time, no need to go to each workshop to edit them.



🧩 Addons Gmod Compatible

The script works well on its own because it basically allows you to place objects without an inventory system by storing the objects that are placed nearby. (Don't forget to put the objects you allow in the whitelist of the configuration file)
But it works even better with Gmod Advanced Inventory System which allow to place objects in the workshop without dropping them, in short the information is transmitted to the workshop without the server having to manage the physical spawn of an entity, it is a plus in optimization.

Concerning the list of objects that I use in my demonstration I plan to put it on the site it is a simple system that allows to create resources easily. The whole thing fits in a single file not very large. It currently contains 108 objects useful for crafting or other.



🧰 The possible modifications via the configuration file

From the configuration file you will have the possibility to activate the inventory if you have Gmod Advanced Inventory System installed.
You will also be able to hide the list of ingredients in the informative list of possible crafts.
You can configure or drop the item at the end of the craft. Either in the inventory or on the ground if you don't have an inventory system so the script is not dependent on my inventory system to work.


Installation

Installation: Download and Unzip the folder norda_craft_workshop_creator.zip Install the addon in the addons file of your Gmod server,

- Path : garrysmod/addons/ norda_craft_workshop_creator

Steam / Garry's Mod Workshop

- Gmod Content Workshop ID : 2899052581
- You can add this to a server-side Lua file : resource.AddWorkshop( 2899052581 )
- To add the gmod workshop resources to your collection : Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator [Content Only] | Gmod Workshop
Tips

Tip to avoid the leak of Gmod CRAFT Workshop Creator installed on your Garry's Mod server: How avoid the Leak of your Gmod scripts
How Install an addon on Gmod? : How install an addon on Gmod
How Publish an addon on the Gmod workshop? : Documentation how create a content pack to publish on the workshop?

Gmod Addons

📥 Download 1.8


🎫 Open Ticket
⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected
Script Information

Reviews :

Not yet reviewed

Sales :

15

Published :

1 month

Last update :

Version :

version 1.8

DRM :

Yes


Categories :

Gmod addons

Requierements :

Garry's Mod Server

Languages :

🇬🇧 🇫🇷 🇩🇪 🇪🇸 🇷🇺

Author :

Norda

Tags :


Entities Gameplay
Product author
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269
🎨 Creator

Scripts