Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar

David ( Nordahl )

76561198033784269

🎨 Creator


πŸ’¬ Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.


Steam ProfileFacebookYoutubeTwitchInstagramDiscord
πŸ“ˆ Website Stats

Creators Stats

⭐️ 362 Reviews :β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
β€πŸš€ Scripts created :19 scripts
πŸ›’ Sales :5388

Users Stats

πŸ“– Commented scripts:26
β˜•οΈ Coffee offered :0
πŸ•’ Last login :1611546302
πŸ’Ύ Joined :1432600035

Forums Stats

πŸ“– Forum Posts :124
↩️ Forum Reply :59
❀️ Reactions Given :25
πŸ“³ Reactions Received :55

πŸ‘€ Presentation

πŸš€ 19 Scripts

⭐️ 362 Reviews

⭐️ 362 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews David ( Nordahl ) received - page 4


Β«12345678...Β»
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
Guest
Globglogabgalab
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
The developer added support for using the script on 6 or more servers, I'm all happy with 5/5
1500337411 ago | Purchased: 2017-07-16
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
Sterling
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Good script... Good guy
1500178277 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-17
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Sterling
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Loot Spawn Point Editor (For all Gamemode)
I've only had this script for a few days and so far is working good :D

1500006190 ago | Purchased: 2017-07-11
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Sterling
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Safe Zone - Customizable Cubic System is simple and it just does what it' suppose to do, another script that was worth more made my server and laggy once entering the safe environment. Good Script.

Sometimes I feel as if doesn't work properly after watching the video and understanding how the script works.

1500006101 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-31
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Zinx001
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nice and very, very useful script you must have for any server!
1499991094 ago | Purchased: 2017-06-09
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Brian Palvinsky
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Very great support and helped me through with my problems as fast as possible, which was very fast actually
1499792112 ago | Purchased: 2017-07-05
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
St11l
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
ΠžΡ‚Π»ΠΈΡ‡Π½Ρ‹ΠΉ скрипт, ΠΎΡ‚ ΠΎΠ΄Π½ΠΎ ΠΈΠ· Π»ΡƒΡ‡ΡˆΠΈΡ… Ρ€Π°Π·Ρ€Π°Π±ΠΎΡ‚Ρ‡ΠΈΠΊΠΎΠ² Π½Π° этом сайтС.
ΠŸΠΎΠ»ΡŒΠ·ΡƒΡŽΡΡŒ скриптами Nordahl'Π° ΠΏΠΎΡ‡Ρ‚ΠΈ Π³ΠΎΠ΄. БыстрыС ΠΈ Ρ‡Π΅Ρ‚ΠΊΠΈΠ΅ ΠΎΡ‚Π²Π΅Ρ‚Ρ‹ Π½Π° поставлСнныС вопросы.

1499790441 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-01
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Halokey
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great addon. It gives players something to when there is not much else going on, on the server. Killing some NPCs is always fun, as well as looking for some loot!
1499256390 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-19
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
OtomCold
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I have been using this addon for the past 9 months and the customer support is simply amazing, this addon is a MUST HAVE for servers with many different jobs.

It rarely bugs and if it does, Nordahl is quite helpful as well as efficient in time. I suggest purchasing this and storing it if you don't need as it can become an essential tool of a server if your darkrp spawning system is faulty like mine tends to be on certain maps.

Using the addon itself in-game is quite obvious as to what to do. Everything is labelled nicely and it feels natural to use it thus lowering the chances of doing the wrong thing.

Highly recommended addon.

1498587032 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-03
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Bradley0130
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Excellent script
1498195831 ago | Purchased: 2017-06-06
ico Event Planning Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
!_Jacko_!
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Execellent script, What can I say this is a 10/10 from me keep up the good work!!!!!!!
1497806124 ago | Purchased: 2017-06-16
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Dusty.
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I really like the script, but that leak protection activation thing was so messy. Took me like 5 minutes to figure it out. Still great script, makes everything easy.
1497675790 ago | Purchased: 2017-06-17
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Snowa
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
SUPER useful addon, nice menu or vgui, and he also has very easy setup.+rep!
1497461802 ago | Purchased: 2017-05-24
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
Guest
Mathieu
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
A true and stable script by someone who actualy cares and test issues that you' ll find in less than 12h after the report.
Good script, good guy..

1497274043 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-25
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Maxou
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Aide via steam et très amical !
1494260400 ago | Purchased: 2017-05-13
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
[K-9]EpicWolf
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Awesome script to manage player spawnpoints :) Also script support is fast and good

I cant find anything bad on this script :3

1493811493 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-20
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Mathieu Langlois
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nice , super bien fait et simple à prendre en main , créateur de l'addon super sympa , à l'écoute , son addon et juste parfait
1493592880 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-01
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
NeZiouS
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nice script and very good support
I recommend

1493300857 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-20
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
[LB] Captain Church
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
makes moving spawn points around very easy. definitely a must by for all servers
1492930297 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-23
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
[RS] William
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
20000 whitelists??? Still going love it
1492727037 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-24
ico Youtube Manager System
img
Guest
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This writer is close to his customers, he is listening and available, and it is not always the case with others, it pleases I recommend all of his scripts
1491548554 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-19
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
Guest
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This writer is close to his customers, he is listening and available, and it is not always the case with others, it pleases I recommend all of his scripts
1491548535 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-28
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
Guest
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This writer is close to his customers, he is listening and available, and it is not always the case with others, it pleases I recommend all of his scripts
1491548523 ago | Purchased: 2017-02-11
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Omega Assailant
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This addon is absolutely brilliant! Nordahl also spent hours helping me solve a problem and was very quick to respond to support tickets I made.
Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to buy it.

1491493053 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-11
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Sky
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Amazing
1491244120 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-12
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
Guest
Instinkt
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great Guy Great SCript Great Support!!!
1491235612 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-12
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Dashiell
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
10/10 better than

Bwhitelist


1491181106 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-03
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
al.fitzg
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)

1491166915 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-29
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Nacho Problem
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great script, great customer service. I asked for something and Nordahl updated the script immediately.

1490959160 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-29
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Lui
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Very good whitelist script I recommend to all server owners looking for a cheap yet very reliable and effective whitelist system although the only feature missing is a notification in chat saying a player has been whitelisted or unwhitelisted for a job.
1490865521 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-16
Β«12345678...Β»