Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269

๐ŸŽจ Creator


๐Ÿ’ฌ Message

โ›”๏ธ You are offline, join to send a private message.


Steam ProfileFacebookYoutubeTwitchInstagramDiscord
๐Ÿ“ˆ Website Stats

Creators Stats

๐ŸŽจ Scripts created :23 scripts
โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews :โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
๐Ÿงฎ Averages on 374 Reviews :4.98/5
๐Ÿ›’ Sales :5495

Users Stats

๐Ÿ“– Commented scripts:30
โ˜•๏ธ Coffee offered :0
๐Ÿ•’ Last login :1618154416
๐Ÿ’พ Joined :1432600035

Forums Stats

๐Ÿ“– Forum Posts :130
โ†ฉ๏ธ Forum Reply :63
โค๏ธ Reactions Given :25
๐Ÿ“ณ Reactions Received :55

๐Ÿ‘ค Presentation

๐Ÿš€ 23 Scripts

โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews

โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews Norda received - page 4


ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
โ›”๏ธ BANNED
Tarion
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Perfect script, easy to set up and works flawless!
1503790782 ago | Purchased: 2017-06-03
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Thomas Alves
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)

1503576770 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-01
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Hackers Inc.
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Perfect script. I use this to make a deathmatch map with random spawnpoints per team! its so awesome! Thanks for another great script.
1503532759 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-21
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Alex Marchand
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Il a su m'aider avec mon problème
1503528998 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-16
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Hackers Inc.
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works great and so simple a newcomer to gmod could use this! Keep up the great work!
1503528555 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-15
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[WILD]TomAndTimmy[HN]
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
It is so easy to use I have not found any problem with it!
1502929314 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-04
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
DDG Dr Cool
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)

1501461395 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-11
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Banoon
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This script has everything you would expect from a whitelisting system. Amazing script! :)
1500798630 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-10
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Yepco
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good addon :D

Suggest :
Just, add a system for choose a custom time and a option for autorize the !loot_finder to a ulx rank (VIP for exemple) :)

1500754146 ago | Purchased: 2017-07-22
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Yepco
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good addon for don't use the DarkRP Setspawn and have a multiples spawn options :D
1500753113 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-05
ico Todo list Manager
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Yepco
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good addon. Perfect for a dev guid or other :)
1500753052 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-10
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
GamingOfficialZZ
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works with everything i tryed
1500732640 ago | Purchased: 2017-07-16
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
Guest
Globglogabgalab
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
The developer added support for using the script on 6 or more servers, I'm all happy with 5/5
1500337411 ago | Purchased: 2017-07-16
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Sterling
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good script... Good guy
1500178277 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-17
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Sterling
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Loot Spawn Point Editor (For all Gamemode)
I've only had this script for a few days and so far is working good :D

1500006190 ago | Purchased: 2017-07-11
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Sterling
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Safe Zone - Customizable Cubic System is simple and it just does what it' suppose to do, another script that was worth more made my server and laggy once entering the safe environment. Good Script.

Sometimes I feel as if doesn't work properly after watching the video and understanding how the script works.

1500006101 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-31
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Zinx001
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Nice and very, very useful script you must have for any server!
1499991094 ago | Purchased: 2017-06-09
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Brian Palvinsky
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very great support and helped me through with my problems as fast as possible, which was very fast actually
1499792112 ago | Purchased: 2017-07-05
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
St11l
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
ะžั‚ะปะธั‡ะฝั‹ะน ัะบั€ะธะฟั‚, ะพั‚ ะพะดะฝะพ ะธะท ะปัƒั‡ัˆะธั… ั€ะฐะทั€ะฐะฑะพั‚ั‡ะธะบะพะฒ ะฝะฐ ัั‚ะพะผ ัะฐะนั‚ะต.
ะŸะพะปัŒะทัƒัŽััŒ ัะบั€ะธะฟั‚ะฐะผะธ Nordahl'ะฐ ะฟะพั‡ั‚ะธ ะณะพะด. ะ‘ั‹ัั‚ั€ั‹ะต ะธ ั‡ะตั‚ะบะธะต ะพั‚ะฒะตั‚ั‹ ะฝะฐ ะฟะพัั‚ะฐะฒะปะตะฝะฝั‹ะต ะฒะพะฟั€ะพัั‹.

1499790441 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-01
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Halokey
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great addon. It gives players something to when there is not much else going on, on the server. Killing some NPCs is always fun, as well as looking for some loot!
1499256390 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-19
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
OtomCold
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I have been using this addon for the past 9 months and the customer support is simply amazing, this addon is a MUST HAVE for servers with many different jobs.

It rarely bugs and if it does, Nordahl is quite helpful as well as efficient in time. I suggest purchasing this and storing it if you don't need as it can become an essential tool of a server if your darkrp spawning system is faulty like mine tends to be on certain maps.

Using the addon itself in-game is quite obvious as to what to do. Everything is labelled nicely and it feels natural to use it thus lowering the chances of doing the wrong thing.

Highly recommended addon.

1498587032 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-03
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Bradley0130
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Excellent script
1498195831 ago | Purchased: 2017-06-06
ico Event Planning Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
!_Jacko_!
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Execellent script, What can I say this is a 10/10 from me keep up the good work!!!!!!!
1497806124 ago | Purchased: 2017-06-16
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Dusty.
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I really like the script, but that leak protection activation thing was so messy. Took me like 5 minutes to figure it out. Still great script, makes everything easy.
1497675790 ago | Purchased: 2017-06-17
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Snowa
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
SUPER useful addon, nice menu or vgui, and he also has very easy setup.+rep!
1497461802 ago | Purchased: 2017-05-24
ico Loot Spawn Point Editor
img
Guest
Mathieu
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
A true and stable script by someone who actualy cares and test issues that you' ll find in less than 12h after the report.
Good script, good guy..

1497274043 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-25
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Maxou
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Aide via steam et très amical !
1494260400 ago | Purchased: 2017-05-13
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[K-9]EpicWolf
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Awesome script to manage player spawnpoints :) Also script support is fast and good

I cant find anything bad on this script :3

1493811493 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-20
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Mathieu Langlois
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Nice , super bien fait et simple à prendre en main , créateur de l'addon super sympa , à l'écoute , son addon et juste parfait
1493592880 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-01
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
NeZiouS
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Nice script and very good support
I recommend

1493300857 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-20