Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar

David ( Nordahl )

76561198033784269

🎨 Creator


πŸ’¬ Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.


Steam ProfileFacebookYoutubeTwitchInstagramDiscord
πŸ“ˆ Website Stats

Creators Stats

⭐️ 365 Reviews :β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
β€πŸš€ Scripts created :19 scripts
πŸ›’ Sales :5429

Users Stats

πŸ“– Commented scripts:29
β˜•οΈ Coffee offered :0
πŸ•’ Last login :1614322701
πŸ’Ύ Joined :1432600035

Forums Stats

πŸ“– Forum Posts :124
↩️ Forum Reply :59
❀️ Reactions Given :25
πŸ“³ Reactions Received :55

πŸ‘€ Presentation

πŸš€ 19 Scripts

⭐️ 365 Reviews

⭐️ 365 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews David ( Nordahl ) received - page 9


Β«...6789101112...Β»
ico Two Compass Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
[K-9]EpicWolf
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Awesome script for server when you using big maps and also give you awesome feel of roleplay when you using this script "you can see where to go when you blind" -randomplayer :D definitley you will like to have it
1470783988 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-10
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
[K-9]EpicWolf
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
this is very good script for your server :) people now can't break NLR and admins are more free and now we can know if you break nlr or not because great settings players wont break nlr or deathmatch same player for little time (what ever you set) epic script
1470783518 ago | Purchased: 2016-07-12
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
[DM] Dylan
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great script and he is nice, open to ideas and also very help full
1470776501 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-30
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Really easy to install, easy to understand, however the cleraing people from jobs is a hastle, where, if the job is at the very end, you have to hold left click and wait for a loong time. However the rest of the script is awesome, and my team of admins understands quickly how to use it.
1470229451 ago | Purchased: 2016-07-12
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
^6Nooby
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Easiest installation. Great addon when I used it!
Works 100% had a tiny issue with it but that wasn't even due to this addon.
It's amazing.

1470088301 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-24
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
husky pie
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great support, wonderful addon, overall I recommend this to any server owner!
1469519797 ago | Purchased: 2016-07-25
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Zile
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Un petit problème au début mais rien de grave, j'ai écouté le support et maintenant l'addon marche parfaitement ! Super Addon !
1468856861 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-03
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Bronson
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Very easy to setup. Works perfect. Good configuration. Good support.
1468426058 ago | Purchased: 2016-07-12
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Jorim
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Very good support. And well made program
1467832812 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-15
ico Youtube Manager System
img
🎁 Buyer
Sebouille
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Essentiel pour les évents !
Merci pour ce script

1467371592 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-20
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
Sebouille
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super script, très pratique !
Je recommande a 100% !

1467371395 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-29
ico Event Planning Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
[TE] James
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This was perfect for my server and it would be perfect for yours!
1467131141 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-26
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Alzinator
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Drag-n-Drop install, fully working from in-game. works perfectly, One of the best whitelist systems there are.
1466629561 ago | Purchased: 2015-09-05
ico Ambiance Server Manager
img
🎁 Buyer
Soadiage
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Thank you I need this one.
1466160169 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-17
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Jupiter
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Extremely useful addon which is essential for my server.
Well written, no errors, does exactly what it says it does.

1466141067 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-17
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
AmityvilleπŸ–€
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Excellent Script Good Features. Only problem is the gui is a bit outdated but i can tell he wanted to put actual work into it.
1465447197 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-09
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
ᐰSGC/atlantisᐰ
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
+ 30/20 vraiment bien penser
1465318517 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-23
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
trstn_
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This guy is awesome and makes awesome stuff. Hands down best support I've ever had. 10/10 would definitely recommend. <3
1464920940 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-03
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Kirito Kirigaya
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super addons pour Darkrp
Super Codeur car les autres addons sont aussi Nikel.
Tout et personnalisable facile en prise de main.
Le choix de la langue et vraiment super.

1464890148 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-07
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
scriblemelego
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
It works just as it says and is very easy to set up. All you have to do is drag two cubes to the corners of the safe zone and it's set up!
1464831850 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-02
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
🎁 Buyer
Xopez
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Top, works fine, easy for more servers with saved data and for server restarts.
1464362501 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-27
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
SpikeWess
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super awesome developer, I've bought a couple of his scripts, both amazing. This one is definitely super helpful and easy to use. Config is straightforward and easy, in game setup is just as easy!
1464314362 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-21
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Pierre
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Addon claire,
prise en main facile
très utile si vous avez besoin de faire des jobs restreint.

De plus la possibilité de choisir sa langue est vraiment un gros +

Je vous recommande vraiment les addons de Nordahl elles sont super bien développer et optimisées.

1464138364 ago | Purchased: 2015-12-10
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
Pierre
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Superbe addon,
Nordahl fais du très bon boulot il suffit de tester ses addons pour le voir ^.^ ou de regarder les commentaires des acheteurs.
Je vous recommande l'addon pour optimiser votre serveur.

Merci pour les addons,



1463878648 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-22
ico Youtube Manager System
img
🎁 Buyer
Maxence [LBRP] OSCAR RP
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Top pour mettre de l'ambiance lors des combats
1463877346 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-22
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
Lazaruz
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great addon!
Allows me to remove props that's part of the map, or has glitched out, making it impossible to remove in normal ways.
This is my third addon from Nordahl, and they are always great!
Great support as always!

My server can now run 10 more players at maximum, as this addon helped me remove some laggy map props.
Thank you!
Keep up the good work!

1463766995 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-19
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
Monimix
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nice addon,
good support !
Very very nice ! :)

1463699843 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-19
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
Desire
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
It's a sick addon, you can teleport to the actual entities to see what it is! Get it!!
1463688555 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-18
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Desire
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Works really well, waaaaaaay more useful than the default darkrp spawn poinnts
1463688486 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-10
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
OPXCommunity[LUA] FR
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
It's already say but great script. Worked exactly as specified. Very easy to setup and enable persistence.
1463607972 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-15
Β«...6789101112...Β»