Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar

David ( Nordahl )

76561198033784269

🎨 Creator


πŸ’¬ Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.


Steam ProfileFacebookYoutubeTwitchInstagramDiscord
πŸ“ˆ Website Stats

Creators Stats

⭐️ 365 Reviews :β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
β€πŸš€ Scripts created :19 scripts
πŸ›’ Sales :5438

Users Stats

πŸ“– Commented scripts:29
β˜•οΈ Coffee offered :0
πŸ•’ Last login :1614737718
πŸ’Ύ Joined :1432600035

Forums Stats

πŸ“– Forum Posts :124
↩️ Forum Reply :59
❀️ Reactions Given :25
πŸ“³ Reactions Received :55

πŸ‘€ Presentation

πŸš€ 19 Scripts

⭐️ 365 Reviews

⭐️ 365 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews David ( Nordahl ) received - page 12


Β«...678910111213Β»
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
TuX
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great script. Worked exactly as specified. Very easy to setup and enable persistence.
1454112873 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-30
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
ez
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Amzing addon and fixes all of my spawn points!!!
1453746528 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-24
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
ΰΈΈLama
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super good addon
1453744551 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-23
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Dracam
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Very useful, works exactly as you'd expect!
1453570237 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-23
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Venom
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜† (4/5)
I love this script! It is amazing and it very useful! If you own a SeriousRP server then this is something in which is required, this is amazing to stop players becoming any job they want so a big YES to this :D
1452711616 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-03
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Nott Me
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Amazing script. Very simple setup and amazing dev. Wouldnt hesitate buying this. Gonna go and get the server whitelist system too. <3
1451858888 ago | Purchased: 2015-12-31
ico Job Agenda Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
ClaquΓ©ausΓ”L
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nice script , Nice support . The script have good feature and low cost +5.

Si vous êtes français , et que vous rechercher ce genre de script n'hésitez pas.

1448707550 ago | Purchased: 2015-11-26
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
RE Lexi
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Very nice script!
1447115225 ago | Purchased: 2015-11-08
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
🎁 Buyer
warlock
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜† (4/5)
Whitelist works, a few minor issues/bugs that were easily fixed. Fairly quick support considering dev lives halfway around the world. Would recommend to anybody who wants a whitelist that's not just a table in your server files
1446943218 ago | Purchased: 2015-10-29
ico Safezones Systems
img
Guest
$tone
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Very good 10/10.
1444512851 ago | Purchased: 2015-09-10
ico Youtube Manager System
img
🎁 Buyer
Agualym
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Ce script et tout juste excellent surtout pour des events etc... Moi franchement j'adore :)
1442856495 ago | Purchased: 2015-09-19
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Cill
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I was forced to write this revie- *Gun is lifted next to my head* Never mind that, I think this script is great and the scriptor is a di- *Gun cocks* The scriptor is great! I rate 5 stars!
1441492121 ago | Purchased: 2015-09-02
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Oof
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This script is very good.
The developer is very friendly and nice

1441057103 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-12
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Smiley :)
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This guy is honestly amazing! He spent 3 hours of his day helping me fix an error in the code, and he didn't get stressed one bit. Excellent person!
1441055944 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-27
ico Event Planning Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
P4sca1
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great Script! It is an easy way to notify players about upcoming events/server maintenance. It is great for planning your own server too. I asked for some features and the developer is planning to add them. Great and friendly support!
1440083592 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-15
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
🎁 Buyer
Xer0n_
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Works great, keeps the unwanted people out and the GUI is easy to add/remove and enable/disable. I recommend this over the free versions, worth the few bucks.
1439922565 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-10
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
DJ AXLE
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Works exactly as promised. I had an issue with the script that was entirely my own fault :)
I would bet this script has no bugs or glitches and I trust this developer's scripting capabilities 100%!

1439916333 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-16
ico Event Planning Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
TWITCH_CALYSCOPE
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
A great one ! This addon will let you the ability to plane event in your server.
1439641000 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-15
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
HJ | Herbert β—’β—€
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
love this addon<33 helped me alot in spawn! :)

1439232058 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-06
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Blanco
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Addon is perfect does what it says wouldn't change anything! Gives good support +1
1439229187 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-10
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Holmenlund
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Helpfull, friendly, nice dev ! The script is awesome and the dev even helps a noob like me who doesn't even understand where to put the customcheck haha ^^ Thanks for the help m8 great work on the addon !
1439204096 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-06
ico Job Agenda Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Kirito Kirigaya
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
FR : excellent script, Mérite 10 étoiles ! Script super réactif, peut être modifié à plusieurs et aucun lag, ni bug. Que du bonheur !!!!
EN : Excellent script, Merit 10 stars! Super reactive script may change several and no lag or bug. That happiness !!!!

1439195434 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-10
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
ΞžΕ†Δ·is
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Couldn't agree more with SoBlindWolf's review. This is an amazing script, which works perfectly, once you set it all up. The developer is also very keen on helping anyone, who is experiencing problems with the script, or in my case finding a solution, that fits my needs. Thank you for the product.
1438769878 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-20
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
[PCS] SoBlindWolf
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This is an awesome script for people as a way to simply whitelist without having to deal with ULX groups and works awesome with the new commands! The coder is very nice and I would recommend this to anyone! Thanks for making an awesome product!
1438762760 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-24
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
[FSAS] Jayy - CodeFS - N/A
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great script, great coder, super helpful and friendly, recommend this to anyone running DarkRP that needs jobs blacklisted.
1438734401 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-25
ico Two Compass Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
[GGS] 92carmnad
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Amazing tool for roleplay and works perfectly on my server. It is not just two materials, it's a swep with extreme detail to the rotation system - including adaptation to the surrounding. For example when you jump the compass spins slightly. The FastDL was a little trouble at first but the content is on the workshop which I didn't realise; anyway it works perfectly now and the players love it.
1438702784 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-27
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Leeroy Jenkins
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Works perfectly, can have multiple safezones for admin sits and can edit them when needed! Nordahl even added my suggestion to be able to change the protection timer within a day and for £2.50 its such a good buy! So 5/5
1437213845 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-29
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
[ElysionRP] MrDiaboloz
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
It's work and easy to configure (just add 2 line of custom cheack and it's done) and translate in many language
1437046878 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-14
ico Safezones Systems
img
Guest
"Quarrelle" New Compte
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great addon, developed the super helpful.
1436818979 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-10
ico Safezones Systems
img
Guest
Winter
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜† (3/5)
Nice Script works perfectly on zworld , It could be better if it had an extension to zombieRP
1436472000 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-07
Β«...678910111213Β»