Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
πŸ‘€ Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

76561198033784269

🎨 Creator


πŸ“© Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.

πŸ’» Steam Profil

β˜• Coffees

πŸ“ˆ In the marketplace
⭐️ Reviews :β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
355 reviews (average 4.97/5)
πŸ“ Scripts created:19 scripts
πŸ›’ Sales:5195
πŸ“– Commented scripts:24
♨️ Coffee offered:0
πŸ“ˆ Forum Stats
πŸ“– Forum Posts:120
↩️ Forum Reply:59
❀️ Reactions Given:21
πŸ“³ Reactions Received:23

πŸ‘€ Presentation

πŸš€ 19 Scripts

⭐️ 355 Reviews

⭐️ 355 Reviews - Average 4.97/5

All the reviews David (NordaHL) received - page 12


Β«...56789101112Β»
ico Youtube Manager System
img
🎁 Buyer
[YouTube] ElixorHD
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Ce script et tout juste excellent surtout pour des events etc... Moi franchement j'adore :)
1442856495 ago | Purchased: 2015-09-19
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Cillian Murphy
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I was forced to write this revie- *Gun is lifted next to my head* Never mind that, I think this script is great and the scriptor is a di- *Gun cocks* The scriptor is great! I rate 5 stars!
1441492121 ago | Purchased: 2015-09-02
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Alex
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This script is very good.
The developer is very friendly and nice

1441057103 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-12
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Chutnut
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This guy is honestly amazing! He spent 3 hours of his day helping me fix an error in the code, and he didn't get stressed one bit. Excellent person!
1441055944 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-27
ico Event Planning Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
P4sca1
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great Script! It is an easy way to notify players about upcoming events/server maintenance. It is great for planning your own server too. I asked for some features and the developer is planning to add them. Great and friendly support!
1440083592 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-15
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
🎁 Buyer
|TBB| Xer0n_
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Works great, keeps the unwanted people out and the GUI is easy to add/remove and enable/disable. I recommend this over the free versions, worth the few bucks.
1439922565 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-10
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Wishmaster
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Works exactly as promised. I had an issue with the script that was entirely my own fault :)
I would bet this script has no bugs or glitches and I trust this developer's scripting capabilities 100%!

1439916333 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-16
ico Event Planning Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
MadeForPlay
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
A great one ! This addon will let you the ability to plane event in your server.
1439641000 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-15
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
DBM | Herbert
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
love this addon<33 helped me alot in spawn! :)

1439232058 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-06
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Shad | Defconnations
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Addon is perfect does what it says wouldn't change anything! Gives good support +1
1439229187 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-10
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Holmenlund
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Helpfull, friendly, nice dev ! The script is awesome and the dev even helps a noob like me who doesn't even understand where to put the customcheck haha ^^ Thanks for the help m8 great work on the addon !
1439204096 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-06
ico Job Agenda Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
TiSmA
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
FR : excellent script, Mérite 10 étoiles ! Script super réactif, peut être modifié à plusieurs et aucun lag, ni bug. Que du bonheur !!!!
EN : Excellent script, Merit 10 stars! Super reactive script may change several and no lag or bug. That happiness !!!!

1439195434 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-10
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Susliks**
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Couldn't agree more with SoBlindWolf's review. This is an amazing script, which works perfectly, once you set it all up. The developer is also very keen on helping anyone, who is experiencing problems with the script, or in my case finding a solution, that fits my needs. Thank you for the product.
1438769878 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-20
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
[PCS] SoBlindWolf
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This is an awesome script for people as a way to simply whitelist without having to deal with ULX groups and works awesome with the new commands! The coder is very nice and I would recommend this to anyone! Thanks for making an awesome product!
1438762760 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-24
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
[FS] Jay | ForsakenServers
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great script, great coder, super helpful and friendly, recommend this to anyone running DarkRP that needs jobs blacklisted.
1438734401 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-25
ico Two Compass Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
[GGS] 92carmnad
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Amazing tool for roleplay and works perfectly on my server. It is not just two materials, it's a swep with extreme detail to the rotation system - including adaptation to the surrounding. For example when you jump the compass spins slightly. The FastDL was a little trouble at first but the content is on the workshop which I didn't realise; anyway it works perfectly now and the players love it.
1438702784 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-27
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Leeroy Jenkins
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Works perfectly, can have multiple safezones for admin sits and can edit them when needed! Nordahl even added my suggestion to be able to change the protection timer within a day and for £2.50 its such a good buy! So 5/5
1437213845 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-29
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
MrDiabolozYT [Fonda-ElysionRP]
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
It's work and easy to configure (just add 2 line of custom cheack and it's done) and translate in many language
1437046878 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-14
ico Safezones Systems
img
Guest
"Quarrelle" New Compte
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great addon, developed the super helpful.
1436818979 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-10
ico Safezones Systems
img
Guest
Winter
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜†β˜† (3/5)
Nice Script works perfectly on zworld , It could be better if it had an extension to zombieRP
1436472000 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-07
ico Zmod Original Soundtracks
img
🎁 Buyer
Soarin
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Just got it, I've been passively listening to it in the background as I work on other stuff such as a friend's server. But I will try to add it to one of my servers. It's absolutely gorgeous and relaxing.
1435865117 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-02
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Sleepy
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Works fine, easy to setup.
1435331050 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-24
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Frankie Xenon -XE-
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Just the spawn protection addon I'm looking for!
Has features that most spawn protection doesn't have such as 5 second delay between entering and exiting spawn

1435121627 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-23
ico Two Compass Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Xenikay [Pause Gmod]
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Good script :D ! Original that make the survival roleplay better :like: .
1433900296 ago | Purchased: 2015-05-29
ico Two Compass Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Extazz
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
The informations of Hans is very bad, this script work with no problem for me, and all materials are on the workshop, Hans go Delete this review the scripts work nice :), Very Good addon ;) !
1433860476 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-09
ico Two Compass Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
EᐰP. Williamdefly
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
verry good script +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
1432749328 ago | Purchased: 2015-05-26
Β«...56789101112Β»