Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar

David ( Nordahl )

76561198033784269

🎨 Creator


πŸ’¬ Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.


Steam ProfileFacebookYoutubeTwitchInstagramDiscord
πŸ“ˆ Website Stats

Creators Stats

⭐️ 365 Reviews :β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
β€πŸš€ Scripts created :19 scripts
πŸ›’ Sales :5429

Users Stats

πŸ“– Commented scripts:29
β˜•οΈ Coffee offered :0
πŸ•’ Last login :1614322701
πŸ’Ύ Joined :1432600035

Forums Stats

πŸ“– Forum Posts :124
↩️ Forum Reply :59
❀️ Reactions Given :25
πŸ“³ Reactions Received :55

πŸ‘€ Presentation

πŸš€ 19 Scripts

⭐️ 365 Reviews

⭐️ 365 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews David ( Nordahl ) received - page 10


Β«...678910111213Β»
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
OPXCommunity[LUA] FR
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Omg omg omg omg!!!!
1463607770 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-18
ico Event Planning Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
[FSAS] Jayy - CodeFS - N/A
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Used this for maintenance and update planning so players wouldn't rage and could go off to one of our other servers before the shutdown.
Great script, keep up the good work Nordahl :P

1463599569 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-16
ico Job Agenda Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
[FSAS] Jayy - CodeFS - N/A
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great script, great coder, great support :P
Used this in an rp we made that required everyone be in certain places without spamming the server in OOC, keeps things organized :P

1463599433 ago | Purchased: 2015-12-15
ico S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer
img
🎁 Buyer
[FSAS] Jayy - CodeFS - N/A
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Works exactly as expected, another great script by Nordahl :)
This guy is great for support with his scripts and is really friendly, if you can get over that he talks like Tarzan :P

1463598964 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-18
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Ashura Lion
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Je conseille cette addon il est génial
1463579083 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-07
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Wow, fantastic support. Also, it is very easy to install and use. Thank God this script exists, otherwise some servers would have to use the shitty default spawn positions on some of the maps. GREAT WORK AND GLWS!
1463521814 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-01
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Ezeart
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Perfect. Just perfect
1463494201 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-04
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Cat Branchman
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜† (4/5)
This whitelist system is very good. I would like to see something in the chat that says when you are whitelisted however. I also don't like it when the author "Kind Of" (Mind the quotes, other than that good script! :)
1463452881 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-06
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Skanbis
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Good script!
this 1.6 update I was satisfied

1463239074 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-15
ico Safezones Systems
img
Guest
oS-Derkason
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Its a great add-on that works just like its supposed too. :D

10/10!!

1462907385 ago | Purchased: 2015-09-26
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Marco
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Works as specified in the description
1462820693 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-19
ico Youtube Manager System
img
🎁 Buyer
Marco
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)

1462820513 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-28
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Marco
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
with this script I had never problems , I love it !!!
1462820319 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-17
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Marco
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
this is the best whitelist script that I know .
1462820210 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-08
ico Two Compass Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Sputnik
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Good addon, it's functional and straight forward users on my server liked it very much. Overall great addition to anyone looking for something that can give players direction.
1462777217 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-18
ico Youtube Manager System
img
🎁 Buyer
Hartoryas
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Vraiment sympas pour les events ou meme l'ambiance general c'est parfait. Merci
1462752154 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-20
ico Ambiance Server Manager
img
🎁 Buyer
Hartoryas
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nice work and good man ! Continue :p
1462752078 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-08
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Zyth
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Scripts works perfectly. I had no problems, 5/5
1462633720 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-27
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
πŸ‘»Ghost BustersπŸ‘»
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
The script works wonders. Also the Author is amazing. Wonderful support and gets new ideas and helped me out very quickly. 5/5 script. 5/5 author. Would recommend !
1462620959 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-02
ico Todo list Manager
img
🎁 Buyer
Lazaruz
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Love it, simple and easy to use.
Great way to let everybody know what you are working on, or known bugs or other stuff.

1462314830 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-14
ico Youtube Manager System
img
🎁 Buyer
Lama-Gnianime
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Vraiment trop cool, super bien pour les évents avec les joueurs :D
1462302971 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-05
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Lama-Gnianime
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
J'aime beaucoup cette addons, il est vraiment utile :)
1462302897 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-28
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Lama-Gnianime
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Très bon addons je le recommande, facile d'utilisation :)
1462302843 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-28
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
ahmed(afk)
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Fully good work and good support.


1462097921 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-30
ico Job Whitelist system
img
⛔️ BANNED
cryption.dev
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This script was a brilliant idea and is perfect for any StarwarsRP, best one I have seen, the developer is great and has excellent support :)
1462031523 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-27
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Lazaruz
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Really great script.
Never had an error or issue with it.
Really easy to use too!
I would recommend this to all server owners who want a custom spawn!

1461943451 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-08
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
LEOTHEGOD
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
THE BEST THAT HAS EVER DONE IT
1461909686 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-26
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Rami
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nordah I don't know why I haven't made a review yet. This is an amazing script and I love it! Good work brotha.
1461897148 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-14
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Good script :)
1461894159 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-24
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Sergeant Boris
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great addon for any good rp servers.
1461816946 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-28
Β«...678910111213Β»