Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar

David ( Nordahl )

76561198033784269

๐ŸŽจ Creator


๐Ÿ’ฌ Message

โ›”๏ธ You are offline, join to send a private message.


Steam ProfileFacebookYoutubeTwitchInstagramDiscord
๐Ÿ“ˆ Website Stats

Creators Stats

โญ๏ธ 365 Reviews :โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
โ€๐Ÿš€ Scripts created :19 scripts
๐Ÿ›’ Sales :5429

Users Stats

๐Ÿ“– Commented scripts:29
โ˜•๏ธ Coffee offered :0
๐Ÿ•’ Last login :1614322701
๐Ÿ’พ Joined :1432600035

Forums Stats

๐Ÿ“– Forum Posts :124
โ†ฉ๏ธ Forum Reply :59
โค๏ธ Reactions Given :25
๐Ÿ“ณ Reactions Received :55

๐Ÿ‘ค Presentation

๐Ÿš€ 19 Scripts

โญ๏ธ 365 Reviews

โญ๏ธ 365 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews David ( Nordahl ) received - page 11


ยซ...678910111213ยป
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ThePronalt
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I like this addon because its working on darkrp

THX very much

1461255143 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-19
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
NWA Daddy Chocolate
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works wonders. This will definitely help me with my starwars server. Where Jedi spawn with clonetrooper
1460555305 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-12
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Alex Maskin
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This Addon is perfect! took me some time to install it and fix evrything! but it works perfect! i can now add custom jobs to my server ! Thanks!
1460541384 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-08
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Flexon
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Easy fix to my server TY
1460523360 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-17
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
nanights
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Love the addon. Thought we just put it in the addons folder but that wasnt it so it took a big of time to getting it to the right area xD!
1459631186 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-01
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Prรฉsident Yanax
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
works very well ! 5/5
1459595675 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-30
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Nurdism
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great script but I have to say the code is VERY messy, hard to figure out what whats and where to edit if you want to change it.
1458796933 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-17
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Grizzly
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very easy to use and very well done! 10/10 Keep up the good work. I'm loving it!
1458635140 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-22
ico Event Planning Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
โ˜ฃQuarantineโ˜ฃ
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜† (4/5)

1458009441 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-13
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Geralde
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Quick support Thanks
1457908865 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-22
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
commandline
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very helpful in my duh moment, very useful addon, definitely reccomend!
1457830442 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-08
ico Ambiance Server Manager
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
jmd7231
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works fine but wish i got the YT version! :b
1457492354 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-04
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lt. Sammy
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜† (4/5)
It is an good Script, of course its helpful, but when you have many players it could cause lags because all data is saved to one textfile.
1457380107 ago | Purchased: 2015-12-09
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
frankie
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Simple, really good. 10/10
1457028075 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-04
ico Job Agenda Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Pierre
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)

1456790234 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-21
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
hypercyte
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Working excellent so far. Would recommend.
1456782406 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-28
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Sn0wwizard
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works very well and is just fantastic
1456572832 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-26
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
jamessc0tt
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works well, simple and easy to use. Fantastic support. 10/10 would buy again.
1456483000 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-17
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Gimme Lemons Lil boi
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works exactly as descripted! Makes custom jobs alot quicker! Definitely recommended!
1456417775 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-23
ico Event Planning Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
StrickenNZ
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very friendly Dev, replies quick to support tickets and knows what he is on about. Script works flawlessly and does what it says! 5 stars
1456167923 ago | Purchased: 2015-12-08
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Hubit
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Awesome Script. Awesome Developer. Awesome Support. Who needs more ! :)
1456082425 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-13
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Shrood
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
If I could, I would rate 6 out of 5. He responded within 24 hours of my request and instantly added the update, Thanks!
1456029082 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-19
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Jacob H.
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great addon use it so much in my server will continue to use it Very helpfull keep up
1456027268 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-17
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Vaughn
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
best thing i have every gotten works perfectly fine no crashes atall
1455791191 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-17
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Jaydawg
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This is the best script ever for darkrp , starwars and militaryRP it has saved me making about 30 different ulx ranks, I totally recommend this!
-Owner Of Oblivion Gamers<

1455725182 ago | Purchased: 2015-12-07
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
๐“™๐“ช๐“ฌ๐“บ๐“พ๐“ฎ๐“ผ (JJ_Ellis)
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜† (3/5)
Was good to start with but then it began to break my server and we lost 50% of our playerbase due to this fact. I would recommend this to maybe a darkrp server which doesnt need that much whitelisting but as for a starwarsrp server which has hundreds of people whitelisted I would not recommend it.
1455713575 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-27
ico Whitelist Server Access
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Vaughn
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
amazing script love it i reccomend people use it
1455708829 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-16
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
HuggablePopeye
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
• Works great
• Easy to setup
• Great clear instructions

Only suggestion I have is enable an option that if they get deleted by mistake to have an option to reload any that are persistent.

1455260987 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-09
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Dirty Dishes
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This is a must have system for any dark rp server looking to implement rp and or donation only based jobs. Once you get it set up properly it works flawlessly! The customer service is also fantastic. If you have a problem, open a ticket and provide as much detail as possible, thats my advice :p. Buy this script!!!
1454924819 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-31
ico Player Spawn Point Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
jmd7231
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great addon. Simple to use. If you get lost in trying to figure it out there is a video showing you how it works! It great that I can now make my police spawn in the HQ etc. Thanks Nordahl for the great addon!
1454675586 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-30
ยซ...678910111213ยป