Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269

๐ŸŽจ Creator


๐Ÿ’ฌ Message

โ›”๏ธ You are offline, join to send a private message.


Steam ProfileFacebookYoutubeTwitchInstagramDiscord
๐Ÿ“ˆ Website Stats

Creators Stats

๐ŸŽจ Scripts created :23 scripts
โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews :โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
๐Ÿงฎ Averages on 374 Reviews :4.98/5
๐Ÿ›’ Sales :5495

Users Stats

๐Ÿ“– Commented scripts:30
โ˜•๏ธ Coffee offered :0
๐Ÿ•’ Last login :1618154952
๐Ÿ’พ Joined :1432600035

Forums Stats

๐Ÿ“– Forum Posts :130
โ†ฉ๏ธ Forum Reply :63
โค๏ธ Reactions Given :25
๐Ÿ“ณ Reactions Received :55

๐Ÿ‘ค Presentation

๐Ÿš€ 23 Scripts

โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews

โญ๏ธ 374 Reviews - Average 4.98/5

All the reviews Norda received - page 13


ico Job Agenda Editor
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Kirito Kirigaya
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
FR : excellent script, Mérite 10 étoiles ! Script super réactif, peut être modifié à plusieurs et aucun lag, ni bug. Que du bonheur !!!!
EN : Excellent script, Merit 10 stars! Super reactive script may change several and no lag or bug. That happiness !!!!

1439195434 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-10
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ฮžล†ฤทis
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Couldn't agree more with SoBlindWolf's review. This is an amazing script, which works perfectly, once you set it all up. The developer is also very keen on helping anyone, who is experiencing problems with the script, or in my case finding a solution, that fits my needs. Thank you for the product.
1438769878 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-20
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[PCS] SoBlindWolf
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This is an awesome script for people as a way to simply whitelist without having to deal with ULX groups and works awesome with the new commands! The coder is very nice and I would recommend this to anyone! Thanks for making an awesome product!
1438762760 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-24
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[FSAS] Jayy - CodeFS - N/A
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great script, great coder, super helpful and friendly, recommend this to anyone running DarkRP that needs jobs blacklisted.
1438734401 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-25
ico Two Compass Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[GGS] 92carmnad
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Amazing tool for roleplay and works perfectly on my server. It is not just two materials, it's a swep with extreme detail to the rotation system - including adaptation to the surrounding. For example when you jump the compass spins slightly. The FastDL was a little trouble at first but the content is on the workshop which I didn't realise; anyway it works perfectly now and the players love it.
1438702784 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-27
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Leeroy Jenkins
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works perfectly, can have multiple safezones for admin sits and can edit them when needed! Nordahl even added my suggestion to be able to change the protection timer within a day and for £2.50 its such a good buy! So 5/5
1437213845 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-29
ico Job Whitelist system
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[ElysionRP] MrDiaboloz
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
It's work and easy to configure (just add 2 line of custom cheack and it's done) and translate in many language
1437046878 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-14
ico Safezones Systems
img
Guest
"Quarrelle" New Compte
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great addon, developed the super helpful.
1436818979 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-10
ico Safezones Systems
img
Guest
Winter
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜† (3/5)
Nice Script works perfectly on zworld , It could be better if it had an extension to zombieRP
1436472000 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-07
ico Zmod Original Soundtracks
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Soarin'
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Just got it, I've been passively listening to it in the background as I work on other stuff such as a friend's server. But I will try to add it to one of my servers. It's absolutely gorgeous and relaxing.
1435865117 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-02
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
sleeps
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works fine, easy to setup.
1435331050 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-24
ico Safezones Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Frankie Xenon -XE-
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Just the spawn protection addon I'm looking for!
Has features that most spawn protection doesn't have such as 5 second delay between entering and exiting spawn

1435121627 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-23
ico Two Compass Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Xenikay
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good script :D ! Original that make the survival roleplay better :like: .
1433900296 ago | Purchased: 2015-05-29
ico Two Compass Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Extazz'
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
The informations of Hans is very bad, this script work with no problem for me, and all materials are on the workshop, Hans go Delete this review the scripts work nice :), Very Good addon ;) !
1433860476 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-09
ico Two Compass Systems
img
๐ŸŽ Buyer
WILLIAMDEFLY
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
verry good script +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
1432749328 ago | Purchased: 2015-05-26