Home / Gmod Addons Marketplace / DarkRP F4 Customizable menu / Reviews


โญ๏ธ 12 Reviews

Reviews: DarkRP F4 Customizable menu page 1 of 1

-All reviews left by customers who bought the addon : DarkRP F4 Customizable menu.


โ›” Only buyers connected can leave a review.

ใƒ‡ ๏ธป(โ€ขโค™โ€ข avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ใƒ‡ ๏ธป(โ€ขโค™โ€ข
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)


1707506724 ago | Purchased: 2023-01-08
RealStreet avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
RealStreet
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)


1704895756 ago | Purchased: 2023-07-20
El Mooneuh๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
El Mooneuh๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
En ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง -As intuitive as the Escape menu for GMod. Easy and fast to configure. I don't know what else to say. 5/5.

Fr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท -Aussi intuitif que le menu Echap pour GMod. Facile et rapide ร  config. Je sais pas quoi dire de plus. 5/5.



1648564062 ago | Purchased: 2020-02-04
เน–ฮถอœอกร†ternalis avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
เน–ฮถอœอกร†ternalis
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Fr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท - Pas grand chose a dire sur ce script que j'ai acquis depuis maintenant plusieurs mois, la seule a dire c'est qu'il est tout simplement parfait, j'aime l'idée de pouvoir tout modifié en temps réel, pouvoir mettre un fond d'écran ou le rendre invisible, ou encore les raccourcis qui aide les joueurs comme l'ouverture de menu des tickets, un menu de job fait comme il ce doit d'être avec des fonctions très utiles, n'hésitez pas !

En ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง - Not much to say about this script that I have acquired for several months now, the only one to say is that it is just perfect, I like the idea of being able to change everything in real time, be able to put a wallpaper or make it invisible, or even shortcuts that helps players like opening menu tickets, a job menu done as it should be with very useful functions Don't hesitate !


1619991718 ago | Purchased: 2021-01-23
d'ont tell m avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
d'ont tell m
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Fr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท : Au commencement j'ai mis du temps ร  comprendre le fonctionnement mais avec l'aide du service support รงa ร  trรจs bien marchรฉ, je ne savais pas publier un contenu avec des images de fond sur le workshop de Gmod maintenant je sais.

En ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง : In the beginning it took me a long time to understand how it works but with the help of the support service it worked very well, I didn't know how to publish content with background images on the Gmod workshop now I know.


1613721777 ago | Purchased: 2021-02-19
Destroyed by 144h avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Destroyed by 144h
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Bonjour, je m'appelle Cyril - Mon avis du script

Je met d'abord les 5 étoiles

- Positifs
1. Thème biens propres facile a comprendre
2. Multi Languages l Pour toutes langues
3. Une config très propres.
4. System de animations l très propres agréables pour les yeux.
5. Fonctions l Vous avez plusieurs boutons facile a configurer sur votre serveur en simplement avec un seul boutons.

- Négatifs
1. C'est juste rien mais on peut pas remplacer le backgrounds ou le logo juste avec le site. - Imgur


Cordialement
Cyril


1599607328 ago | Purchased: 2020-09-08
Hinhaou avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Hinhaou
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Très bon script en plus du support parfait :D


1595349280 ago | Purchased: 2020-07-20
[GmodLife] Burrea avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[GmodLife] Burrea
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Franchement très sympa


1595117515 ago | Purchased: 2020-07-18
๐’๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ฑ avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
๐’๐ญ๐ซ๐š๐ฑ
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Très bon script, un créateur qui suit les propositions et qui les fait asez rapidement ! Je recommande fortement cet addon qui est complet, tout ce qui est nécessaire pour un bon serveur :-)


1587744452 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-07
mery class A avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
mery class A
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I bought this script and at first did not understand where the error was. But the author answered me almost immediately and helped me very well, and even when I started not to understand him, he did not leave me in trouble. The script is very good and thank you very much to the author for his work


1586620681 ago | Purchased: 2020-04-10
MrCottonWooL cs.m avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
MrCottonWooL cs.m
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This is, in my opinion, the best f4 menu addon out there in the market. Unlike other ones, this provides the opportunity to make the scoreboard on your server unique from others. You can customize it as much as you want, backgrounds, colors, sizes, text all of that customization! Like seriously, if you want to make your server pop, get this addon and you will not regret it at all.


1584630689 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-13
angus avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
angus
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This menu is amazing. I was able to fully customize my f4 menu to fit my server theme.

Real cheap too.


1584291902 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-14
Gmod Addon



๐Ÿ“ฅ Download 3.6


๐ŸŽซ Open Ticket
โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected
Script Information
Creator : Norda Scripts
Sales :166
Published :4 years
Last update :
Version :version 3.6
DRM :Yes
Categories : Gmod addons
Requierements : Garry's Mod Server
Languages : ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช
Tags :
DarkRP Jobs VGUI Gameplay Management