Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Job Whitelist system / Reviews


โญ๏ธ 89 Reviews

All Reviews of Job Whitelist system page 2 of 5

All reviews left by customers who bought the addon : Job Whitelist system.


Job Whitelist system

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.

12345

Smiley :) avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Smiley :)
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This guy is honestly amazing! He spent 3 hours of his day helping me fix an error in the code, and he didn't get stressed one bit. Excellent person!


1441055944 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-27
Oof avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Oof
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This script is very good.
The developer is very friendly and nice


1441057103 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-12
Cill avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Cill
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I was forced to write this revie- *Gun is lifted next to my head* Never mind that, I think this script is great and the scriptor is a di- *Gun cocks* The scriptor is great! I rate 5 stars!


1441492121 ago | Purchased: 2015-09-02
RE Lexi avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
RE Lexi
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very nice script!


1447115225 ago | Purchased: 2015-11-08
Nott Me avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Nott Me
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Amazing script. Very simple setup and amazing dev. Wouldnt hesitate buying this. Gonna go and get the server whitelist system too. <3


1451858888 ago | Purchased: 2015-12-31
Venom avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Venom
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜† (4/5)
I love this script! It is amazing and it very useful! If you own a SeriousRP server then this is something in which is required, this is amazing to stop players becoming any job they want so a big YES to this :D


1452711616 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-03
Dirty Dishes avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Dirty Dishes
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This is a must have system for any dark rp server looking to implement rp and or donation only based jobs. Once you get it set up properly it works flawlessly! The customer service is also fantastic. If you have a problem, open a ticket and provide as much detail as possible, thats my advice :p. Buy this script!!!


1454924819 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-31
๐“™๐“ช๐“ฌ๐“บ๐“พ๐“ฎ๐“ผ (JJ_Ellis avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
๐“™๐“ช๐“ฌ๐“บ๐“พ๐“ฎ๐“ผ (JJ_Ellis
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜† (3/5)
Was good to start with but then it began to break my server and we lost 50% of our playerbase due to this fact. I would recommend this to maybe a darkrp server which doesnt need that much whitelisting but as for a starwarsrp server which has hundreds of people whitelisted I would not recommend it.


1455713575 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-27
Jaydawg avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Jaydawg
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This is the best script ever for darkrp , starwars and militaryRP it has saved me making about 30 different ulx ranks, I totally recommend this!
-Owner Of Oblivion Gamers<


1455725182 ago | Purchased: 2015-12-07
Vaughn avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Vaughn
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
best thing i have every gotten works perfectly fine no crashes atall


1455791191 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-17
Hubit avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Hubit
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Awesome Script. Awesome Developer. Awesome Support. Who needs more ! :)


1456082425 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-13
Gimme Lemons Lil avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Gimme Lemons Lil
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works exactly as descripted! Makes custom jobs alot quicker! Definitely recommended!


1456417775 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-23
jamessc0tt avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
jamessc0tt
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works well, simple and easy to use. Fantastic support. 10/10 would buy again.


1456483000 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-17
Sn0wwizard avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Sn0wwizard
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works very well and is just fantastic


1456572832 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-26
frankie avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
frankie
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Simple, really good. 10/10


1457028075 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-04
Lt. Sammy avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lt. Sammy
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜† (4/5)
It is an good Script, of course its helpful, but when you have many players it could cause lags because all data is saved to one textfile.


1457380107 ago | Purchased: 2015-12-09
Geralde avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Geralde
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Quick support Thanks


1457908865 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-22
nanights avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
nanights
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Love the addon. Thought we just put it in the addons folder but that wasnt it so it took a big of time to getting it to the right area xD!


1459631186 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-01
Alex Maskin avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Alex Maskin
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This Addon is perfect! took me some time to install it and fix evrything! but it works perfect! i can now add custom jobs to my server ! Thanks!


1460541384 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-08
Sergeant Boris avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Sergeant Boris
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great addon for any good rp servers.


1461816946 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-28

12345

Icon 16*16 of Job Whitelist system Script Information

-25%

Job Whitelist system

Banner Job Whitelist system

7.99โ‚ฌ5.99โ‚ฌ



๐Ÿ“ฅ Download 5.5



๐ŸŽซ Open Ticket

โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected

โญ๏ธ Reviews :

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

4.94/5 based on 89 reviews

๐Ÿท๏ธ Sales :

2402

๐Ÿ“… Published :

6 years

๐Ÿ”„ Last update :

๐ŸŒฑ Version :

version 5.5

๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ DRM :

No DRM



๐Ÿงฉ Tags :

#Admin #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod

๐Ÿงฉ Categories :

Gmodscript - Gmod addons


๐ŸŒ Languages :

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช

๐ŸŽจ Product author
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269
๐ŸŽจ Creator

๐Ÿ“ฆ All Creations