Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Job Whitelist system / Reviews


โญ๏ธ 89 Reviews

All Reviews of Job Whitelist system page 3 of 5

All reviews left by customers who bought the addon : Job Whitelist system.


Job Whitelist system

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.

12345

cryption.dev avatar
โ›”๏ธ BANNED
cryption.dev
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This script was a brilliant idea and is perfect for any StarwarsRP, best one I have seen, the developer is great and has excellent support :)


1462031523 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-27
Lama-Gnianime avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lama-Gnianime
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
J'aime beaucoup cette addons, il est vraiment utile :)


1462302897 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-28
Marco avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Marco
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
this is the best whitelist script that I know .


1462820210 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-08
Cat Branchman avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Cat Branchman
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜† (4/5)
This whitelist system is very good. I would like to see something in the chat that says when you are whitelisted however. I also don't like it when the author "Kind Of" (Mind the quotes, other than that good script! :)


1463452881 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-06
Ashura Lion avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Ashura Lion
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Je conseille cette addon il est génial


1463579083 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-07
Pierre avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Pierre
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Addon claire,
prise en main facile
très utile si vous avez besoin de faire des jobs restreint.

De plus la possibilité de choisir sa langue est vraiment un gros +

Je vous recommande vraiment les addons de Nordahl elles sont super bien développer et optimisées.


1464138364 ago | Purchased: 2015-12-10
Kirito Kirigaya avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Kirito Kirigaya
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Super addons pour Darkrp
Super Codeur car les autres addons sont aussi Nikel.
Tout et personnalisable facile en prise de main.
Le choix de la langue et vraiment super.


1464890148 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-07
trstn_ avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
trstn_
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This guy is awesome and makes awesome stuff. Hands down best support I've ever had. 10/10 would definitely recommend. <3


1464920940 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-03
Jupiter avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Jupiter
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Extremely useful addon which is essential for my server.
Well written, no errors, does exactly what it says it does.


1466141067 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-17
Alzinator avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Alzinator
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Drag-n-Drop install, fully working from in-game. works perfectly, One of the best whitelist systems there are.


1466629561 ago | Purchased: 2015-09-05
Jorim avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Jorim
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very good support. And well made program


1467832812 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-15
Zile avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Zile
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Un petit problème au début mais rien de grave, j'ai écouté le support et maintenant l'addon marche parfaitement ! Super Addon !


1468856861 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-03
^6Nooby avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
^6Nooby
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Easiest installation. Great addon when I used it!
Works 100% had a tiny issue with it but that wasn't even due to this addon.
It's amazing.


1470088301 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-24
Emma Addons avatar
โš—๏ธ Support
Emma Addons
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Really easy to install, easy to understand, however the cleraing people from jobs is a hastle, where, if the job is at the very end, you have to hold left click and wait for a loong time. However the rest of the script is awesome, and my team of admins understands quickly how to use it.


1470229451 ago | Purchased: 2016-07-12
[DM] Dylan avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[DM] Dylan
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great script and he is nice, open to ideas and also very help full


1470776501 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-30
Edgeworth Simp avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Edgeworth Simp
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This is an excellent whitelist tool, its light; easy to use; and organized extremely well!


1471987261 ago | Purchased: 2015-12-27
Ethan avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Ethan
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Oh.. my. god... this script helped me out a ton. It's easy to use, it works fine with Darkrp, i love it. Nice job! :)


1472308834 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-27
โŽโงนSigmaโงธโŽ  avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
โŽโงนSigmaโงธโŽ 
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I find this a great addon. I wanted a button to make all jobs a whitelisted job by default and after adding the creator he was kind enough to help me instead of just giving me a link to his group page and blocking me. He was a great help and this script is great. It makes it easy for me "The Owner" to have players with 2 jobs on my Star Wars Roleplay server. No more 100's of ULX groups forcing me to create new ULX groups for each donator.


1473093486 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-02
[FUWU.at] ThunZuD avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[FUWU.at] ThunZuD
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works perfectly, dont need to configure anything. Good Job!


1473505905 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-08
Fire avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Fire
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great


1473561747 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-23

12345

Icon 16*16 of Job Whitelist system Script Information

-25%

Job Whitelist system

Banner Job Whitelist system

7.99โ‚ฌ5.99โ‚ฌ



๐Ÿ“ฅ Download 5.5



๐ŸŽซ Open Ticket

โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected

โญ๏ธ Reviews :

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

4.94/5 based on 89 reviews

๐Ÿท๏ธ Sales :

2402

๐Ÿ“… Published :

6 years

๐Ÿ”„ Last update :

๐ŸŒฑ Version :

version 5.5

๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ DRM :

No DRM



๐Ÿงฉ Tags :

#Admin #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod

๐Ÿงฉ Categories :

Gmodscript - Gmod addons


๐ŸŒ Languages :

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช

๐ŸŽจ Product author
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269
๐ŸŽจ Creator

๐Ÿ“ฆ All Creations