Home / Gmod Addons Marketplace / Job Whitelist system - DarkRP / Reviews


โญ๏ธ 90 Reviews

Reviews: Job Whitelist system - DarkRP page 4 of 5

-All reviews left by customers who bought the addon : Job Whitelist system - DarkRP.


โ›” Only buyers connected can leave a review.

12345

Fire avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Fire
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great


1473561747 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-23
Visto avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Visto
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Dude 5 star rating keep doing what your doing man, this has made making server whitelisting super fucking easy nice job


1474274268 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-05
YouTube/Kizanโ„ข avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
YouTube/Kizanโ„ข
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)


1474356519 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-24
MessN.dot avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
MessN.dot
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)


1477017626 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-20
baby4 avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
baby4
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)


1477072801 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-15
GocI []f p4iโ„– avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
GocI []f p4iโ„–
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Easy, clean, supports many languages. A musthave for swrp.
Wasn't obvious for me that I had to add customChecks in jobrelated file, though.
Good support. I like how you can quickly add jobs for those standing close to you - good for teaching cadets.


1477448154 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-17
[TG-of-TN]walkka avatar
Guest
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Trés bon script , pour cela que je suis étonné de la seule etoile de monsieur Riv .... mais bon tout le monde n'est pas parfait sauf l'auteur de ces scripts. Bravo trés bon boulot :)


1478306354 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-04
Momox avatar
โ›”๏ธ BANNED
Momox
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Nice and Innovative, good customer care


1478813104 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-01
Alexxx avatar
โ›”๏ธ BANNED
Alexxx
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Vraiment nickel , un super script pour les CloneWarsRP , StarWarsRP et même d'autres , le créateur est vraiment gentil en cas de problème ! :D


1481060464 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-04
Krio avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Krio
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Vraiment super ! Je l'utilise pour mon serveur starwars rp.
Il répond est vous aide directement.


1481117713 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-06
OG BasedGamer avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
OG BasedGamer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
very happy with it


1484040266 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-08
Nebula Charged Ga avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Nebula Charged Ga
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Amazing service, really good support responses and just an amazing whitelisting system overall.

Good job Nordahl.


1484166941 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-10
Lankshall avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lankshall
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very nice script, it's helpfull and our server will be happy with that thanks for your amazing job :)


1484939810 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-19
Capital avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Capital
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Amazing script, Nordahl went above an beyond what I expected to help me make the whitelist system compatible with serverguard. Was quick to reply to my support ticket and updated the script promptly to resolve my issue.


1485174176 ago | Purchased: 2015-09-15
Anti Cheat avatar
Leaker
Anti Cheat
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Best script and great support


1485260505 ago | Purchased: 2016-07-11
My name is Nobody avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
My name is Nobody
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Superbe script, en plus le scriptenforcer n'est pas mis sur ces scripts donc c'est le top. Aucun lag, bug, latence,... Juste parfait, panel simple d'utilisation,... Continuez à faire souvent des MàJ !


1486209658 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-12
8 avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
8
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
The code is hard to read due to the lack of indents, but it works perfectly and the coder is extremely responsive and helpful in solving problems.


1488627313 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-27
Golden Mop avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Golden Mop
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)


1490821621 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-03
Lui avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lui
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very good whitelist script I recommend to all server owners looking for a cheap yet very reliable and effective whitelist system although the only feature missing is a notification in chat saying a player has been whitelisted or unwhitelisted for a job.


1490865521 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-16
al.fitzg avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
al.fitzg
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)


1491166915 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-29

12345

Gmod Addon



๐Ÿ“ฅ Download 5.9


๐ŸŽซ Open Ticket
โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected
Script Information
Creator : Norda Scripts
Sales :2476
Published :8 years
Last update :
Version :version 5.9
DRM :No DRM
Categories : Gmod addons
Requierements : Garry's Mod Server
Languages : ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช
Tags :
Admin DarkRP Jobs Gameplay Management