Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Job Whitelist system / Reviews

Description

Wiki

Reviews(88)

Discussion(23)

Changelog 5.4

🛒 Purchase

⭐️ 88 Reviews

All Reviews of Job Whitelist system page 1 of 5

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
[LN] ヅ ⚡
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
En 🇬🇧 - So... I like to repeat myself but... what more can I say?
The WL works great easy to understand and perfect for any server that needs it!


Fr 🇫🇷 - Alors... J'aime me répétez mais.. que dire de plus ?
La WL fonctionne à merveille facile à comprendre et parfait pour tout serveur qui en a besoin !


1617058838 ago | Purchased: 2017-06-23
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Destroyed by 144hz
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Bonjour, je m'appelle Cyril - Mon avis du script

Je met d'abord les 5 étoiles

- Positifs
1. Thème biens propres facile a comprendre
2. Multi Languages l Pour toutes langues
3. Grades Admin ou donateur l Dans les fichiers de config vous avez un onglet qui permet donnez les droit de whitelist vos joueurs vous donnez sois au admin sois modo ou encore helpeur. (Vous choisissez)
4. Menu Contextuel l Permet whitelist vos joueurs juste avec le menu C
5. Fonctions l
Joueurs (Permet de choisir le joueurs a whitelist est encore.)
Gestion des métiers (Permet whitelist les métiers choisi.)
Catégorie (Créer une sorte de catégorie pour vos métiers.)
Rechercher joueur (Permet de trouver facilement vos joueurs.)
Recherche (Permet de faire des recherche.)
Full Access (Permet d'ajoutez vos joueurs/Modération full access avoir tout les métiers whitelist.)

- Négatifs
1. Aucune raisons de négatifs en cas de raison on a tous ce que on demande sur ce script.


Cordialement
Cyril


1599607018 ago | Purchased: 2019-12-01
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Imochisa
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
bon script pour vos serveur dakrp ou autre...

1584394828 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-08
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Orion
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Nothing Better
Insanely Simple
Easy to use
10/10 love it!


1571335946 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-21
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Soadiage
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
About the David answers the questions support and he's respectful. And don't take yourself for shit when you ask for something.

Thank.


1536826222 ago | Purchased: 2018-09-13
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
coltin.brantley
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
David is so helpful and is a one of a kind. he stayed up an hour past 2am to help me get it fixed. will definatly tell people about this place.

1562634760 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-07
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Kleiny / Sam
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Super script, fonctionnel à 100% !
Une multitude de langages donc je recommande !


1560872405 ago | Purchased: 2017-05-06
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
LucaS™
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Super script fonctionnel !
Je vous conseille vraiment de l'acheter, fluide, peu gourmand en ressources et très facile à utiliser !

Félicitations David ;)


1546425883 ago | Purchased: 2019-01-01
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon Script, Simple efficace pas de bugs plein de langage, des système de White list il y a en a des dizaines

a 5 euros il n'y en a qu'une petite minorité , mais de cette qualité il n'y en a qu'un il et ici devant vous


1540437033 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
The DoctorTM
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great script, very useful, amazing addon for it's price! :)

1536827222 ago | Purchased: 2018-02-14
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Bake
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I could not figure out how to use this script or where to install, so David goes out of his way at 4:00am to help me use this wonderful script

1535519552 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-27
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] David, great script. Although I'm using it recently, it's still beautiful.
I advise everyone to buy it.

[RU] Дэвид, отличный скрипт. Хоть и пользуюсь недавно он все таки прекрасный.
Всем советую его для покупки.


1535293625 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Vicair Lifa
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] :
I bought this scripts (About 4 month ago), this is one of the best (if not the best) that you could ever get, it is well made, and well thought, with a good optimisation, the features are good and serves no matter the size of the server!
[FR]:
J'ai acheté ce script (Il y a environ 4 Mois) C'est l'un des meilleurs (si ce n'est pas le meilleur) que vous pouvez obtenir, il est bien fait, bien pensé, et bien optimisé, les fonctionnalitées sont vraiment pratiques et sont utile peut importe la taille du serveur !


1520540047 ago | Purchased: 2017-11-08
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
AnimeXXX
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Good job

1511016260 ago | Purchased: 2017-11-06
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
[ElysionRP] MrDiaboloz
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
It's work and easy to configure (just add 2 line of custom cheack and it's done) and translate in many language

1437046878 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-14
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
[FSAS] Jayy - CodeFS - N/A
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great script, great coder, super helpful and friendly, recommend this to anyone running DarkRP that needs jobs blacklisted.

1438734401 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-25
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
[PCS] SoBlindWolf
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
This is an awesome script for people as a way to simply whitelist without having to deal with ULX groups and works awesome with the new commands! The coder is very nice and I would recommend this to anyone! Thanks for making an awesome product!

1438762760 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-24
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Ξņķis
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Couldn't agree more with SoBlindWolf's review. This is an amazing script, which works perfectly, once you set it all up. The developer is also very keen on helping anyone, who is experiencing problems with the script, or in my case finding a solution, that fits my needs. Thank you for the product.

1438769878 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-20
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Holmenlund
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Helpfull, friendly, nice dev ! The script is awesome and the dev even helps a noob like me who doesn't even understand where to put the customcheck haha ^^ Thanks for the help m8 great work on the addon !

1439204096 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-06
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Smiley :)
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
This guy is honestly amazing! He spent 3 hours of his day helping me fix an error in the code, and he didn't get stressed one bit. Excellent person!

1441055944 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-27
Icon 16*16 of Job Whitelist system Script Information

-25%

Job Whitelist system

Banner Job Whitelist system
7.99€
5.99€


📥 Download 5.4



🎫 Open Ticket

⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected

⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
4.94/5 based on 88 reviews
💎 Sales :1835
📅 Published :5 years
🔄 Last update :
🍄 Version :version 5.4
🛡️ DRM :No DRM

🏷️ Tags :

#Admin #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod


🌍 Languages : 🇬🇧 🇫🇷 🇩🇪 🇬🇪 🇮🇹 🇯🇵 🇰🇷 🇳🇴 🇷🇺 🇪🇸 🇸🇪
🎨 Product author
76561198033784269

🎨 Creator


📦 All Creations