Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Job Whitelist system / Reviews

Description

Wiki

Reviews(86)

Discussion(23)

Changelog 4.9

🛒 Purchase

⭐️ 86 Reviews

All Reviews of Job Whitelist system page 1 of 5

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
12345
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Imochisa
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
bon script pour vos serveur dakrp ou autre...

1584394828 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-08
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Orion
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Nothing Better
Insanely Simple
Easy to use
10/10 love it!


1571335946 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-21
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
coltin.brantley
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
David is so helpful and is a one of a kind. he stayed up an hour past 2am to help me get it fixed. will definatly tell people about this place.

1562634760 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-07
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
❝ RedTroz | Sam Klein ❞
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Super script, fonctionnel à 100% !
Une multitude de langages donc je recommande !


1560872405 ago | Purchased: 2017-05-06
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
La Frite
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Super script fonctionnel !
Je vous conseille vraiment de l'acheter, fluide, peu gourmand en ressources et très facile à utiliser !

Félicitations David ;)


1546425883 ago | Purchased: 2019-01-01
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon Script, Simple efficace pas de bugs plein de langage, des système de White list il y a en a des dizaines

a 5 euros il n'y en a qu'une petite minorité , mais de cette qualité il n'y en a qu'un il et ici devant vous


1540437033 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Dr. Bangaroo™
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great script, very useful, amazing addon for it's price! :)

1536827222 ago | Purchased: 2018-02-14
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Megu
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
About the David answers the questions support and he's respectful. And don't take yourself for shit when you ask for something.

Thank.


1536826222 ago | Purchased: 2018-09-13
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
RubberDucky
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I could not figure out how to use this script or where to install, so David goes out of his way at 4:00am to help me use this wonderful script

1535519552 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-27
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
ForxdY
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] David, great script. Although I'm using it recently, it's still beautiful.
I advise everyone to buy it.

[RU] Дэвид, отличный скрипт. Хоть и пользуюсь недавно он все таки прекрасный.
Всем советую его для покупки.


1535293625 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Vicair Lifa
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] :
I bought this scripts (About 4 month ago), this is one of the best (if not the best) that you could ever get, it is well made, and well thought, with a good optimisation, the features are good and serves no matter the size of the server!
[FR]:
J'ai acheté ce script (Il y a environ 4 Mois) C'est l'un des meilleurs (si ce n'est pas le meilleur) que vous pouvez obtenir, il est bien fait, bien pensé, et bien optimisé, les fonctionnalitées sont vraiment pratiques et sont utile peut importe la taille du serveur !


1520540047 ago | Purchased: 2017-11-08
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
AnimeXXX
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Good job

1511016260 ago | Purchased: 2017-11-06
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Tarion
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Really easy to configure and set up, nice Script!

1503790823 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-27
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Thomas Alves
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)


1503576770 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-01
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Almarchand
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Il a su m'aider avec mon problème

1503528998 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-16
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
TomAndTimmy
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
It is so easy to use I have not found any problem with it!

1502929314 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-04
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Banana
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
This script has everything you would expect from a whitelisting system. Amazing script! :)

1500798630 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-10
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Knwes
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Aide via steam et très amical !

1494260400 ago | Purchased: 2017-05-13
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
darkmemory
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Nice , super bien fait et simple à prendre en main , créateur de l'addon super sympa , à l'écoute , son addon et juste parfait

1493592880 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-01
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Ferment Joy
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
20000 whitelists??? Still going love it

1492727037 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-24
12345
Icon 16*16 of Job Whitelist system Script Information

-25%

Job Whitelist system 4.9


Reference: 1402 - id: 1402
7.99€
5.99€
In stock


📥 Download 4.9



🎫 Open Ticket

⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected

⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
4.94/5 based on 86 reviews
💎 Sales :1778
📅 Published :5 years
🔄 Last update :
🍄 Version :version 4.9
🛡️ DRM :No DRM

🏷️ Tags :

#Admin #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod


🌍 Languages : English, Français, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
🎨 Creator
avatar
David (NordaHL)
steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📦 All Creations