Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Job Whitelist system / Reviews


โญ๏ธ 89 Reviews

All Reviews of Job Whitelist system page 1 of 5

All reviews left by customers who bought the addon : Job Whitelist system.


Job Whitelist system

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.

12345

เน–ฮถอœอกร†ternalis avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
เน–ฮถอœอกร†ternalis
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Fr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท - J'utilise cet addon de puis très longtemps, et depuis quelques mises a jours il est devenue beaucoup plus simple a utilisé, il y a beaucoup de fonctions utiles comme une rajouté récemment qui est de crée des whitelists de catégorie de job, après le reste, blacklist, whitelist, whitelist par steamid, par grade, en bref, c'est un superbe addon ! ;)

En ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง - I use this addon then very long, and since a few updates it has become much simpler used, there are many useful functions like a recent addition that is to create whitelists category of job, after the rest, blacklist, whitelist, whitelist by steamid, by grade, in short, it's a superb addon! ;)


1619991436 ago | Purchased: 2019-12-26
! " Tsukiใƒ… โšก avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
! " Tsukiใƒ… โšก
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
En ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง - So... I like to repeat myself but... what more can I say?
The WL works great easy to understand and perfect for any server that needs it!


Fr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท - Alors... J'aime me répétez mais.. que dire de plus ?
La WL fonctionne à merveille facile à comprendre et parfait pour tout serveur qui en a besoin !


1617058838 ago | Purchased: 2017-06-23
Destroyed by 144h avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Destroyed by 144h
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Bonjour, je m'appelle Cyril - Mon avis du script

Je met d'abord les 5 étoiles

- Positifs
1. Thème biens propres facile a comprendre
2. Multi Languages l Pour toutes langues
3. Grades Admin ou donateur l Dans les fichiers de config vous avez un onglet qui permet donnez les droit de whitelist vos joueurs vous donnez sois au admin sois modo ou encore helpeur. (Vous choisissez)
4. Menu Contextuel l Permet whitelist vos joueurs juste avec le menu C
5. Fonctions l
Joueurs (Permet de choisir le joueurs a whitelist est encore.)
Gestion des métiers (Permet whitelist les métiers choisi.)
Catégorie (Créer une sorte de catégorie pour vos métiers.)
Rechercher joueur (Permet de trouver facilement vos joueurs.)
Recherche (Permet de faire des recherche.)
Full Access (Permet d'ajoutez vos joueurs/Modération full access avoir tout les métiers whitelist.)

- Négatifs
1. Aucune raisons de négatifs en cas de raison on a tous ce que on demande sur ce script.


Cordialement
Cyril


1599607018 ago | Purchased: 2019-12-01
imochisa avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
imochisa
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Bon Addon Gmod pour vos serveur dakrp et autres.


1584394828 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-08
Orion avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Orion
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Nothing Better
Insanely Simple
Easy to use
10/10 love it!


1571335946 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-21
Soadiage avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Soadiage
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
About the David answers the questions support and he's respectful. And don't take yourself for shit when you ask for something.

Thank.


1536826222 ago | Purchased: 2018-09-13
coltin.brantley avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
coltin.brantley
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
David is so helpful and is a one of a kind. he stayed up an hour past 2am to help me get it fixed. will definatly tell people about this place.


1562634760 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-07
Kleiny / Sam avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Kleiny / Sam
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Super script, fonctionnel à 100% !
Une multitude de langages donc je recommande !


1560872405 ago | Purchased: 2017-05-06
LucaSโ„ข avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
LucaSโ„ข
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Super script fonctionnel !
Je vous conseille vraiment de l'acheter, fluide, peu gourmand en ressources et très facile à utiliser !

Félicitations David ;)


1546425883 ago | Purchased: 2019-01-01
Lucifer avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Très bon Script, Simple efficace pas de bugs plein de langage, des système de White list il y a en a des dizaines

a 5 euros il n'y en a qu'une petite minorité , mais de cette qualité il n'y en a qu'un il et ici devant vous


1540437033 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
The DoctorTM avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
The DoctorTM
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great script, very useful, amazing addon for it's price! :)


1536827222 ago | Purchased: 2018-02-14
Bake avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Bake
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I could not figure out how to use this script or where to install, so David goes out of his way at 4:00am to help me use this wonderful script


1535519552 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-27
Richard avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Richard
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
[EN] David, great script. Although I'm using it recently, it's still beautiful.
I advise everyone to buy it.

[RU] ะ”ัะฒะธะด, ะพั‚ะปะธั‡ะฝั‹ะน ัะบั€ะธะฟั‚. ะฅะพั‚ัŒ ะธ ะฟะพะปัŒะทัƒัŽััŒ ะฝะตะดะฐะฒะฝะพ ะพะฝ ะฒัะต ั‚ะฐะบะธ ะฟั€ะตะบั€ะฐัะฝั‹ะน.
ะ’ัะตะผ ัะพะฒะตั‚ัƒัŽ ะตะณะพ ะดะปั ะฟะพะบัƒะฟะบะธ.


1535293625 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
Vicair Lifa avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Vicair Lifa
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
[EN] :
I bought this scripts (About 4 month ago), this is one of the best (if not the best) that you could ever get, it is well made, and well thought, with a good optimisation, the features are good and serves no matter the size of the server!
[FR]:
J'ai acheté ce script (Il y a environ 4 Mois) C'est l'un des meilleurs (si ce n'est pas le meilleur) que vous pouvez obtenir, il est bien fait, bien pensé, et bien optimisé, les fonctionnalitées sont vraiment pratiques et sont utile peut importe la taille du serveur !


1520540047 ago | Purchased: 2017-11-08
AnimeXXX avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
AnimeXXX
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good job


1511016260 ago | Purchased: 2017-11-06
[ElysionRP] MrDia avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[ElysionRP] MrDia
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
It's work and easy to configure (just add 2 line of custom cheack and it's done) and translate in many language


1437046878 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-14
[FSAS] Jayy - Cod avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[FSAS] Jayy - Cod
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great script, great coder, super helpful and friendly, recommend this to anyone running DarkRP that needs jobs blacklisted.


1438734401 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-25
[PCS] SoBlindWolf avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[PCS] SoBlindWolf
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This is an awesome script for people as a way to simply whitelist without having to deal with ULX groups and works awesome with the new commands! The coder is very nice and I would recommend this to anyone! Thanks for making an awesome product!


1438762760 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-24
ฮžล†ฤทis avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ฮžล†ฤทis
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Couldn't agree more with SoBlindWolf's review. This is an amazing script, which works perfectly, once you set it all up. The developer is also very keen on helping anyone, who is experiencing problems with the script, or in my case finding a solution, that fits my needs. Thank you for the product.


1438769878 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-20
Holmenlund avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Holmenlund
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Helpfull, friendly, nice dev ! The script is awesome and the dev even helps a noob like me who doesn't even understand where to put the customcheck haha ^^ Thanks for the help m8 great work on the addon !


1439204096 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-06

12345

Icon 16*16 of Job Whitelist system Script Information

-25%

Job Whitelist system

Banner Job Whitelist system

7.99โ‚ฌ5.99โ‚ฌ



๐Ÿ“ฅ Download 5.5



๐ŸŽซ Open Ticket

โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected

โญ๏ธ Reviews :

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

4.94/5 based on 89 reviews

๐Ÿท๏ธ Sales :

2382

๐Ÿ“… Published :

6 years

๐Ÿ”„ Last update :

๐ŸŒฑ Version :

version 5.5

๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ DRM :

No DRM



๐Ÿงฉ Tags :

#Admin #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod

๐Ÿงฉ Categories :

Gmodscript - Gmod addons


๐ŸŒ Languages :

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช

๐ŸŽจ Product author
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269
๐ŸŽจ Creator

๐Ÿ“ฆ All Creations