Home / Marketplace / S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer 2.6 / Reviews
ico Script Information

-25%

S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer 2.6

S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer 2.6

9.99€
7.49€

🛒 Purchase



📥 Download 2.6



🎫 Open Ticket

⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected

⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
5/5 based on 19 reviews
💎 Sales :165
📅 Published :3 years
🔄 Last update :
🍄 Version :version 2.6
🛡️ DRM :No DRM

🏷️ Tags :
#Optimisation #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod

🌍 Languages : English, Français, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
🦉 Author
avatar

David (NordaHL)

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

🎨 All Scripts


📃 Description

💬 Discussion(0)

👍 Reviews(19)

📚 Documentation

🚀 Versions(2.6)

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
⭐️ 19 Reviews

All Reviews of S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer page 1

12
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
ιςεføχ
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I had a problem with the script, then I wrote a ticket, after 1 hour I received a response and after 1 hour David released an update 2.6 with a full fix, such a good service I have not seen in life =))

1527774124 ago | Purchased: 2018-04-25
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Sterling Pierce
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Good script... Good guy

1500178277 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-17
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
This writer is close to his customers, he is listening and available, and it is not always the case with others, it pleases I recommend all of his scripts

1491548535 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-28
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
iFocus
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great script if you have 20 dollar host machine

1489706032 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-16
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Meignifico
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
30/5 A must had on a server

1485814381 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-29
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Naoruim
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
ce script fonctionne a merveille ! rien a dire 5/5 au top aucun problèmes , fonctionne correctement bon devellopeur , merci !

This script works has marvel! Anything has to say 5/5 at the top none problems, works correctly well to devellopeur, thanks !


1485352564 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-05
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
|SG| Chandler
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I've been using this script for a while now(Still using it) and I've never had issues with it!

5/5


1483644377 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-21
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Etet
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Comme le reste des scripts fait par Nordahl, je le conseille vivement pour optimiser son serveur et accueillir pleins de nouveaux joueurs ;)

1477017108 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-26
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
ASALA
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Super bon script je le recommande 100% !

Good script , good dev


1475690702 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-05
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
-=[PiC]=-Mr. Wee-a-Boo
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Had a few small issues at the start. Turned out it was my mistake. But Nordahl never stopped trying to assist me, ensuring my issue was fixed. This script really helps lower your servers lag and helps clean up stupid annoying map props and so much more. Nordahl makes quality scripts and provides top notch support. Don't hesitate just click Buy Now!

1472979036 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-01
12