Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer / Reviews

Description

Wiki

Reviews(21)

Discussion(1)

Changelog 2.6

πŸ›’ Purchase

⭐️ 21 Reviews

All Reviews of S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer page 1 of 2

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
12
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
MrCottonWooL
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Need easy server optimization? This is definitely for you! You don't even need to know coding and all that stuff, with this very user friendly interface and buttons, you can easily remove world props from spawning in, making your server way more optimized.

1584631023 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-06
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
OPX
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
trés bon script pour vos serveurs dakrp testé personnellement sur mon serveur

1584394667 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-09
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
ιςΡfΓΈΟ‡
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I had a problem with the script, then I wrote a ticket, after 1 hour I received a response and after 1 hour David released an update 2.6 with a full fix, such a good service I have not seen in life =))

1527774124 ago | Purchased: 2018-04-25
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
Sterling Pierce
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Good script... Good guy

1500178277 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-17
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This writer is close to his customers, he is listening and available, and it is not always the case with others, it pleases I recommend all of his scripts

1491548535 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-28
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
iFocus
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great script if you have 20 dollar host machine

1489706032 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-16
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
Meignifico
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
30/5 A must had on a server

1485814381 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-29
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
Naoruim
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
ce script fonctionne a merveille ! rien a dire 5/5 au top aucun problèmes , fonctionne correctement bon devellopeur , merci !

This script works has marvel! Anything has to say 5/5 at the top none problems, works correctly well to devellopeur, thanks !


1485352564 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-05
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
|SG| Chandler
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I've been using this script for a while now(Still using it) and I've never had issues with it!

5/5


1483644377 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-21
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
Etet
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Comme le reste des scripts fait par Nordahl, je le conseille vivement pour optimiser son serveur et accueillir pleins de nouveaux joueurs ;)

1477017108 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-26
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
ASALA
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super bon script je le recommande 100% !

Good script , good dev


1475690702 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-05
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
-=[PiC]=-Mr. Wee-a-Boo
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Had a few small issues at the start. Turned out it was my mistake. But Nordahl never stopped trying to assist me, ensuring my issue was fixed. This script really helps lower your servers lag and helps clean up stupid annoying map props and so much more. Nordahl makes quality scripts and provides top notch support. Don't hesitate just click Buy Now!

1472979036 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-01
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
ΰΈ‡ΰΈ„PΰΈ„ΰΈ«ΰΈ­ΰΈ„
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Super script, très pratique !
Je recommande a 100% !


1467371395 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-29
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
Bleach
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Excellent Script Good Features. Only problem is the gui is a bit outdated but i can tell he wanted to put actual work into it.

1465447197 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-09
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
ᐰSGC/atlantisᐰ
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
+ 30/20 vraiment bien penser

1465318517 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-23
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
Amélisse
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Superbe addon,
Nordahl fais du très bon boulot il suffit de tester ses addons pour le voir ^.^ ou de regarder les commentaires des acheteurs.
Je vous recommande l'addon pour optimiser votre serveur.

Merci pour les addons,




1463878648 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-22
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
Lazaruz
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great addon!
Allows me to remove props that's part of the map, or has glitched out, making it impossible to remove in normal ways.
This is my third addon from Nordahl, and they are always great!
Great support as always!

My server can now run 10 more players at maximum, as this addon helped me remove some laggy map props.
Thank you!
Keep up the good work!


1463766995 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-19
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
Monimix
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Nice addon,
good support !
Very very nice ! :)


1463699843 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-19
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
Desire
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
It's a sick addon, you can teleport to the actual entities to see what it is! Get it!!

1463688555 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-18
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
OPXCommunity[LUA] FR
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Omg omg omg omg!!!!

1463607770 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-18
12
Icon 16*16 of S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer Script Information

-25%

S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer 2.6


Reference: 2468 - id: 2468
9.99€
7.49€
In stock

πŸ›’ Purchase



πŸ“₯ Download 2.6



🎫 Open Ticket

⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected

⭐️ Reviews :β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
5/5 based on 21 reviews
πŸ’Ž Sales :176
πŸ“… Published :4 years
πŸ”„ Last update :
πŸ„ Version :version 2.6
πŸ›‘οΈ DRM :No DRM

🏷️ Tags :

#Optimisation #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod


🌍 Languages : English, Français, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
🎨 Creator
avatar
David (NordaHL)
steamid64 : 76561198033784269

πŸ“¦ All Creations