Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer / Reviews

Description

Discussion(1)

Reviews(21)

Wiki

Changelog 2.6

⭐️ 21 Reviews

All Reviews of S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer page 1 of 3

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
123
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
MrCottonWooL
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Need easy server optimization? This is definitely for you! You don't even need to know coding and all that stuff, with this very user friendly interface and buttons, you can easily remove world props from spawning in, making your server way more optimized.

1584631023 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-06
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
OPX
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
trés bon script pour vos serveurs dakrp testé personnellement sur mon serveur

1584394667 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-09
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
ιςΡfΓΈΟ‡
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I had a problem with the script, then I wrote a ticket, after 1 hour I received a response and after 1 hour David released an update 2.6 with a full fix, such a good service I have not seen in life =))

1527774124 ago | Purchased: 2018-04-25
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
Sterling Pierce
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Good script... Good guy

1500178277 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-17
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
This writer is close to his customers, he is listening and available, and it is not always the case with others, it pleases I recommend all of his scripts

1491548535 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-28
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
iFocus
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Great script if you have 20 dollar host machine

1489706032 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-16
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
Meignifico
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
30/5 A must had on a server

1485814381 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-29
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
Naoruim
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
ce script fonctionne a merveille ! rien a dire 5/5 au top aucun problèmes , fonctionne correctement bon devellopeur , merci !

This script works has marvel! Anything has to say 5/5 at the top none problems, works correctly well to devellopeur, thanks !


1485352564 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-05
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
|SG| Chandler
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
I've been using this script for a while now(Still using it) and I've never had issues with it!

5/5


1483644377 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-21
βš™οΈπŸ‘€ Profil
img
Buyer
Etet
Rated: β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜… (5/5)
Comme le reste des scripts fait par Nordahl, je le conseille vivement pour optimiser son serveur et accueillir pleins de nouveaux joueurs ;)

1477017108 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-26
123
Icon 16*16 of S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer Script Information

-25%

S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer 2.6

Banner S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer

9.99€
7.49€

πŸ›’ Purchase



πŸ“₯ Download 2.6



🎫 Open Ticket

⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected

⭐️ Reviews :β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…β˜…
5/5 based on 21 reviews
πŸ’Ž Sales :169
πŸ“… Published :3 years
πŸ”„ Last update :
πŸ„ Version :version 2.6
πŸ›‘οΈ DRM :No DRM

🏷️ Tags :

#Optimisation #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod


🌍 Languages : English, Français, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
🎨 Creator
avatar
David (NordaHL)
steamid64 : 76561198033784269

πŸ“¦ All Creations