Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer / Reviews


โญ๏ธ 22 Reviews

All Reviews of S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer page 1 of 2

All reviews left by customers who bought the addon : S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer.


S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.

12

เน–ฮถอœอกร†ternalis avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
เน–ฮถอœอกร†ternalis
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Fr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท - Personnellement, j'utilise cet addon dans le but de supprimer les props de type publicité communautaire de certaines map, ce qui m'empêche de m'attiré les foudres de communauté en question puisque je ne modifie pas directement les map avec hammer, un addon plus qu'une en plus du fait de pouvoir libéré des passages dans des map si des props intégrer les bloques ! Vivement conseiller !

En ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง - Personally, I use this addon in order to remove the props type community advertising of some map, which prevents me from attracting the wrath of community in question since I do not directly change the map with hamer, an addon more than one in addition to the fact of being able to free passages in maps if props integrate the blocks ! I can't wait to advise !


1619992561 ago | Purchased: 2021-03-05
MrCottonWooL cs.money avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
MrCottonWooL cs.money
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Need easy server optimization? This is definitely for you! You don't even need to know coding and all that stuff, with this very user friendly interface and buttons, you can easily remove world props from spawning in, making your server way more optimized.


1584631023 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-06
imochisa avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
imochisa
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
trés bon script pour vos serveurs dakrp testé personnellement sur mon serveur


1584394667 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-09
ะšะพัˆะตั‡ะบะฐ avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ะšะพัˆะตั‡ะบะฐ
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I had a problem with the script, then I wrote a ticket, after 1 hour I received a response and after 1 hour David released an update 2.6 with a full fix, such a good service I have not seen in life =))


1527774124 ago | Purchased: 2018-04-25
[FSAS] Jayy - CodeFS - N/A avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[FSAS] Jayy - CodeFS - N/A
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works exactly as expected, another great script by Nordahl :)
This guy is great for support with his scripts and is really friendly, if you can get over that he talks like Tarzan :P


1463598964 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-18
OPXCommunity[LUA] FR avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
OPXCommunity[LUA] FR
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Omg omg omg omg!!!!


1463607770 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-18
Desire avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Desire
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
It's a sick addon, you can teleport to the actual entities to see what it is! Get it!!


1463688555 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-18
Monimix avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Monimix
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Nice addon,
good support !
Very very nice ! :)


1463699843 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-19
Lazaruz avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lazaruz
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great addon!
Allows me to remove props that's part of the map, or has glitched out, making it impossible to remove in normal ways.
This is my third addon from Nordahl, and they are always great!
Great support as always!

My server can now run 10 more players at maximum, as this addon helped me remove some laggy map props.
Thank you!
Keep up the good work!


1463766995 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-19
Pierre avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Pierre
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Superbe addon,
Nordahl fais du très bon boulot il suffit de tester ses addons pour le voir ^.^ ou de regarder les commentaires des acheteurs.
Je vous recommande l'addon pour optimiser votre serveur.

Merci pour les addons,


1463878648 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-22
แฐSGC/atlantisแฐ avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
แฐSGC/atlantisแฐ
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
+ 30/20 vraiment bien penser


1465318517 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-23
Amityville๐Ÿ–ค avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Amityville๐Ÿ–ค
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Excellent Script Good Features. Only problem is the gui is a bit outdated but i can tell he wanted to put actual work into it.


1465447197 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-09
Sebouille avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Sebouille
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Super script, très pratique !
Je recommande a 100% !


1467371395 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-29
Dr.Beard avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Dr.Beard
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Had a few small issues at the start. Turned out it was my mistake. But Nordahl never stopped trying to assist me, ensuring my issue was fixed. This script really helps lower your servers lag and helps clean up stupid annoying map props and so much more. Nordahl makes quality scripts and provides top notch support. Don't hesitate just click Buy Now!


1472979036 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-01
ASALA avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ASALA
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Super bon script je le recommande 100% !

Good script , good dev


1475690702 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-05
MessN.dot avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
MessN.dot
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Comme le reste des scripts fait par Nordahl, je le conseille vivement pour optimiser son serveur et accueillir pleins de nouveaux joueurs ;)


1477017108 ago | Purchased: 2016-08-26
ยค |BLS| Stranger2.0 ยค avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ยค |BLS| Stranger2.0 ยค
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I've been using this script for a while now(Still using it) and I've never had issues with it!

5/5


1483644377 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-21
Neated avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Neated
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
ce script fonctionne a merveille ! rien a dire 5/5 au top aucun problèmes , fonctionne correctement bon devellopeur , merci !

This script works has marvel! Anything has to say 5/5 at the top none problems, works correctly well to devellopeur, thanks !


1485352564 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-05
^1Balalaika avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
^1Balalaika
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
30/5 A must had on a server


1485814381 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-29
Big Ounce avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Big Ounce
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great script if you have 20 dollar host machine


1489706032 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-16

12

Icon 16*16 of S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer Script Information

-25%

S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer

Banner S.A.C.S Server map Optimizer

9.99โ‚ฌ7.49โ‚ฌ



๐Ÿ“ฅ Download 2.9



๐ŸŽซ Open Ticket

โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected

โญ๏ธ Reviews :

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

5/5 based on 22 reviews

๐Ÿท๏ธ Sales :

191

๐Ÿ“… Published :

5 years

๐Ÿ”„ Last update :

๐ŸŒฑ Version :

version 2.9

๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ DRM :

No DRM



๐Ÿงฉ Tags :

#Optimisation #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod

๐Ÿงฉ Categories :

Gmodscript - Gmod addons


๐ŸŒ Languages :

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช

๐ŸŽจ Product author
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269
๐ŸŽจ Creator

๐Ÿ“ฆ All Creations