Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Player Spawn Point Editor / Reviews

Description

Wiki

Reviews(77)

Discussion(30)

Changelog 4.3

๐Ÿ›’ Purchase

โญ๏ธ 77 Reviews

All Reviews of Player Spawn Point Editor page 1 of 4

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
[LN] ใƒ… โšก
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
En ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง - This little script what to say? Easy, useful as ever.
Oh and again Norda, don't forget it's him who create the scripts all the same!


Fr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท - Ce petit script que dire? Facile, utile comme jamais.
Oh et encore Norda, faut pas oublier c'est lui qui crรฉez les scripts tout de mรชme !


1617058122 ago | Purchased: 2019-10-06
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Little_Deamon_
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Super rien à dire.
C'est très bien foutu!


1589404905 ago | Purchased: 2020-05-09
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Faulif
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I have been using this script for 3 years, this script is quite convenient and simple, during the use there were unpleasant moments with DRM protection, but the author always answers tickets and will help in cases of problems. I recommend to buy because this script is very useful and has good support

1572892690 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-27
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Orion
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Absolute 10/10
Amazing script and a must have to any DarkRP (Or any other RP) server
There is literally no better alternative


1571335746 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-22
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
COMOLOKKO
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
The addon is definitely good, and Nordahl offers awesome support like no other :)

1562720627 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-02
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Theo Stresh
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Script génial, fonctionnel à 100% Facile à utiliser enfin une perfection :)

Je mets 5 étoiles et j'attends les prochaines mise à jour avec impatience :)

(Idée de mise à jour = Mettre un système en temps réel et IG que des steam id puisse ajouté à une whitelist)


1548091916 ago | Purchased: 2018-11-10
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Très bon Script, Facile a utilisé très simple a configuré plusieurs langage dont le russe et pour tout cela je mes un 5 ! honnêtement des script aussi bien fait a 6 euros, sa existe que chez Nordahl

1540436925 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-20
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
The DoctorTM
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful on Gmod, espically on Star WarsRP, 10/10 would recommend

1536827082 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-03
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
[EN] David, great script! Keep on and surprise everyone!
[RU] ะ”ัะฒะธะด, ะพั‚ะปะธั‡ะฝั‹ะน ัะบั€ะธะฟั‚! ะŸั€ะพะดะพะปะถะฐะน ะธ ัƒะดะธะฒะธ ะฒัะตั…!


1535294216 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Phanitom
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I had a small problem with the script so I contacted Nordahl and got replied back after 30minutes! He spent 2 hours looking at a fix and turns out it was only a workshop addon that was causing problems with my server and not his script. I really appreciate the quick reply and devotion to help people having trouble! Thank you so much :) 10/10

1535202853 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-23
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
SEK HILO
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
cool!!

1513936916 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-18
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Dracam
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very useful, works exactly as you'd expect!

1453570237 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-23
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
เธธLama
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Super good addon

1453744551 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-23
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
ez
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Amzing addon and fixes all of my spawn points!!!

1453746528 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-24
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
jmd7231
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great addon. Simple to use. If you get lost in trying to figure it out there is a video showing you how it works! It great that I can now make my police spawn in the HQ etc. Thanks Nordahl for the great addon!

1454675586 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-30
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Jacob H.
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great addon use it so much in my server will continue to use it Very helpfull keep up

1456027268 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-17
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Shrood
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
If I could, I would rate 6 out of 5. He responded within 24 hours of my request and instantly added the update, Thanks!

1456029082 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-19
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
commandline
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very helpful in my duh moment, very useful addon, definitely reccomend!

1457830442 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-08
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Grizzly
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very easy to use and very well done! 10/10 Keep up the good work. I'm loving it!

1458635140 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-22
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Nurdism
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great script but I have to say the code is VERY messy, hard to figure out what whats and where to edit if you want to change it.

1458796933 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-17
Icon 16*16 of Player Spawn Point Editor Script Information

-25%

Player Spawn Point Editor

Banner Player Spawn Point Editor
7.99โ‚ฌ
5.99โ‚ฌ


๐Ÿ“ฅ Download 4.3



๐ŸŽซ Open Ticket

โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected

โญ๏ธ Reviews :โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
5/5 based on 77 reviews
๐Ÿ’Ž Sales :1489
๐Ÿ“… Published :5 years
๐Ÿ”„ Last update :
๐Ÿ„ Version :version 4.3
๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ DRM :Yes

๐Ÿท๏ธ Tags :

#Admin #Entities #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod


๐ŸŒ Languages : ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช
๐ŸŽจ Product author
76561198033784269

๐ŸŽจ Creator


๐Ÿ“ฆ All Creations

๐Ÿค Share

Facebook Share Twitter Share