Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Player Spawn Point Editor / Reviews

Description

Wiki

Reviews(76)

Discussion(27)

Changelog 4.2

๐Ÿ›’ Purchase

โญ๏ธ 76 Reviews

All Reviews of Player Spawn Point Editor page 1 of 4

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
1234
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Little_Deamon_
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Super rien à dire.
C'est très bien foutu!


1589404905 ago | Purchased: 2020-05-09
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Faulif
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I have been using this script for 3 years, this script is quite convenient and simple, during the use there were unpleasant moments with DRM protection, but the author always answers tickets and will help in cases of problems. I recommend to buy because this script is very useful and has good support

1572892690 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-27
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Orion
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Absolute 10/10
Amazing script and a must have to any DarkRP (Or any other RP) server
There is literally no better alternative


1571335746 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-22
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
COMOLOKKO
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
The addon is definitely good, and Nordahl offers awesome support like no other :)

1562720627 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-02
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Theo Stresh
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Script génial, fonctionnel à 100% Facile à utiliser enfin une perfection :)

Je mets 5 étoiles et j'attends les prochaines mise à jour avec impatience :)

(Idée de mise à jour = Mettre un système en temps réel et IG que des steam id puisse ajouté à une whitelist)


1548091916 ago | Purchased: 2018-11-10
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Très bon Script, Facile a utilisé très simple a configuré plusieurs langage dont le russe et pour tout cela je mes un 5 ! honnêtement des script aussi bien fait a 6 euros, sa existe que chez Nordahl

1540436925 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-20
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
The DoctorTM
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful on Gmod, espically on Star WarsRP, 10/10 would recommend

1536827082 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-03
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
[EN] David, great script! Keep on and surprise everyone!
[RU] ะ”ัะฒะธะด, ะพั‚ะปะธั‡ะฝั‹ะน ัะบั€ะธะฟั‚! ะŸั€ะพะดะพะปะถะฐะน ะธ ัƒะดะธะฒะธ ะฒัะตั…!


1535294216 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Phanitom
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I had a small problem with the script so I contacted Nordahl and got replied back after 30minutes! He spent 2 hours looking at a fix and turns out it was only a workshop addon that was causing problems with my server and not his script. I really appreciate the quick reply and devotion to help people having trouble! Thank you so much :) 10/10

1535202853 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-23
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
SEK HILO
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
cool!!

1513936916 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-18
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Tarion
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Perfect script, easy to set up and works flawless!

1503790782 ago | Purchased: 2017-06-03
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Hackers Inc.
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Perfect script. I use this to make a deathmatch map with random spawnpoints per team! its so awesome! Thanks for another great script.

1503532759 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-21
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
DDG Dr Cool
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)


1501461395 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-11
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Yepco
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good addon for don't use the DarkRP Setspawn and have a multiples spawn options :D

1500753113 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-05
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
GamingOfficialZZ
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works with everything i tryed

1500732640 ago | Purchased: 2017-07-16
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Brian Palvinsky
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very great support and helped me through with my problems as fast as possible, which was very fast actually

1499792112 ago | Purchased: 2017-07-05
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
OtomCold
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I have been using this addon for the past 9 months and the customer support is simply amazing, this addon is a MUST HAVE for servers with many different jobs.

It rarely bugs and if it does, Nordahl is quite helpful as well as efficient in time. I suggest purchasing this and storing it if you don't need as it can become an essential tool of a server if your darkrp spawning system is faulty like mine tends to be on certain maps.

Using the addon itself in-game is quite obvious as to what to do. Everything is labelled nicely and it feels natural to use it thus lowering the chances of doing the wrong thing.

Highly recommended addon.


1498587032 ago | Purchased: 2016-10-03
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Dusty.
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I really like the script, but that leak protection activation thing was so messy. Took me like 5 minutes to figure it out. Still great script, makes everything easy.

1497675790 ago | Purchased: 2017-06-17
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Snowa
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
SUPER useful addon, nice menu or vgui, and he also has very easy setup.+rep!

1497461802 ago | Purchased: 2017-05-24
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
[K-9]EpicWolf
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Awesome script to manage player spawnpoints :) Also script support is fast and good

I cant find anything bad on this script :3


1493811493 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-20
1234
Icon 16*16 of Player Spawn Point Editor Script Information

-25%

Player Spawn Point Editor


Reference: 1966 - id: 1966
7.99โ‚ฌ
5.99โ‚ฌ
In stock
Link :


๐Ÿ“ฅ Download 4.2



๐ŸŽซ Open Ticket

โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected

โญ๏ธ Reviews :โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
5/5 based on 76 reviews
๐Ÿ’Ž Sales :1460
๐Ÿ“… Published :5 years
๐Ÿ”„ Last update :
๐Ÿ„ Version :version 4.2
๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ DRM :Yes

๐Ÿท๏ธ Tags :

#Admin #Entities #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod


๐ŸŒ Languages : ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช
๐ŸŽจ Creator
76561198033784269

๐ŸŽจ Creator


๐Ÿ“ฆ All Creations

๐Ÿค Share

Facebook Share Twitter Share