Home / Marketplace / Player Spawn Point Editor 4.0 / Reviews
ico Script Information

-25%

Player Spawn Point Editor 4.0

banner

7.99€
5.99€

🍎 Purchase


📥 Download 4.0


🎫 Open Ticket


⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected

💎 Sales :1253
📅 Published :3 years
🔄 Last update :
🍄 Version :version 4.0
🛡️ DRM :Yes

🏷️ Tags :
#Admin #Entities #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod

🌍 Languages : English, Français, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
ico Author :
avatar
steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📩 Message


Description

Discussion

Reviews (74)

Documentation

Update 4.0

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
⭐️ Reviews
12345678
⚙️👤 ProfilimgSithsquid Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Absolute 10/10
Amazing script and a must have to any DarkRP (Or any other RP) server
There is literally no better alternative


2 seconds ago | Purchased: 2019-09-22
⚙️👤 ProfilimgIvan Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
The addon is definitely good, and Nordahl offers awesome support like no other :)

3 months ago | Purchased: 2019-07-02
⚙️👤 ProfilimgThéo Stresh Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Script génial, fonctionnel à 100% Facile à utiliser enfin une perfection :)

Je mets 5 étoiles et j'attends les prochaines mise à jour avec impatience :)

(Idée de mise à jour = Mettre un système en temps réel et IG que des steam id puisse ajouté à une whitelist)


8 months ago | Purchased: 2018-11-10
⚙️👤 ProfilimgMarck Gordon Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon Script, Facile a utilisé très simple a configuré plusieurs langage dont le russe et pour tout cela je mes un 5 ! honnêtement des script aussi bien fait a 6 euros, sa existe que chez Nordahl

11 months ago | Purchased: 2018-10-20
⚙️👤 ProfilimgDr. Bangaroo™ Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful on Gmod, espically on Star WarsRP, 10/10 would recommend

1 year ago | Purchased: 2018-01-03
⚙️👤 ProfilimgForxdY Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] David, great script! Keep on and surprise everyone!
[RU] Дэвид, отличный скрипт! Продолжай и удиви всех!


1 year ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
⚙️👤 Profilimg[FSN] Phanitom Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I had a small problem with the script so I contacted Nordahl and got replied back after 30minutes! He spent 2 hours looking at a fix and turns out it was only a workshop addon that was causing problems with my server and not his script. I really appreciate the quick reply and devotion to help people having trouble! Thank you so much :) 10/10

1 year ago | Purchased: 2018-08-23
⚙️👤 ProfilimgThe bad batch Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
cool!!

1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-08-18
⚙️👤 ProfilimgTarion Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Perfect script, easy to set up and works flawless!

2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-06-03
⚙️👤 ProfilimgLegend27 Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Perfect script. I use this to make a deathmatch map with random spawnpoints per team! its so awesome! Thanks for another great script.

2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-08-21
12345678