Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Player Spawn Point Editor / Reviews

Description

Discussion(26)

Reviews(77)

Wiki

Changelog 4.1

⭐️ 77 Reviews

All Reviews of Player Spawn Point Editor page 1 of 8

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
12345678
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Little_Deamon_
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Super rien à dire.
C'est très bien foutu!


1589404905 ago | Purchased: 2020-05-09
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Imochisa
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
bon script

1584394784 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-08
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Faulif
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I have been using this script for 3 years, this script is quite convenient and simple, during the use there were unpleasant moments with DRM protection, but the author always answers tickets and will help in cases of problems. I recommend to buy because this script is very useful and has good support

1572892690 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-27
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Orion
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Absolute 10/10
Amazing script and a must have to any DarkRP (Or any other RP) server
There is literally no better alternative


1571335746 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-22
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Ivan
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
The addon is definitely good, and Nordahl offers awesome support like no other :)

1562720627 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-02
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Théo Stresh
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Script génial, fonctionnel à 100% Facile à utiliser enfin une perfection :)

Je mets 5 étoiles et j'attends les prochaines mise à jour avec impatience :)

(Idée de mise à jour = Mettre un système en temps réel et IG que des steam id puisse ajouté à une whitelist)


1548091916 ago | Purchased: 2018-11-10
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon Script, Facile a utilisé très simple a configuré plusieurs langage dont le russe et pour tout cela je mes un 5 ! honnêtement des script aussi bien fait a 6 euros, sa existe que chez Nordahl

1540436925 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-20
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Dr. Bangaroo™
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful on Gmod, espically on Star WarsRP, 10/10 would recommend

1536827082 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-03
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
ForxdY
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] David, great script! Keep on and surprise everyone!
[RU] Дэвид, отличный скрипт! Продолжай и удиви всех!


1535294216 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
[FSN] Phanitom
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I had a small problem with the script so I contacted Nordahl and got replied back after 30minutes! He spent 2 hours looking at a fix and turns out it was only a workshop addon that was causing problems with my server and not his script. I really appreciate the quick reply and devotion to help people having trouble! Thank you so much :) 10/10

1535202853 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-23
12345678
Icon 16*16 of Player Spawn Point Editor Script Information

-25%

Player Spawn Point Editor 4.1



7.99€
5.99
In stock

🛒 Purchase



📥 Download 4.1



🎫 Open Ticket

⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected

⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
5/5 based on 77 reviews
💎 Sales :1375
📅 Published :4 years
🔄 Last update :
🍄 Version :version 4.1
🛡️ DRM :Yes

🏷️ Tags :

#Admin #Entities #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod


🌍 Languages : English, Français, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
🎨 Creator
avatar
David (NordaHL)
steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📦 All Creations