Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Player Spawn Point Editor / Reviews


โญ๏ธ 79 Reviews

All Reviews of Player Spawn Point Editor page 1 of 4

All reviews left by customers who bought the addon : Player Spawn Point Editor.


Player Spawn Point Editor

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.

1234

เน–ฮถอœอกร†ternalis avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
เน–ฮถอœอกร†ternalis
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Fr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท - J'utilise cet addon depuis longtemps également, et j'avoue que sa change la vie d'utilisé celui-ci plutôt que d'utilisé des commandes pour set des spawn de job, ce qui est encore mieux, c'est de pouvoir faire spawn les personnes avec le grade noaccess hors map ! Finit les troller et les bannissements réguliers :D

En ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง - I use this addon for a long time also, and I admit that its life-changing used this one rather than using commands for set of job spawn, what's even better is to be able to spawn people with the rank noaccess off map! No more trolling and regular bans :D


1619991565 ago | Purchased: 2019-12-26
[GI] Whiskey avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[GI] Whiskey
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Nice Player Spawn editor, Nice support. I'd like to point something out. He's doing it.


1619648123 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-21
! " Tsukiใƒ… โšก avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
! " Tsukiใƒ… โšก
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
En ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง - This little script what to say? Easy, useful as ever.
Oh and again Norda, don't forget it's him who create the scripts all the same!


Fr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท - Ce petit script que dire? Facile, utile comme jamais.
Oh et encore Norda, faut pas oublier c'est lui qui crรฉez les scripts tout de mรชme !


1617058122 ago | Purchased: 2019-10-06
Little_Deamon_ avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Little_Deamon_
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Super rien à dire.
C'est très bien foutu!


1589404905 ago | Purchased: 2020-05-09
Faulif avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Faulif
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I have been using this script for 3 years, this script is quite convenient and simple, during the use there were unpleasant moments with DRM protection, but the author always answers tickets and will help in cases of problems. I recommend to buy because this script is very useful and has good support


1572892690 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-27
Orion avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Orion
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Absolute 10/10
Amazing script and a must have to any DarkRP (Or any other RP) server
There is literally no better alternative


1571335746 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-22
COMOLOKKO avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
COMOLOKKO
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
The addon is definitely good, and Nordahl offers awesome support like no other :)


1562720627 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-02
Theo Stresh avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Theo Stresh
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Script génial, fonctionnel à 100% Facile à utiliser enfin une perfection :)

Je mets 5 étoiles et j'attends les prochaines mise à jour avec impatience :)

(Idée de mise à jour = Mettre un système en temps réel et IG que des steam id puisse ajouté à une whitelist)


1548091916 ago | Purchased: 2018-11-10
Lucifer avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Très bon Script, Facile a utilisé très simple a configuré plusieurs langage dont le russe et pour tout cela je mes un 5 ! honnêtement des script aussi bien fait a 6 euros, sa existe que chez Nordahl


1540436925 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-20
The DoctorTM avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
The DoctorTM
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful on Gmod, espically on Star WarsRP, 10/10 would recommend


1536827082 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-03
Richard avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Richard
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
[EN] David, great script! Keep on and surprise everyone!
[RU] ะ”ัะฒะธะด, ะพั‚ะปะธั‡ะฝั‹ะน ัะบั€ะธะฟั‚! ะŸั€ะพะดะพะปะถะฐะน ะธ ัƒะดะธะฒะธ ะฒัะตั…!


1535294216 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
Phanitom avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Phanitom
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I had a small problem with the script so I contacted Nordahl and got replied back after 30minutes! He spent 2 hours looking at a fix and turns out it was only a workshop addon that was causing problems with my server and not his script. I really appreciate the quick reply and devotion to help people having trouble! Thank you so much :) 10/10


1535202853 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-23
SEK HILO avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
SEK HILO
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
cool!!


1513936916 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-18
Dracam avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Dracam
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very useful, works exactly as you'd expect!


1453570237 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-23
เธธLama avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
เธธLama
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Super good addon


1453744551 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-23
ez avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ez
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Amzing addon and fixes all of my spawn points!!!


1453746528 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-24
jmd7231 avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
jmd7231
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great addon. Simple to use. If you get lost in trying to figure it out there is a video showing you how it works! It great that I can now make my police spawn in the HQ etc. Thanks Nordahl for the great addon!


1454675586 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-30
Jacob H. avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Jacob H.
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great addon use it so much in my server will continue to use it Very helpfull keep up


1456027268 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-17
Shrood avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Shrood
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
If I could, I would rate 6 out of 5. He responded within 24 hours of my request and instantly added the update, Thanks!


1456029082 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-19
commandline avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
commandline
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very helpful in my duh moment, very useful addon, definitely reccomend!


1457830442 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-08

1234

Icon 16*16 of Player Spawn Point Editor Script Information

-25%

Player Spawn Point Editor

Banner Player Spawn Point Editor

7.99โ‚ฌ5.99โ‚ฌ



๐Ÿ“ฅ Download 4.3



๐ŸŽซ Open Ticket

โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected

โญ๏ธ Reviews :

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

5/5 based on 79 reviews

๐Ÿท๏ธ Sales :

1539

๐Ÿ“… Published :

5 years

๐Ÿ”„ Last update :

๐ŸŒฑ Version :

version 4.3

๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ DRM :

Yes



๐Ÿงฉ Tags :

#Admin #Entities #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod

๐Ÿงฉ Categories :

Gmodscript - Gmod addons


๐ŸŒ Languages :

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช

๐ŸŽจ Product author
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269
๐ŸŽจ Creator

๐Ÿ“ฆ All Creations