Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Player Spawn Point Editor / Reviews


โญ๏ธ 82 Reviews

All Reviews of Player Spawn Point Editor page 1 of 5

All reviews left by customers who bought the addon : Player Spawn Point Editor.


Player Spawn Point Editor

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.

12345

Hexus_Boi avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Hexus_Boi
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
The best spawn point in my opinion, i used it for a long time without any problems :)


1654702329 ago | Purchased: 2020-12-08
ะจะบะฐั„ avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ะจะบะฐั„
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great developer, thank you for such good scripts, for super very fast support! I have been using this system for over 4 years! on many servers, I would never think of replacing this great system with something else!


1653487781 ago | Purchased: 2019-11-02
Mal - SCP.GG avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Mal - SCP.GG
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
En ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง - Simply amazing, I have been using this script for years now and it makes the process way too easy. No longer should you have to type each spawn out and each team, this makes it so easy.

Fr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท - Tout simplement incroyable, j'utilise ce script depuis des annรฉes maintenant et il rend le processus beaucoup trop facile. Il n'est plus nรฉcessaire de taper chaque spawn et chaque รฉquipe, ce script le rend si facile.


1643867494 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-12
เน–ฮถอœอกร†ternalis avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
เน–ฮถอœอกร†ternalis
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Fr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท - J'utilise cet addon depuis longtemps également, et j'avoue que sa change la vie d'utilisé celui-ci plutôt que d'utilisé des commandes pour set des spawn de job, ce qui est encore mieux, c'est de pouvoir faire spawn les personnes avec le grade noaccess hors map ! Finit les troller et les bannissements réguliers :D

En ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง - I use this addon for a long time also, and I admit that its life-changing used this one rather than using commands for set of job spawn, what's even better is to be able to spawn people with the rank noaccess off map! No more trolling and regular bans :D


1619991565 ago | Purchased: 2019-12-26
[GI] Whiskey avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[GI] Whiskey
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Nice Player Spawn editor, Nice support. I'd like to point something out. He's doing it.


1619648123 ago | Purchased: 2017-04-21
El Mooneuh๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
El Mooneuh๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
En ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง - This little script what to say? Easy, useful as ever.
Oh and again Norda, don't forget it's him who create the scripts all the same!


Fr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท - Ce petit script que dire? Facile, utile comme jamais.
Oh et encore Norda, faut pas oublier c'est lui qui crรฉez les scripts tout de mรชme !


1617058122 ago | Purchased: 2019-10-06
Little_Deamon_ avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Little_Deamon_
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Super rien à dire.
C'est très bien foutu!


1589404905 ago | Purchased: 2020-05-09
Faulif avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Faulif
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I have been using this script for 3 years, this script is quite convenient and simple, during the use there were unpleasant moments with DRM protection, but the author always answers tickets and will help in cases of problems. I recommend to buy because this script is very useful and has good support


1572892690 ago | Purchased: 2017-03-27
Orion avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Orion
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Absolute 10/10
Amazing script and a must have to any DarkRP (Or any other RP) server
There is literally no better alternative


1571335746 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-22
COMOLOKKO avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
COMOLOKKO
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
The addon is definitely good, and Nordahl offers awesome support like no other :)


1562720627 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-02
Theo Stresh avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Theo Stresh
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Script génial, fonctionnel à 100% Facile à utiliser enfin une perfection :)

Je mets 5 étoiles et j'attends les prochaines mise à jour avec impatience :)

(Idée de mise à jour = Mettre un système en temps réel et IG que des steam id puisse ajouté à une whitelist)


1548091916 ago | Purchased: 2018-11-10
Lucifer avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Très bon Script, Facile a utilisé très simple a configuré plusieurs langage dont le russe et pour tout cela je mes un 5 ! honnêtement des script aussi bien fait a 6 euros, sa existe que chez Nordahl


1540436925 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-20
The DoctorTM avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
The DoctorTM
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful on Gmod, espically on Star WarsRP, 10/10 would recommend


1536827082 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-03
Richard avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Richard
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
[EN] David, great script! Keep on and surprise everyone!
[RU] ะ”ัะฒะธะด, ะพั‚ะปะธั‡ะฝั‹ะน ัะบั€ะธะฟั‚! ะŸั€ะพะดะพะปะถะฐะน ะธ ัƒะดะธะฒะธ ะฒัะตั…!


1535294216 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
Phanitom avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Phanitom
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I had a small problem with the script so I contacted Nordahl and got replied back after 30minutes! He spent 2 hours looking at a fix and turns out it was only a workshop addon that was causing problems with my server and not his script. I really appreciate the quick reply and devotion to help people having trouble! Thank you so much :) 10/10


1535202853 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-23
SEK HILO avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
SEK HILO
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
cool!!


1513936916 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-18
Dracam avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Dracam
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very useful, works exactly as you'd expect!


1453570237 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-23
เธธLama avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
เธธLama
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Super good addon


1453744551 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-23
ez avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ez
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Amzing addon and fixes all of my spawn points!!!


1453746528 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-24
jmd7231 avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
jmd7231
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great addon. Simple to use. If you get lost in trying to figure it out there is a video showing you how it works! It great that I can now make my police spawn in the HQ etc. Thanks Nordahl for the great addon!


1454675586 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-30

12345

Gmod Addons

๐Ÿ“ฅ Download 4.3


๐ŸŽซ Open Ticket
โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected
Script Information

Reviews :

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

5.00/5 based on 82 reviews

Sales :

1639

Published :

6 years

Last update :

Version :

version 4.3

DRM :

Yes


Categories :

Gmod addons

Requierements :

Garry's Mod Server

Languages :

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช

Author :

Norda

Tags :


Compatible DarkRP Jobs Entities Gameplay Management Allgamemode
Product author
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269
๐ŸŽจ Creator

Scripts