Originahl-Scrtips
❄️ Winter Special Offer -25% on all my scripts ) 01/01/2018 --> 24/01/2018 ❄️ ✔ Like 627

ico Reviews of Loot Spawn Point Editor v1.8

Sales: 166
Buyer Rating: ★★★★★
14 reviews (average 5/5)
nordahl
Author: Nordahl
Published: 12 months
Update : 1 month

banner
Purchase
4.99 €
6.65 €



Actions


Sorry, you are not connected

⭐️ 14 review(s) found

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.

1 2
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil img[XTrem RP] Yepco Rated: ★★★★★
Good addon :D

Suggest :
Just, add a system for choose a custom time and a option for autorize the !loot_finder to a ulx rank (VIP for exemple) :)
Reviewed: 6 months ago | Purchased: 2017-07-22
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil img2OLD4YOU Rated: ★★★★★
The developer added support for using the script on 6 or more servers, I'm all happy with 5/5
Reviewed: 6 months ago | Purchased: 2017-07-16
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgSterling Pierce Rated: ★★★★★
Loot Spawn Point Editor (For all Gamemode)
I've only had this script for a few days and so far is working good :D
Reviewed: 6 months ago | Purchased: 2017-07-11
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil img[RG] Halokey Rated: ★★★★★
Great addon. It gives players something to when there is not much else going on, on the server. Killing some NPCs is always fun, as well as looking for some loot!
Reviewed: 6 months ago | Purchased: 2017-03-19
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil img[PIG] Mathieu Rated: ★★★★★
A true and stable script by someone who actualy cares and test issues that you' ll find in less than 12h after the report.
Good script, good guy..
Reviewed: 7 months ago | Purchased: 2017-01-25
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil img[TG-of-TN]walkka Rated: ★★★★★
This writer is close to his customers, he is listening and available, and it is not always the case with others, it pleases I recommend all of his scripts
Reviewed: 9 months ago | Purchased: 2017-02-11
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgInstinkt Rated: ★★★★★
Great Guy Great SCript Great Support!!!
Reviewed: 9 months ago | Purchased: 2017-03-12
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgNacho the Problem Rated: ★★★★★
Great script, great customer service. I asked for something and Nordahl updated the script immediately.
Reviewed: 9 months ago | Purchased: 2017-03-29
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil img[LB]Ripper Rated: ★★★★★
Very good customer service, works great for our needs.
Reviewed: 9 months ago | Purchased: 2017-03-25
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgBurningMadness Rated: ★★★★★
Really easy to use and to configurate, optimised and organised. Perfect for ambicious server owner. Can even be temporally shut down for event purpose. Perfect as it is and worth his price.
Reviewed: 9 months ago | Purchased: 2017-03-03