Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Youtube Manager System / Reviews

Description

Wiki

Reviews(12)

Discussion(0)

Changelog 2.6

🛒 Purchase

⭐️ 12 Reviews

All Reviews of Youtube Manager System page 1 of 1

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
pas mal... non jdec superbe comme toujour

1540438348 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
ForxdY
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] A good script, a little confused in the beginning, then figured out. So many thanks!
[RU] Хороший скрипт, чуток запутался в начале потом разобрался. Так-же большое спасибо!


1535293765 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
This writer is close to his customers, he is listening and available, and it is not always the case with others, it pleases I recommend all of his scripts

1491548554 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-19
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
BurningMadness
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Exellent system for playing music by youtube, i basically used mediaplayer on the workshop but i had issues but whis this one its perfect for any serious servers looking forward to make epic events or ambiances.

1490722866 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-20
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Attache
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Just a little review update on 2.4 version, which I was using for my server with 100/100 online. Haven't noticed additional serverload or even FPS impact for players; very useful function to add music at initial spawn: when player firstly loads, they will hear a music, my players absolutely love it (even more than I expected)! Not every youtube video could be played (because some videos are restricted from showing outside of youtube), I recommend to filter those with Creative Common license (or upload yourself), overall this is a great script and reviews on my events improved since I started using it.

1489023026 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-02
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Naoruim
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
de l'ancienne a la nouvel , je suis surpris tout fonctionne parfaitement , pas de bug au niveaux des joueurs , pas de chute de ping ou fps coter serveur script propre

Of the former has new, I am surprised everything works perfectly, no bug in levels of the players, no fall of ping or fps to quote waiter clean script


1485353143 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-10
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
งคPคหอค
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Essentiel pour les évents !
Merci pour ce script


1467371592 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-20
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Dawaklawak
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Top pour mettre de l'ambiance lors des combats

1463877346 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-22
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
[GRC]Marco
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)


1462820513 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-28
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Hartoryas
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Vraiment sympas pour les events ou meme l'ambiance general c'est parfait. Merci

1462752154 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-20
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
SuperTofX36
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Vraiment trop cool, super bien pour les évents avec les joueurs :D

1462302971 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-05
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
[YouTube] ElixorHD
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Ce script et tout juste excellent surtout pour des events etc... Moi franchement j'adore :)

1442856495 ago | Purchased: 2015-09-19
Icon 16*16 of Youtube Manager System Script Information

-25%

Youtube Manager System 2.6


Reference : 1545
4.99€
3.74
In stock

🛒 Purchase



📥 Download 2.6



🎫 Open Ticket

⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected

⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
5/5 based on 12 reviews
💎 Sales :116
📅 Published :4 years
🔄 Last update :
🍄 Version :version 2.6
🛡️ DRM :No DRM

🏷️ Tags :

#Admin #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Musics #Gmod


🌍 Languages : English, Français, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
🎨 Creator
avatar
David (NordaHL)
steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📦 All Creations