Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Youtube Manager System / Reviews


โญ๏ธ 12 Reviews

All Reviews of Youtube Manager System page 1 of 1

All reviews left by customers who bought the addon : Youtube Manager System.


Youtube Manager System

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
Lucifer avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
pas mal... non jdec superbe comme toujour


1540438348 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
Richard avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Richard
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
[EN] A good script, a little confused in the beginning, then figured out. So many thanks!
[RU] ะฅะพั€ะพัˆะธะน ัะบั€ะธะฟั‚, ั‡ัƒั‚ะพะบ ะทะฐะฟัƒั‚ะฐะปัั ะฒ ะฝะฐั‡ะฐะปะต ะฟะพั‚ะพะผ ั€ะฐะทะพะฑั€ะฐะปัั. ะขะฐะบ-ะถะต ะฑะพะปัŒัˆะพะต ัะฟะฐัะธะฑะพ!


1535293765 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
Agualym avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Agualym
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Ce script et tout juste excellent surtout pour des events etc... Moi franchement j'adore :)


1442856495 ago | Purchased: 2015-09-19
Lama-Gnianime avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lama-Gnianime
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Vraiment trop cool, super bien pour les évents avec les joueurs :D


1462302971 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-05
Hartoryas avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Hartoryas
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Vraiment sympas pour les events ou meme l'ambiance general c'est parfait. Merci


1462752154 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-20
Marco avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Marco
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)


1462820513 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-28
Maxence [LBRP] OS avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Maxence [LBRP] OS
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Top pour mettre de l'ambiance lors des combats


1463877346 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-22
Sebouille avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Sebouille
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Essentiel pour les évents !
Merci pour ce script


1467371592 ago | Purchased: 2016-06-20
Neated avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Neated
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
de l'ancienne a la nouvel , je suis surpris tout fonctionne parfaitement , pas de bug au niveaux des joueurs , pas de chute de ping ou fps coter serveur script propre

Of the former has new, I am surprised everything works perfectly, no bug in levels of the players, no fall of ping or fps to quote waiter clean script


1485353143 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-10
GocI []f p4iโ„– avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
GocI []f p4iโ„–
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Just a little review update on 2.4 version, which I was using for my server with 100/100 online. Haven't noticed additional serverload or even FPS impact for players; very useful function to add music at initial spawn: when player firstly loads, they will hear a music, my players absolutely love it (even more than I expected)! Not every youtube video could be played (because some videos are restricted from showing outside of youtube), I recommend to filter those with Creative Common license (or upload yourself), overall this is a great script and reviews on my events improved since I started using it.


1489023026 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-02
Reckless avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Reckless
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Exellent system for playing music by youtube, i basically used mediaplayer on the workshop but i had issues but whis this one its perfect for any serious servers looking forward to make epic events or ambiances.


1490722866 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-20
[TG-of-TN]walkka avatar
Guest
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This writer is close to his customers, he is listening and available, and it is not always the case with others, it pleases I recommend all of his scripts


1491548554 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-19
Icon 16*16 of Youtube Manager System Script Information

Youtube Manager System

Banner Youtube Manager System

4.99โ‚ฌ



๐Ÿ“ฅ Download 2.7



๐ŸŽซ Open Ticket

โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected

โญ๏ธ Reviews :

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

5/5 based on 12 reviews

๐Ÿท๏ธ Sales :

127

๐Ÿ“… Published :

6 years

๐Ÿ”„ Last update :

๐ŸŒฑ Version :

version 2.7

๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ DRM :

No DRM



๐Ÿงฉ Tags :

#Admin #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Musics #Gmod

๐Ÿงฉ Categories :

Gmodscript - Gmod addons


๐ŸŒ Languages :

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช

๐ŸŽจ Product author
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269
๐ŸŽจ Creator

๐Ÿ“ฆ All Creations