Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Whitelist Server Access / Reviews

Description

Wiki

Reviews(12)

Discussion(2)

Changelog 3.0

๐Ÿ›’ Purchase

โญ๏ธ 12 Reviews

All Reviews of Whitelist Server Access page 1 of 1

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Imochisa
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
best addon ever

1584394877 ago | Purchased: 2018-07-20
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
remyls
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
It's 2019, a four years after this addon was created, a year after it was last updated. Works just like it's intended to, super super easy to install and use. I would recommend to anyone trying to build a serious community. UI is a little ugly, but what works works.

1567470480 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-02
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Rayane Evans
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Creator fast and efficient!

1484931933 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-08
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
FiBzY
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I used this whitelist addon for 2 years now! I love it alot it's great when you just want to have your friends join your server! recommended*

1484179843 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-06
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
FRV-02 | John P. [COOLJ]
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Love his work, a really wonderful dev, very polite and nice. bien joué

1484115644 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-03
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Clippy
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works very well!

1483546408 ago | Purchased: 2016-11-30
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
d66
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Customer Service is very good, fixed my issues immediately without any problem.
The addon itself works like a charm, keeps all the minges out and helps keep my server serious!
Thank you!


1475968304 ago | Purchased: 2016-09-07
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
ๅพˆ้ซ˜็š„ๆกฅๅƒๅ‚ปๅญ
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Players cannot join my server anymore because they dont have whitelist stupid!!! Very good addon!!!11/10

1471015068 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-17
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Xopez
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Top, works fine, easy for more servers with saved data and for server restarts.

1464362501 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-27
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Vaughn
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
amazing script love it i reccomend people use it

1455708829 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-16
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
warlock
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜† (4/5)
Whitelist works, a few minor issues/bugs that were easily fixed. Fairly quick support considering dev lives halfway around the world. Would recommend to anybody who wants a whitelist that's not just a table in your server files

1446943218 ago | Purchased: 2015-10-29
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Xer0n_
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works great, keeps the unwanted people out and the GUI is easy to add/remove and enable/disable. I recommend this over the free versions, worth the few bucks.

1439922565 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-10
Icon 16*16 of Whitelist Server Access Script Information

-25%

Whitelist Server Access


Reference: 1379 - id: 1379
6.65โ‚ฌ
4.99โ‚ฌ
In stock
Link :


๐Ÿ“ฅ Download 3.0



๐ŸŽซ Open Ticket

โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected

โญ๏ธ Reviews :โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
4.92/5 based on 12 reviews
๐Ÿ’Ž Sales :141
๐Ÿ“… Published :5 years
๐Ÿ”„ Last update :
๐Ÿ„ Version :version 3.0
๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ DRM :No DRM

๐Ÿท๏ธ Tags :

#Admin #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod


๐ŸŒ Languages : ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช
๐ŸŽจ Creator
76561198033784269

๐ŸŽจ Creator


๐Ÿ“ฆ All Creations

๐Ÿค Share

Facebook Share Twitter Share