Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
👤 Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

🎨 Creator

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📩 Message

⛔️ You are offline, join to send a private message.

💻 Steam Profil

☕ Buy me a coffee

📈 Statistics
⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
335 reviews (average 4.97/5)
📝 Scripts created:18 scripts
🛒 Sales:4871
📖 Comment in scripts:13
♨️ Coffee offered:0
📈 Forum Stats
📖 Forum Posts:111
↩️ Forum Reply:47
❤️ Reactions Given:13
📳 Reactions Received:17

👤 Presentation

🚀 18 Scripts

⭐️ 335 Reviews

⭐️ 335 Reviews - Average 4.97/5

All the reviews David (NordaHL) received - page 33


«...2728293031323334»
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Holmenlund
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Helpfull, friendly, nice dev ! The script is awesome and the dev even helps a noob like me who doesn't even understand where to put the customcheck haha ^^ Thanks for the help m8 great work on the addon !
1439204096 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-06
ico Job Agenda Editor
img
🎁 Buyer
TiSmA
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
FR : excellent script, Mérite 10 étoiles ! Script super réactif, peut être modifié à plusieurs et aucun lag, ni bug. Que du bonheur !!!!
EN : Excellent script, Merit 10 stars! Super reactive script may change several and no lag or bug. That happiness !!!!

1439195434 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-10
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
Susliks**
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Couldn't agree more with SoBlindWolf's review. This is an amazing script, which works perfectly, once you set it all up. The developer is also very keen on helping anyone, who is experiencing problems with the script, or in my case finding a solution, that fits my needs. Thank you for the product.
1438769878 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-20
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
[PCS] SoBlindWolf
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
This is an awesome script for people as a way to simply whitelist without having to deal with ULX groups and works awesome with the new commands! The coder is very nice and I would recommend this to anyone! Thanks for making an awesome product!
1438762760 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-24
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
[FS] Jay | ForsakenServers
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great script, great coder, super helpful and friendly, recommend this to anyone running DarkRP that needs jobs blacklisted.
1438734401 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-25
ico Two Compass Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
[GGS] 92carmnad
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Amazing tool for roleplay and works perfectly on my server. It is not just two materials, it's a swep with extreme detail to the rotation system - including adaptation to the surrounding. For example when you jump the compass spins slightly. The FastDL was a little trouble at first but the content is on the workshop which I didn't realise; anyway it works perfectly now and the players love it.
1438702784 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-27
ico Safezones Systems
img
🎁 Buyer
Leeroy Jenkins
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Works perfectly, can have multiple safezones for admin sits and can edit them when needed! Nordahl even added my suggestion to be able to change the protection timer within a day and for £2.50 its such a good buy! So 5/5
1437213845 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-29
ico Job Whitelist system
img
🎁 Buyer
MrDiabolozYT [Fonda-ElysionRP]
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
It's work and easy to configure (just add 2 line of custom cheack and it's done) and translate in many language
1437046878 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-14
ico Safezones Systems
img
Guest
MrGacype
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great addon, developed the super helpful.
1436818979 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-10
ico Safezones Systems
img
Guest
Щiптёr
Rated: ★★★☆☆ (3/5)
Nice Script works perfectly on zworld , It could be better if it had an extension to zombieRP
1436472000 ago | Purchased: 2015-07-07
«...2728293031323334»