Home / Members list / 76561198033784269 / Reviews of buyers
ico Profile
avatar

David (NordaHL)

โ™Ÿ Author / Creator

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

๐Ÿ“ฉ Message

๐Ÿ’ป Steam Profil

๐Ÿ“ˆ Info
328 reviews (average 4.97/5) โญ๏ธ Reviews :โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
๐Ÿ“ Scripts created :16 scripts
๐Ÿ›’ Sales :4653
๐Ÿ“– Posts:11

๐Ÿ‘ค Presentation

๐Ÿš€ 16 Scripts

โญ๏ธ 328 Reviews

โญ๏ธ 328 Reviews - Average 4.97/5
ยซ...2627282930313233ยป
icoScript imgLeeroy Jenkins Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works perfectly, can have multiple safezones for admin sits and can edit them when needed! Nordahl even added my suggestion to be able to change the protection timer within a day and for £2.50 its such a good buy! So 5/5
4 years ago | Purchased: 2015-06-29
icoScript imgMrDiaboloz Youtube Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
It's work and easy to configure (just add 2 line of custom cheack and it's done) and translate in many language
4 years ago | Purchased: 2015-07-14
icoScript imgMrGacype Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great addon, developed the super helpful.
4 years ago | Purchased: 2015-07-10
icoScript imgะฉiะฟั‚ั‘r Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜†โ˜† (3/5)
Nice Script works perfectly on zworld , It could be better if it had an extension to zombieRP
4 years ago | Purchased: 2015-07-07
icoScript imgSoarin Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Just got it, I've been passively listening to it in the background as I work on other stuff such as a friend's server. But I will try to add it to one of my servers. It's absolutely gorgeous and relaxing.
4 years ago | Purchased: 2015-07-02
icoScript imgSleepy Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works fine, easy to setup.
4 years ago | Purchased: 2015-06-24
icoScript imgFrankie Xenon -XE- Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Just the spawn protection addon I'm looking for!
Has features that most spawn protection doesn't have such as 5 second delay between entering and exiting spawn

4 years ago | Purchased: 2015-06-23
icoScript imgXenikay Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good script :D ! Original that make the survival roleplay better :like: .
4 years ago | Purchased: 2015-05-29
icoScript imgExtazz Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
The informations of Hans is very bad, this script work with no problem for me, and all materials are on the workshop, Hans go Delete this review the scripts work nice :), Very Good addon ;) !
4 years ago | Purchased: 2015-06-09
icoScript imgEแฐP. Williamdefly Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
verry good script +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
4 years ago | Purchased: 2015-05-26
ยซ...2627282930313233ยป