Originahl-Scrtips ✔ Like 630 Recommande Page
☘️ Spring Offer -25% on all scripts 06/04/2018 --> 10/04/2018 🍀

299 Reviews - Average 4.95/5

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... »
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgVicair Lifa Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] :
I bought this scripts (About 4 month ago), this is one of the best (if not the best) that you could ever get, it is well made, and well thought, with a good optimisation, the features are good and serves no matter the size of the server!
[FR]:
J'ai acheté ce script (Il y a environ 4 Mois) C'est l'un des meilleurs (si ce n'est pas le meilleur) que vous pouvez obtenir, il est bien fait, bien pensé, et bien optimisé, les fonctionnalitées sont vraiment pratiques et sont utile peut importe la taille du serveur !
Reviewed: 2 months ago | Purchased: 2017-11-08
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico img[Fondateur LDA[ Brad Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
très bon addon
Reviewed: 2 months ago | Purchased: 2017-09-03
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgSueezen Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon addon et le système est innovant, surtout la personnalisation de l'addon en lui même encore merci pour ces bon addon Nordahl.
Reviewed: 2 months ago | Purchased: 2018-03-03
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico img[SBR] Garrik Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Au vue de la réponse très active du dev des scripts présenter je change ma note pour un 5/5 en espérant très vite une mise a jour du script.
Reviewed: 2 months ago | Purchased: 2018-02-18
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgFranco M Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Finally I found the addon I wanted, Thanks!.
But I need say something, the volume does not work correctly, when I change the volume to zero, the music stop playing (obviously), but when I change the volume to other numbers, nothing change, the music continues with the same volume.
Reviewed: 3 months ago | Purchased: 2018-01-22
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgSEK COLO Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Very nice script for using in cantina star war rp LOL
Reviewed: 4 months ago | Purchased: 2018-01-09
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgSEK COLO Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
very nice script for seriousrp making new player not go out side base :D
Reviewed: 4 months ago | Purchased: 2018-01-08
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgThe bad batch Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
cool!!
Reviewed: 5 months ago | Purchased: 2017-08-18
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgAnimeXXX Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Good job
Reviewed: 6 months ago | Purchased: 2017-11-06
⚙️👤 Steam Profil ico imgBayner Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Wow nice Job Nordahl c:
Reviewed: 6 months ago | Purchased: 2017-09-20
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... »