Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Area Restrictor / Reviews

Description

Wiki

Reviews(21)

Discussion(0)

Changelog 2.8

๐Ÿ›’ Purchase

โญ๏ธ 21 Reviews

All Reviews of Area Restrictor page 1 of 2

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
12
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
[LN] ใƒ… โšก
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
En ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง - It's just like any other addon!
No difficulty to understand how to make it work!
Another small positive point... Norda.
And let's not forget ! Emma the poor guinea pig.. :'| (She is nice, I think.)


Fr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท - C'est comme tous les autres Addons !
Aucune difficultรฉ ร  comprendre comment le faire fonctionner !
Un autre petit point positif.. Norda.
Et n'oublions pas ! Emma la pauvre cobaye.. :'| (Elle est gentille, je crois.)


1617058351 ago | Purchased: 2020-12-31
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Jay โ˜‚
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Very nice script. I use this on my LawlessRP server to restrict a vip only club to certain usergroups. 'works right out of the box'.

+1
my only gripe is that it has drm, but i understand why it has drm.


1615430083 ago | Purchased: 2021-02-28
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
MrCottonWooL cs.money
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This feels like a two in one addon. This is a must have on every server. Not only does this allow you to restrict people from entering areas they are not suppose to, it allows you to use this as a teleportation gate to teleport players to places you want. I've used this on my darkrp server to teleport people to a different part of the map. Players love it and it is super optimized. This is a must have.

1584631115 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-06
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
[K-9]EpicWolf
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
One of the best are restriction scripts you can get for your server! simple, easy and fun to use! Added tons of ralism in my server jobs that could "not" fit trough the door.

1544595705 ago | Purchased: 2017-08-28
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
superbe addons

1540438290 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
The DoctorTM
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great Addon, really useful to stop minges and help keep the gmod community clean :)

1536827140 ago | Purchased: 2018-06-18
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
SEK HILO
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
very nice script for seriousrp making new player not go out side base :D

1515467528 ago | Purchased: 2018-01-08
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
[TG-of-TN]walkka
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Excellent, still an extraordinary script, bravo the artist, never disappointed, the options allow a lot of thing in DARKRP. I just love it

1481751762 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-28
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Lazaruz
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Been looking for a good script that does this for months, tried several of them, but this one was exactly what I was looking for!
A simple but powerful area restrictor, easy to set up too.
Great work!


1481777710 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-15
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Ryker
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
It is just amazing

1482147570 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-17
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
satan12381
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Creates Excellent Scripts and Offers brilliant support. Answered within minutes apart of my questions. it was more like a facebook chat.

1482290499 ago | Purchased: 1970-01-01
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Thiago
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This addon is *mandatory* for RP servers. Just awesome.

1482300707 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-20
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
127.0.0.1
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
10/10 i had a problem and he tried and tried to fix it thank you!!!!!!

1482391664 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-21
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Spoof
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good and quick support, Brilliant script, Not the only script I have purchased from Nordahl. Worth the money, would purchase from Nordahl again.

1482408378 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-19
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Bribri
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Quick support, also great for darkrp servers now. :-)

1483470514 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-24
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
[Slayer]Ammeretti
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Fantastic developer. Worked with me over SEVERAL days to resolve an issue. Very responsive to support requests. This script works very well. All server that are darkrp should have this! Even works well on other gamemodes. Great job!

1483492344 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-25
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Tucker
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Awesome script, great support. Used on my server to keep my Sewer Monster job in the sewer, and I use his Player Spawn Point script to spawn them in the sewer. <3

1484705984 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-14
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Wilhelm_von_Hohenzollern
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)


1485288883 ago | Purchased: 2017-01-13
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Wing
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good plugin. Quick support

1488035589 ago | Purchased: 2016-12-20
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Mr. Frost
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Really excellent addon, compatable with the most of the needed sections of RP, such as ULX, ServerGuard, ect. Easy and user friendly GUI which makes it easy for everyone to use! Really good and fast support from the owner, with detailed explanation on things!

Giving it 10/10 for sure, without any hesitation! Sadly there's only 5 stars :D


1488131708 ago | Purchased: 2017-02-24
12
Icon 16*16 of Area Restrictor Script Information

-25%

Area Restrictor

Banner Area Restrictor
6.65โ‚ฌ
4.99โ‚ฌ


๐Ÿ“ฅ Download 2.8



๐ŸŽซ Open Ticket

โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected

โญ๏ธ Reviews :โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
5/5 based on 21 reviews
๐Ÿ’Ž Sales :168
๐Ÿ“… Published :4 years
๐Ÿ”„ Last update :
๐Ÿ„ Version :version 2.8
๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ DRM :Yes

๐Ÿท๏ธ Tags :

#Gameplay #Entities #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod


๐ŸŒ Languages : ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช
๐ŸŽจ Product author
76561198033784269

๐ŸŽจ Creator


๐Ÿ“ฆ All Creations

๐Ÿค Share

Facebook Share Twitter Share