Originahl-Scrtips โœ” Like 645
๐ŸŒš ๐ŸŒ’ ๐ŸŒ“ ๐ŸŒ” Lunar New year Sale -25% on all SCRIPTS 01/02/2019 > 15/02/2019 ๐ŸŒ• ๐ŸŒ– ๐ŸŒ— ๐ŸŒ˜
ico Script Information

S.A.C.S - Optimizer 2.6

banner
7.49 โ‚ฌ
9.99 โ‚ฌ

๐Ÿ›’ Purchase


Download(v2.6)

Open a Ticket


โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected

19 reviews (average 5/5)โญ๏ธ Reviews :โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
๐Ÿ’Ž Sales :133
๐Ÿ“… Published :2 years
๐Ÿ”„ Last update :
๐Ÿ„ Version :version 2.6
๐Ÿ›ก DRM :Free DRM
ico Author

avatar
NordaHL (Zworld-dev)

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

๐Ÿ“ฉ Message


Description

Discussion (0)

Reviews (19)

Wiki / FAQ

Version 2.6

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
โญ๏ธ Reviews
1 2
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profilimgฮนฯ‚ฮตfรธฯ‡ Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I had a problem with the script, then I wrote a ticket, after 1 hour I received a response and after 1 hour David released an update 2.6 with a full fix, such a good service I have not seen in life =))
Reviewed: 8 months ago | Purchased: 2018-04-25
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค ProfilimgSterling Pierce Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good script... Good guy
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-03-17
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profilimg[TG-of-TN]walkka Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
This writer is close to his customers, he is listening and available, and it is not always the case with others, it pleases I recommend all of his scripts
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2016-12-28
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค ProfilimgiFocus Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great script if you have 20 dollar host machine
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-03-16
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค ProfilimgMeignifico Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
30/5 A must had on a server
Reviewed: 2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-01-29
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค ProfilimgNaoruim Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
ce script fonctionne a merveille ! rien a dire 5/5 au top aucun problèmes , fonctionne correctement bon devellopeur , merci !

This script works has marvel! Anything has to say 5/5 at the top none problems, works correctly well to devellopeur, thanks !

Reviewed: 2 years ago | Purchased: 2016-06-05
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profilimg|MG| Chandler Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I've been using this script for a while now(Still using it) and I've never had issues with it!

5/5

Reviewed: 2 years ago | Purchased: 2016-05-21
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค ProfilimgEtet Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Comme le reste des scripts fait par Nordahl, je le conseille vivement pour optimiser son serveur et accueillir pleins de nouveaux joueurs ;)
Reviewed: 2 years ago | Purchased: 2016-08-26
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค ProfilimgASALA Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Super bon script je le recommande 100% !

Good script , good dev

Reviewed: 2 years ago | Purchased: 2016-10-05
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profilimg-=[PiC]=-Mr. Wee-a-Boo Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Had a few small issues at the start. Turned out it was my mistake. But Nordahl never stopped trying to assist me, ensuring my issue was fixed. This script really helps lower your servers lag and helps clean up stupid annoying map props and so much more. Nordahl makes quality scripts and provides top notch support. Don't hesitate just click Buy Now!
Reviewed: 2 years ago | Purchased: 2016-08-01
1 2