Originahl-Scrtips ✔ Like 630 Recommande Page
🌞 Summer Offer -25% on all scripts 01/08/2018 > 19/08/2018 🌻

ico Reviews of S.A.C.S - Map Optimizer v2.6

Sales: 128
Buyer Rating: ★★★★★
19 reviews (average 5/5)
nordahl
Author: Nordahl Script
Published: 2 years
Update : 2 months

ico No Need activation.

banner
Purchase
7.49 €
9.99 €



Actions


Sorry, you are not connected

⭐️ 19 review(s) found

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.

1 2
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgιςεføχ Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I had a problem with the script, then I wrote a ticket, after 1 hour I received a response and after 1 hour David released an update 2.6 with a full fix, such a good service I have not seen in life =))
Reviewed: 2 months ago | Purchased: 2018-04-25
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgSterling Pierce Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Good script... Good guy
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-03-17
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil img[TG-of-TN]walkka Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
This writer is close to his customers, he is listening and available, and it is not always the case with others, it pleases I recommend all of his scripts
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2016-12-28
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgiFocus Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great script if you have 20 dollar host machine
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-03-16
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgMeignifico Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
30/5 A must had on a server
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-01-29
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgNaoruim Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
ce script fonctionne a merveille ! rien a dire 5/5 au top aucun problèmes , fonctionne correctement bon devellopeur , merci !

This script works has marvel! Anything has to say 5/5 at the top none problems, works correctly well to devellopeur, thanks !
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2016-06-05
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil img|MG| Chandler Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I've been using this script for a while now(Still using it) and I've never had issues with it!

5/5
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2016-05-21
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgEtet Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Comme le reste des scripts fait par Nordahl, je le conseille vivement pour optimiser son serveur et accueillir pleins de nouveaux joueurs ;)
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2016-08-26
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgASALA Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Super bon script je le recommande 100% !

Good script , good dev
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2016-10-05
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil img-=[PiC]=-Mr. Wee-a-Boo Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Had a few small issues at the start. Turned out it was my mistake. But Nordahl never stopped trying to assist me, ensuring my issue was fixed. This script really helps lower your servers lag and helps clean up stupid annoying map props and so much more. Nordahl makes quality scripts and provides top notch support. Don't hesitate just click Buy Now!
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2016-08-01