Originahl-Scrtips
❄️ Winter Special Offer -25% on all my scripts ) 01/01/2018 --> 24/01/2018 ❄️ ✔ Like 627

ico Reviews of Player Spawn Point Editor v3.6

Sales: 888
Buyer Rating: ★★★★★
67 reviews (average 5/5)
nordahl
Author: Nordahl
Published: 1 year
Update : 2 months

banner
Purchase
5.99 €
7.98 €



Actions


Sorry, you are not connected

⭐️ 67 review(s) found

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgThe bad batch Rated: ★★★★★
cool!!
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago | Purchased: 2017-08-18
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgTarion Rated: ★★★★★
Perfect script, easy to set up and works flawless!
Reviewed: 4 months ago | Purchased: 2017-06-03
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgLegend27 Rated: ★★★★★
Perfect script. I use this to make a deathmatch map with random spawnpoints per team! its so awesome! Thanks for another great script.
Reviewed: 4 months ago | Purchased: 2017-08-21
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgDetective6661 Rated: ★★★★★
Reviewed: 5 months ago | Purchased: 2017-03-11
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil img[XTrem RP] Yepco Rated: ★★★★★
Good addon for don't use the DarkRP Setspawn and have a multiples spawn options :D
Reviewed: 6 months ago | Purchased: 2016-06-05
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgGamingOfficialZZ Rated: ★★★★★
Works with everything i tryed
Reviewed: 6 months ago | Purchased: 2017-07-16
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgTheLegendSilver Rated: ★★★★★
Very great support and helped me through with my problems as fast as possible, which was very fast actually
Reviewed: 6 months ago | Purchased: 2017-07-05
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgotomcold Rated: ★★★★★
I have been using this addon for the past 9 months and the customer support is simply amazing, this addon is a MUST HAVE for servers with many different jobs.

It rarely bugs and if it does, Nordahl is quite helpful as well as efficient in time. I suggest purchasing this and storing it if you don't need as it can become an essential tool of a server if your darkrp spawning system is faulty like mine tends to be on certain maps.

Using the addon itself in-game is quite obvious as to what to do. Everything is labelled nicely and it feels natural to use it thus lowering the chances of doing the wrong thing.

Highly recommended addon.
Reviewed: 6 months ago | Purchased: 2016-10-03
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgHands together. Rated: ★★★★★
I really like the script, but that leak protection activation thing was so messy. Took me like 5 minutes to figure it out. Still great script, makes everything easy.
Reviewed: 7 months ago | Purchased: 2017-06-17
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgConsole Rated: ★★★★★
SUPER useful addon, nice menu or vgui, and he also has very easy setup.+rep!
Reviewed: 7 months ago | Purchased: 2017-05-24