Originahl-Scrtips ✔ Like 634
🍂 Autumn Offer -25% on all scripts 05/11/2018 > 20/11/2018 🍁
ico Script Information

Youtube Manager System 2.5

banner
3.99 €
4.99 €

🛒 Purchase


Download(v2.5)

Open a Ticket


⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected

12 reviews (average 5/5)⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
💎 Sales :104
📅 Published :3 years
🔄 Last update :
🍄 Version :version 2.5
🛡 DRM :Free DRM
ico Author

avatar
David (Nordahl)

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📩 Message


Description

Discussion (0)

Reviews (12)

Wiki / FAQ

Version 2.5

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
⭐️ Reviews ⭐️
1 2
⚙️👤 Profilimg[NC] Serguei Polkanivotzi Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
pas mal... non jdec superbe comme toujour
Reviewed: 1 month ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
⚙️👤 ProfilimgForxdY Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] A good script, a little confused in the beginning, then figured out. So many thanks!
[RU] Хороший скрипт, чуток запутался в начале потом разобрался. Так-же большое спасибо!
Reviewed: 3 months ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
⚙️👤 Profilimg[TG-of-TN]walkka Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
This writer is close to his customers, he is listening and available, and it is not always the case with others, it pleases I recommend all of his scripts
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2016-11-19
⚙️👤 ProfilimgBurningMadness Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Exellent system for playing music by youtube, i basically used mediaplayer on the workshop but i had issues but whis this one its perfect for any serious servers looking forward to make epic events or ambiances.
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2015-08-20
⚙️👤 Profilimg#РосКомМаксим Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Just a little review update on 2.4 version, which I was using for my server with 100/100 online. Haven't noticed additional serverload or even FPS impact for players; very useful function to add music at initial spawn: when player firstly loads, they will hear a music, my players absolutely love it (even more than I expected)! Not every youtube video could be played (because some videos are restricted from showing outside of youtube), I recommend to filter those with Creative Common license (or upload yourself), overall this is a great script and reviews on my events improved since I started using it.
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-01-02
⚙️👤 ProfilimgNaoruim Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
de l'ancienne a la nouvel , je suis surpris tout fonctionne parfaitement , pas de bug au niveaux des joueurs , pas de chute de ping ou fps coter serveur script propre

Of the former has new, I am surprised everything works perfectly, no bug in levels of the players, no fall of ping or fps to quote waiter clean script
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2016-11-10
⚙️👤 ProfilimgYuki Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Essentiel pour les évents !
Merci pour ce script
Reviewed: 2 years ago | Purchased: 2016-06-20
⚙️👤 ProfilimgDawaklawak Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Top pour mettre de l'ambiance lors des combats
Reviewed: 2 years ago | Purchased: 2016-05-22
⚙️👤 Profilimg[GRC] Marco Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Reviewed: 2 years ago | Purchased: 2015-08-28
⚙️👤 Profilimg[SBR] Garrik Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Vraiment sympas pour les events ou meme l'ambiance general c'est parfait. Merci
Reviewed: 2 years ago | Purchased: 2015-08-20
1 2