Home / Marketplace / Youtube Manager System 2.5 / Reviews
ico Script Information

Youtube Manager System 2.5

banner
3.99 €
4.99 €

💰 Purchase


📥 Download 2.5

🎫 Open Ticket


⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected

💎 Sales :106
📅 Published :3 years
🔄 Last update :
🍄 Version :version 2.5
🛡️ DRM :Free DRM

ico Author :

avatar

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📩 Message

🌱 Description

💬 Discussion

⭐️ Reviews (12)

☝️ Wiki / FAQ

📖 Version 2.5

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
⭐️ Reviews
12
⚙️👤 Profilimg[NC] Serguei Polkanivotzi Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
pas mal... non jdec superbe comme toujour

8 months ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
⚙️👤 ProfilimgForxdY Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] A good script, a little confused in the beginning, then figured out. So many thanks!
[RU] Хороший скрипт, чуток запутался в начале потом разобрался. Так-же большое спасибо!


10 months ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
⚙️👤 Profilimg[TG-of-TN]walkka Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
This writer is close to his customers, he is listening and available, and it is not always the case with others, it pleases I recommend all of his scripts

2 years ago | Purchased: 2016-11-19
⚙️👤 ProfilimgBurningMadness Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Exellent system for playing music by youtube, i basically used mediaplayer on the workshop but i had issues but whis this one its perfect for any serious servers looking forward to make epic events or ambiances.

2 years ago | Purchased: 2015-08-20
⚙️👤 Profilimg#РосКомМаксим Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Just a little review update on 2.4 version, which I was using for my server with 100/100 online. Haven't noticed additional serverload or even FPS impact for players; very useful function to add music at initial spawn: when player firstly loads, they will hear a music, my players absolutely love it (even more than I expected)! Not every youtube video could be played (because some videos are restricted from showing outside of youtube), I recommend to filter those with Creative Common license (or upload yourself), overall this is a great script and reviews on my events improved since I started using it.

2 years ago | Purchased: 2017-01-02
⚙️👤 ProfilimgNaoruim Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
de l'ancienne a la nouvel , je suis surpris tout fonctionne parfaitement , pas de bug au niveaux des joueurs , pas de chute de ping ou fps coter serveur script propre

Of the former has new, I am surprised everything works perfectly, no bug in levels of the players, no fall of ping or fps to quote waiter clean script


2 years ago | Purchased: 2016-11-10
⚙️👤 ProfilimgYuki Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Essentiel pour les évents !
Merci pour ce script


3 years ago | Purchased: 2016-06-20
⚙️👤 ProfilimgDawaklawak Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Top pour mettre de l'ambiance lors des combats

3 years ago | Purchased: 2016-05-22
⚙️👤 Profilimg[GRC] Marco Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)


3 years ago | Purchased: 2015-08-28
⚙️👤 Profilimg[SBR] Garrik Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Vraiment sympas pour les events ou meme l'ambiance general c'est parfait. Merci

3 years ago | Purchased: 2015-08-20
12