Originahl-Scrtips ✔ Like 633 Recommande Page
🌞 Summer Offer -25% on all scripts 18/09/2018 > 25/09/2018 🌻

ico Reviews of Youtube Server Control v2.5

nordahl
Author: Nordahl Script
Published: 3 years
Last update : 11 months

🌂 No Need activation.



banner
Purchase
3.99 €
4.99 €



Actions


Sorry, you are not connected

⭐️ 11 review(s) found

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.

1 2
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgForxdY Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] A good script, a little confused in the beginning, then figured out. So many thanks!
[RU] Хороший скрипт, чуток запутался в начале потом разобрался. Так-же большое спасибо!
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil img[TG-of-TN]walkka Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
This writer is close to his customers, he is listening and available, and it is not always the case with others, it pleases I recommend all of his scripts
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2016-11-19
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgBurningMadness Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Exellent system for playing music by youtube, i basically used mediaplayer on the workshop but i had issues but whis this one its perfect for any serious servers looking forward to make epic events or ambiances.
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2015-08-20
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil img#РосКомМаксим Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Just a little review update on 2.4 version, which I was using for my server with 100/100 online. Haven't noticed additional serverload or even FPS impact for players; very useful function to add music at initial spawn: when player firstly loads, they will hear a music, my players absolutely love it (even more than I expected)! Not every youtube video could be played (because some videos are restricted from showing outside of youtube), I recommend to filter those with Creative Common license (or upload yourself), overall this is a great script and reviews on my events improved since I started using it.
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-01-02
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgNaoruim Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
de l'ancienne a la nouvel , je suis surpris tout fonctionne parfaitement , pas de bug au niveaux des joueurs , pas de chute de ping ou fps coter serveur script propre

Of the former has new, I am surprised everything works perfectly, no bug in levels of the players, no fall of ping or fps to quote waiter clean script
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2016-11-10
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgYuki Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Essentiel pour les évents !
Merci pour ce script
Reviewed: 2 years ago | Purchased: 2016-06-20
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgDawaklawak Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Top pour mettre de l'ambiance lors des combats
Reviewed: 2 years ago | Purchased: 2016-05-22
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil img[GRC] Marco Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Reviewed: 2 years ago | Purchased: 2015-08-28
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil img[SBR] Garrik Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Vraiment sympas pour les events ou meme l'ambiance general c'est parfait. Merci
Reviewed: 2 years ago | Purchased: 2015-08-20
⚙️ 👤 Steam Profil imgSuperTofX36 Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Vraiment trop cool, super bien pour les évents avec les joueurs :D
Reviewed: 2 years ago | Purchased: 2016-03-05