Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Job Whitelist system / Reviews

Description

Discussion(23)

Reviews(86)

Wiki

Changelog 4.9

⭐️ 86 Reviews

All Reviews of Job Whitelist system page 1 of 9

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
123456789
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Imochisa
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
bon script pour vos serveur dakrp ou autre...

1584394828 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-08
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Orion
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Nothing Better
Insanely Simple
Easy to use
10/10 love it!


1571335946 ago | Purchased: 2019-09-21
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
coltin.brantley
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
David is so helpful and is a one of a kind. he stayed up an hour past 2am to help me get it fixed. will definatly tell people about this place.

1562634760 ago | Purchased: 2019-07-07
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
❝ RedTroz | Sam Klein ❞
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Super script, fonctionnel à 100% !
Une multitude de langages donc je recommande !


1560872405 ago | Purchased: 2017-05-06
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
La Frite
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Super script fonctionnel !
Je vous conseille vraiment de l'acheter, fluide, peu gourmand en ressources et très facile à utiliser !

Félicitations David ;)


1546425883 ago | Purchased: 2019-01-01
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
[FOC] .Zephir - Kirua CT bien
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon Script, Simple efficace pas de bugs plein de langage, des système de White list il y a en a des dizaines

a 5 euros il n'y en a qu'une petite minorité , mais de cette qualité il n'y en a qu'un il et ici devant vous


1540437033 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Dr. Bangaroo™
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great script, very useful, amazing addon for it's price! :)

1536827222 ago | Purchased: 2018-02-14
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
Megu
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
About the David answers the questions support and he's respectful. And don't take yourself for shit when you ask for something.

Thank.


1536826222 ago | Purchased: 2018-09-13
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
RubberDucky
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I could not figure out how to use this script or where to install, so David goes out of his way at 4:00am to help me use this wonderful script

1535519552 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-27
⚙️👤 Profil
img
Buyer
ForxdY
Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] David, great script. Although I'm using it recently, it's still beautiful.
I advise everyone to buy it.

[RU] Дэвид, отличный скрипт. Хоть и пользуюсь недавно он все таки прекрасный.
Всем советую его для покупки.


1535293625 ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
123456789
Icon 16*16 of Job Whitelist system Script Information

-25%

Job Whitelist system 4.9



7.99€
5.99
In stock

🛒 Purchase



📥 Download 4.9



🎫 Open Ticket

⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected

⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
4.94/5 based on 86 reviews
💎 Sales :1761
📅 Published :4 years
🔄 Last update :
🍄 Version :version 4.9
🛡️ DRM :No DRM

🏷️ Tags :

#Admin #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod


🌍 Languages : English, Français, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
🎨 Creator
avatar
David (NordaHL)
steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📦 All Creations