Home / Marketplace / Job Whitelist system 4.8 / Reviews
ico Script Information

Job Whitelist system 4.8

banner
4.99 €
6.65 €

🍎 Purchase


📥 Download 4.8

🎫 Open Ticket


⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected

💎 Sales :1655
📅 Published :4 years
🔄 Last update :
🍄 Version :version 4.8
🛡️ DRM :Free DRM

ico Author :
avatar
steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📩 Message

🌱 Description

💬 Discussion

⭐️ Reviews (83)

☝️ Wiki / FAQ

📖 Update 4.8

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
⭐️ Reviews
123456789
⚙️👤 Profilimgcoltin.brantley Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
David is so helpful and is a one of a kind. he stayed up an hour past 2am to help me get it fixed. will definatly tell people about this place.

1 month ago | Purchased: 2019-07-07
⚙️👤 ProfilimgKleiny | Sam Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Super script, fonctionnel à 100% !
Une multitude de langages donc je recommande !


1 month ago | Purchased: 2017-05-06
⚙️👤 ProfilimgLa Frite Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Super script fonctionnel !
Je vous conseille vraiment de l'acheter, fluide, peu gourmand en ressources et très facile à utiliser !

Félicitations David ;)


7 months ago | Purchased: 2019-01-01
⚙️👤 Profilimg[NC] Serguei Polkanivotzi Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon Script, Simple efficace pas de bugs plein de langage, des système de White list il y a en a des dizaines

a 5 euros il n'y en a qu'une petite minorité , mais de cette qualité il n'y en a qu'un il et ici devant vous


9 months ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
⚙️👤 Profilimg[GG] Dr. Kangaroo™ Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great script, very useful, amazing addon for it's price! :)

11 months ago | Purchased: 2018-02-14
⚙️👤 ProfilimgRubberDucky Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I could not figure out how to use this script or where to install, so David goes out of his way at 4:00am to help me use this wonderful script

11 months ago | Purchased: 2018-08-27
⚙️👤 ProfilimgForxdY Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] David, great script. Although I'm using it recently, it's still beautiful.
I advise everyone to buy it.

[RU] Дэвид, отличный скрипт. Хоть и пользуюсь недавно он все таки прекрасный.
Всем советую его для покупки.


11 months ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
⚙️👤 ProfilimgVicair Lifa Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] :
I bought this scripts (About 4 month ago), this is one of the best (if not the best) that you could ever get, it is well made, and well thought, with a good optimisation, the features are good and serves no matter the size of the server!
[FR]:
J'ai acheté ce script (Il y a environ 4 Mois) C'est l'un des meilleurs (si ce n'est pas le meilleur) que vous pouvez obtenir, il est bien fait, bien pensé, et bien optimisé, les fonctionnalitées sont vraiment pratiques et sont utile peut importe la taille du serveur !


1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-11-08
⚙️👤 ProfilimgAnimeXXX Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Good job

1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-11-06
⚙️👤 ProfilimgTarion Buyer Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Really easy to configure and set up, nice Script!

1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-08-27
123456789