Originahl-Scrtips ✔ Like 634
🍂 Autumn Offer -25% on all scripts 05/11/2018 > 20/11/2018 🍁
ico Script Information

Job Whitelist system 4.4

banner
4.99 €
6.65 €

🛒 Purchase


Download(v4.4)

Open a Ticket


⛔️ Sorry, you are not connected

80 reviews (average 4.94/5)⭐️ Reviews :★★★★★
💎 Sales :1551
📅 Published :3 years
🔄 Last update :
🍄 Version :version 4.4
🛡 DRM :Free DRM
ico Author

avatar
David (Nordahl)

steamid64 : 76561198033784269

📩 Message


Description

Discussion (21)

Reviews (80)

Wiki / FAQ

Version 4.4

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
⭐️ Reviews ⭐️
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
⚙️👤 Profilimg[NC] Serguei Polkanivotzi Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Très bon Script, Simple efficace pas de bugs plein de langage, des système de White list il y a en a des dizaines

a 5 euros il n'y en a qu'une petite minorité , mais de cette qualité il n'y en a qu'un il et ici devant vous
Reviewed: 1 month ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
⚙️👤 Profilimg[GG] Dr. Kangaroo™ Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Great script, very useful, amazing addon for it's price! :)
Reviewed: 3 months ago | Purchased: 2018-02-14
⚙️👤 ProfilimgRubberDucky Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
I could not figure out how to use this script or where to install, so David goes out of his way at 4:00am to help me use this wonderful script
Reviewed: 3 months ago | Purchased: 2018-08-27
⚙️👤 ProfilimgForxdY Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] David, great script. Although I'm using it recently, it's still beautiful.
I advise everyone to buy it.

[RU] Дэвид, отличный скрипт. Хоть и пользуюсь недавно он все таки прекрасный.
Всем советую его для покупки.
Reviewed: 3 months ago | Purchased: 2018-08-26
⚙️👤 ProfilimgVicair Lifa Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
[EN] :
I bought this scripts (About 4 month ago), this is one of the best (if not the best) that you could ever get, it is well made, and well thought, with a good optimisation, the features are good and serves no matter the size of the server!
[FR]:
J'ai acheté ce script (Il y a environ 4 Mois) C'est l'un des meilleurs (si ce n'est pas le meilleur) que vous pouvez obtenir, il est bien fait, bien pensé, et bien optimisé, les fonctionnalitées sont vraiment pratiques et sont utile peut importe la taille du serveur !
Reviewed: 9 months ago | Purchased: 2017-11-08
⚙️👤 ProfilimgAnimeXXX Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Good job
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-11-06
⚙️👤 ProfilimgTarion Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Really easy to configure and set up, nice Script!
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-08-27
⚙️👤 Profilimgtomasalves8 Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2016-06-01
⚙️👤 ProfilimgAlmarchand Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
Il a su m'aider avec mon problème
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-03-16
⚙️👤 ProfilimgTomAndTimmy Rated: ★★★★★ (5/5)
It is so easy to use I have not found any problem with it!
Reviewed: 1 year ago | Purchased: 2017-04-04
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8