Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Safezones Systems / Reviews

Description

Wiki

Reviews(46)

Discussion(0)

Changelog 3.3

๐Ÿ›’ Purchase

โญ๏ธ 46 Reviews

All Reviews of Safezones Systems page 1 of 3

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
[U.C] Wardaddy
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Très bon support et très bon addon !

1614192807 ago | Purchased: 2021-02-20
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Destroyed by 144hz
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Bonjour, je m'appelle Cyril - Mon avis du script

Je met d'abord les 5 étoiles

- Positifs
1. Un Systems très facile a comprendre
2. Fonctions l
Vous avez deux mini cubes a bouger de chaque extrémité pour limité votre safezones

- Négatifs
1. Le seul soucis pour ma part on peut pas le placer dans le mur pour mieux limité notre safezones mais toujours fonctionnelle même si on le met pas dans le mur.


Cordialement
Cyril


1599607699 ago | Purchased: 2019-12-03
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
MrCottonWooL cs.money
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Just like the other scripts provided by on here, this is another amazing script that can easily be customized to your liking. Very easy to use.

1584630834 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-07
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Mr Green โ„ข
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
very good script does as it supposed to

1541768851 ago | Purchased: 2018-11-09
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
INDISPENSABLE

1540438321 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Frankie Xenon -XE-
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Just the spawn protection addon I'm looking for!
Has features that most spawn protection doesn't have such as 5 second delay between entering and exiting spawn


1435121627 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-23
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
sleeps
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works fine, easy to setup.

1435331050 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-24
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Leeroy Jenkins
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works perfectly, can have multiple safezones for admin sits and can edit them when needed! Nordahl even added my suggestion to be able to change the protection timer within a day and for £2.50 its such a good buy! So 5/5

1437213845 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-29
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Blanco
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Addon is perfect does what it says wouldn't change anything! Gives good support +1

1439229187 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-10
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
HJ | Herbert โ—ขโ—ค
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
love this addon<33 helped me alot in spawn! :)


1439232058 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-06
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
DJ AXLE
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works exactly as promised. I had an issue with the script that was entirely my own fault :)
I would bet this script has no bugs or glitches and I trust this developer's scripting capabilities 100%!


1439916333 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-16
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
TuX
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great script. Worked exactly as specified. Very easy to setup and enable persistence.

1454112873 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-30
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
HuggablePopeye
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
• Works great
• Easy to setup
• Great clear instructions

Only suggestion I have is enable an option that if they get deleted by mistake to have an option to reload any that are persistent.


1455260987 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-09
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
hypercyte
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Working excellent so far. Would recommend.

1456782406 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-28
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
ThePronalt
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I like this addon because its working on darkrp

THX very much


1461255143 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-19
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Lama-Gnianime
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Très bon addons je le recommande, facile d'utilisation :)

1462302843 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-28
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
๐Ÿ‘ปGhost Busters๐Ÿ‘ป
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
The script works wonders. Also the Author is amazing. Wonderful support and gets new ideas and helped me out very quickly. 5/5 script. 5/5 author. Would recommend !

1462620959 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-02
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Zyth
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Scripts works perfectly. I had no problems, 5/5

1462633720 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-27
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Marco
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
with this script I had never problems , I love it !!!

1462820319 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-17
โš™๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ค Profil
img
Buyer
Skanbis
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good script!
this 1.6 update I was satisfied


1463239074 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-15
Icon 16*16 of Safezones Systems Script Information

-25%

Safezones Systems

Banner Safezones Systems
6.65โ‚ฌ
4.99โ‚ฌ


๐Ÿ“ฅ Download 3.3



๐ŸŽซ Open Ticket

โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected

โญ๏ธ Reviews :โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…
4.96/5 based on 46 reviews
๐Ÿ’Ž Sales :472
๐Ÿ“… Published :5 years
๐Ÿ”„ Last update :
๐Ÿ„ Version :version 3.3
๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ DRM :No DRM

๐Ÿท๏ธ Tags :

#Gameplay #Entities #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod


๐ŸŒ Languages : ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช
๐ŸŽจ Product author
76561198033784269

๐ŸŽจ Creator


๐Ÿ“ฆ All Creations

๐Ÿค Share

Facebook Share Twitter Share