Home / Marketplace / Gmod Scripts / Safezones Systems / Reviews


โญ๏ธ 46 Reviews

All Reviews of Safezones Systems page 1 of 3

All reviews left by customers who bought the addon : Safezones Systems.


Safezones Systems

* Only buyers connected can leave a review.

123

[U.C] Wardaddy avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
[U.C] Wardaddy
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Très bon support et très bon addon !


1614192807 ago | Purchased: 2021-02-20
Destroyed by 144hz avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Destroyed by 144hz
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Bonjour, je m'appelle Cyril - Mon avis du script

Je met d'abord les 5 étoiles

- Positifs
1. Un Systems très facile a comprendre
2. Fonctions l
Vous avez deux mini cubes a bouger de chaque extrémité pour limité votre safezones

- Négatifs
1. Le seul soucis pour ma part on peut pas le placer dans le mur pour mieux limité notre safezones mais toujours fonctionnelle même si on le met pas dans le mur.


Cordialement
Cyril


1599607699 ago | Purchased: 2019-12-03
MrCottonWooL cs.money avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
MrCottonWooL cs.money
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Just like the other scripts provided by on here, this is another amazing script that can easily be customized to your liking. Very easy to use.


1584630834 ago | Purchased: 2020-03-07
Mr Green โ„ข avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Mr Green โ„ข
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
very good script does as it supposed to


1541768851 ago | Purchased: 2018-11-09
Lucifer avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lucifer
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
INDISPENSABLE


1540438321 ago | Purchased: 2018-10-21
Frankie Xenon -XE- avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Frankie Xenon -XE-
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Just the spawn protection addon I'm looking for!
Has features that most spawn protection doesn't have such as 5 second delay between entering and exiting spawn


1435121627 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-23
sleeps avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
sleeps
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works fine, easy to setup.


1435331050 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-24
Leeroy Jenkins avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Leeroy Jenkins
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works perfectly, can have multiple safezones for admin sits and can edit them when needed! Nordahl even added my suggestion to be able to change the protection timer within a day and for £2.50 its such a good buy! So 5/5


1437213845 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-29
Blanco avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Blanco
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Addon is perfect does what it says wouldn't change anything! Gives good support +1


1439229187 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-10
HJ | Herbert โ—ขโ—ค avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
HJ | Herbert โ—ขโ—ค
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
love this addon<33 helped me alot in spawn! :)


1439232058 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-06
DJ AXLE avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
DJ AXLE
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Works exactly as promised. I had an issue with the script that was entirely my own fault :)
I would bet this script has no bugs or glitches and I trust this developer's scripting capabilities 100%!


1439916333 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-16
TuX avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
TuX
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Great script. Worked exactly as specified. Very easy to setup and enable persistence.


1454112873 ago | Purchased: 2016-01-30
HuggablePopeye avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
HuggablePopeye
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
• Works great
• Easy to setup
• Great clear instructions

Only suggestion I have is enable an option that if they get deleted by mistake to have an option to reload any that are persistent.


1455260987 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-09
hypercyte avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
hypercyte
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Working excellent so far. Would recommend.


1456782406 ago | Purchased: 2016-02-28
ThePronalt avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
ThePronalt
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
I like this addon because its working on darkrp

THX very much


1461255143 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-19
Lama-Gnianime avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Lama-Gnianime
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Très bon addons je le recommande, facile d'utilisation :)


1462302843 ago | Purchased: 2016-03-28
๐Ÿ‘ปGhost Busters๐Ÿ‘ป avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
๐Ÿ‘ปGhost Busters๐Ÿ‘ป
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
The script works wonders. Also the Author is amazing. Wonderful support and gets new ideas and helped me out very quickly. 5/5 script. 5/5 author. Would recommend !


1462620959 ago | Purchased: 2016-05-02
Zyth avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Zyth
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Scripts works perfectly. I had no problems, 5/5


1462633720 ago | Purchased: 2015-06-27
Marco avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Marco
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
with this script I had never problems , I love it !!!


1462820319 ago | Purchased: 2015-08-17
Skanbis avatar
๐ŸŽ Buyer
Skanbis
Rated: โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜… (5/5)
Good script!
this 1.6 update I was satisfied


1463239074 ago | Purchased: 2016-04-15

123

Icon 16*16 of Safezones Systems Script Information

-25%

Safezones Systems

Banner Safezones Systems

6.65โ‚ฌ4.99โ‚ฌ



๐Ÿ“ฅ Download 3.5



๐ŸŽซ Open Ticket

โ›”๏ธ Sorry, you are not connected

โญ๏ธ Reviews :

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

4.96/5 based on 46 reviews

๐Ÿท๏ธ Sales :

473

๐Ÿ“… Published :

5 years

๐Ÿ”„ Last update :

๐ŸŒฑ Version :

version 3.5

๐Ÿ›ก๏ธ DRM :

No DRM



๐Ÿงฉ Tags :

#Gameplay #Entities #Management #Allgamemode #DarkRP #Gmod

๐Ÿงฉ Categories :

Gmodscript - Gmod addons


๐ŸŒ Languages :

๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช

๐ŸŽจ Product author
avatar-76561198033784269

Norda

76561198033784269
๐ŸŽจ Creator

๐Ÿ“ฆ All Creations