Home / Help / Fr 🇫🇷 | En 🇬🇧 / Revoke access to a script

Revoke access to a script

imgDavid (NordaHL) Creator of this doc
Document Updated ago
Sometimes you may need to revoke access to one of your customers to one of your products, this is possible with a simple click.

Go to your Workspace and go to your customer list, enter their username, all the scripts they bought will appear, then click on the REVOKER button. Once you click, the button will turn red, it means it's done. Click it again to unlock. It is as simple as that.

The user will be notified when his access is revoked or restored.

☰ Exemple en image :